http://www.forumsigs.com/img.cfm?img=18262

Hoho i back again all, may i noe wat is the above item call and where can i get this cheap cheap? I once saw at motorworld but it cost 40$$.. isit the standard price for this item :) or is there better offer :thumb:

http://www.forumsigs.com/img.cfm?img=12935

Straw Hat Luffy

• Replies 15

Just go to L.A.B and tell him you want a "Parking Coupon Display Tag"...only $5 I think...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Hoho i back again all, may i noe wat is the above item call and where can i get this cheap cheap? I once saw at motorworld but it cost 40$$.. isit the standard price for this item :) or is there better offer :thumb:

damn $40 for d coupon display thingy :faint:

either it has scratch-proof plastic or made of some ex material man :giddy:

huh... $40 quite impossible lei.. i got mine at only 4RM... just the same as this but only mine is red... if those normal type one only $2 at LAB...

Rot In Hell!!

$40? tat's muz b crazy man... I got it free from my work shop...

I heard of moto world at kaki bukit which sell things more expensive coz they r known as more "sophiscated" bike shop.

but $40 is too much lah i tink mayb they tot u r askin for the chain guard

Adventures has no limit....

Aug 07 to Jun 08 - Honda NSR150SP

Jul 08 - Honda CB400 Spec 2

Thank for all the prompt reply! Sorri huh, May i noe where is the L.A.B located? :)

no offence meant but i tot all bikers wud know where d famous Lim Ah Boy is located at. anyway its at kelantan lane (somewhere b4 sim lim tower)

i guess he should be a newbie... i remember asking this question before when i first join the forum...

although i know it is call 'Ah Boy' and been there before... but it just did not link to LAB... ekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

im not suprise if motoworld sells a coupon display thingy for $40. they sell top end products. maybe exploda saw was a carbon fibre stuff dats y its ex. aniwae i dun use it to display my rd tax or parking coupon. hehehheeawful tag on my beauty despite the chances of being summon by rov. hahaha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

The one Motorworld is selling is a weightless disc holder la. Thats y expensive.

Good wad weightless.. bike can go faster, and the mats riding 2B bikes no nid take off the fairing for a lighter weight.

no offence meant but i tot all bikers wud know where d famous Lim Ah Boy is located at. anyway its at kelantan lane (somewhere b4 sim lim tower)

:cheeky: L.A.B stand for lim ah boy ooo now i noe le. At 1st i dunno cos L.A.B sound beri class to mi neh. Ya lo i quite new to this forum (look at my post) but i am content there is this forum cos i can noe more about bike and stuff. Thank you all for all the reply :thumb:

http://www.forumsigs.com/img.cfm?img=12935

Straw Hat Luffy

im not suprise if motoworld sells a coupon display thingy for $40. they sell top end products. maybe exploda saw was a carbon fibre stuff dats y its ex. aniwae i dun use it to display my rd tax or parking coupon. hehehheeawful tag on my beauty despite the chances of being summon by rov. hahaha

nowadays no need display road tax liao.. valid can liao