• Replies 2.2k

The next makan will be in Hatyai next week :D Come come come Loi Ker Tong with us :bounce:

would love to join u all for hatyai makan. but i be there on 14th noon.

reach there will call stanley. crave for the kao ka mu...:thumb:

would love to join u all for hatyai makan. but i be there on 14th noon.

reach there will call stanley. crave for the kao ka mu...:thumb:

We are going back on the 14th :slapforehead:Call Stan see if possible to catch up wit u there for a quick bite:rolleyes:I think when you arrive the festival already over liao :( cos most people going back on 14th .

Edited by shirl
We are going back on the 14th :slapforehead:Call Stan see if possible to catch up wit u there for a quick bite:rolleyes:I think when you arrive the festival already over liao :( cos most people going back on 14th .

Tats sad..

cos i will be @ Phuket for the bikeweek N Songkran.

will be hitting down Hatyai on 14th

try to call stanley once i at Hatyai.

Tats sad..

cos i will be @ Phuket for the bikeweek N Songkran.

will be hitting down Hatyai on 14th

try to call stanley once i at Hatyai.

Phuket got nice beach and chics :D enjoy yourself there wor :angel:

oh... hmmm... what name does the europeans or americans call it...?

what are you refering at ? :sian:

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

what are you refering at ? :sian:

i guess he think there r names like hayabusa/phantoms/fireblade/rvf/wave/african twin/ducati/aprilla n etc...etc....

this 1 got no name coz nake bike.... CB1000R/Honda

maybe raymond u give hime the specs of ur bike so he gain more knowledge.

or victor u can google it... :thumb:

i guess he think there r names like hayabusa/phantoms/fireblade/rvf/wave/african twin/ducati/aprilla n etc...etc....

this 1 got no name coz nake bike.... CB1000R/Honda

maybe raymond u give hime the specs of ur bike so he gain more knowledge.

or victor u can google it... :thumb:

okok... I always had that impression that CB1000R is called hornet...

will check it out later!

okok... I always had that impression that CB1000R is called hornet...

will check it out later!

this is the newest just launch on the market not long niah

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

Get well soon Jie Liang. Hope to see you again at ecp blading..

this is so sad... get well soon...

yalor., haiz used to blade with him at ecp. So sad to read the news in yesterdays New paper. Wishing him speedy recovery.

Whats the lastest makan outing

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

If im not wrong should be the "cho tou fu" lor

Bike history:

Hello guys,

Long time to catch up liao.

There will be a get together this Saturday for pump petrol cum makan at Perlin (Huang Hou Fang):

Interested parties pls post your names here:

Date : Saturday 25 April 2009

Time : Meet at 830pm, move off at 9pm sharp

Place : GP Esso

List of people going:

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Eien

3. Red Hot Chilli