queirtus said:
sengkang also ah,haha but i always pass by ur neighbourhood, ur bike always at the same parking lot:cheeky:

u stay at sengkang where? always same? i park in MSCP you also can see ah ? :giddy: not bad

• Replies 2.6k

  ylsonny said:
u stay at sengkang where? always same? i park in MSCP you also can see ah ? :giddy: not bad

lol coz one of my bike frens live there so when i go his house to chill will park at MSCP lah :cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

***NOTICE 1***

LENG KEE COURT comfirmed booking on

FRIDAY 29/02/08 7pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE.

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

2) Captain Panda (Sent Overseas)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

7) Replay :angel:

9) Kevin

11)

Player Count (who confirmed): FOUR!!!! (4)

Substitute Count: 0

***NOTICE 2***

FRIDAY 07/03/08 7pm - 9pm

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE.

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

9) Kevin

10)ylsonny:thumb:

11)

Player Count (who confirmed): FIVE!!!! (5)

ps: the PKs don't really kick balls, till now most of the players come from elsewhere.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  jB said:
eh hello this not tcss thread okay, come for soccer first :angry:

hmmmm maybe i could make it just to watch u guys coz for the first time in my life tomorrow which is friday is my first ever off day coz i have something on in the morning,

so maybe will get to meet u peeps at last:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

ps guy i can't make it today .. too many things to do n ver tired n still lack of slp ar .. can u imagine i take bus oso can go wrong bus stop .. too tired to think sia .. den end up takin cab hm ..

its alright dude, you just missed a damn good game! :D though only got 4 of us. :) but court expensive.. :(

***NOTICE***

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

9) Kevin

11)

ps: the PKs don't really kick balls, till now most of the players come from elsewhere.

yah me too cant join the game....paiseh paiseh.....attending to a frn visit cos she just accident .....me also kena one when a taxi passenger swung open the door causing me to almost airborne...on my way after my prayers....hmmm kinda fishy....take care n ride safe now days guyz....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

  edition said:
ps guy i can't make it today .. too many things to do n ver tired n still lack of slp ar .. can u imagine i take bus oso can go wrong bus stop .. too tired to think sia .. den end up takin cab hm ..

why sell your bike so early then? :confused: haha so much for public transport :lol:

Replay said:
its alright dude, you just missed a damn good game! :D though only got 4 of us. :) but court expensive.. :(

it was an easy game dude ;)

nebulaz said:
yah me too cant join the game....paiseh paiseh.....attending to a frn visit cos she just accident .....me also kena one when a taxi passenger swung open the door causing me to almost airborne...on my way after my prayers....hmmm kinda fishy....take care n ride safe now days guyz....

must tolong allah :pray: jaga you.

  nebulaz said:

omg.. hope you are ok bro...

jB said:
why sell your bike so early then? :confused: haha so much for public transport :lol:

erm. but we played well.. :)

  jB said:

nvm 2 day nia .. anyway i got my s4 ardy .. hoho .. nw only considering wan to spray or do other 1st ..

  nebulaz said:

wah den any injuries boh ??

1st thing is put your name in, and let me test ride! preparation for my TP test..

***NOTICE***

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

9) Kevin

11)

  Replay said:
1st thing is put your name in, and let me test ride! preparation for my TP test..

tp test if no immediate failure den equal to 100% pass liao .. no worries wan .. too ez to pass le good luck

***NOTICE***

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

8) edition hohohohohoho .........

9) Kevin

11)

Player Count (who confirmed): SIX!!!! (6)

thankz guys....kinda dat finger again!!...the one got injured when i saved dat ball...but luckly,nt so bad la...keke....the door kena my signal light bracket bending waaaay back....but no other tingy...so a simple piak piaakk by a aluminium block n mallet, evrythin swellz again....looking forward to next game ...ppl...hehehe

congratz on ya new bike edition!! u gonaa luvvv it...hehehe

note:the expression on dat fat auntie when she opened the door=priceless...hehehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

  Replay said:
omg.. hope you are ok bro...

erm. but we played well.. :)

of course we played well, because it was an easy game I didn't have to go all out since it started dude :sian:

edition said:
nvm 2 day nia .. anyway i got my s4 ardy .. hoho .. nw only considering wan to spray or do other 1st ..

of course not spray and do the necessary stuffs first la :sian:

Replay said:

test? haha you can help him tell whats the fault with his s4?

  nebulaz said:
thankz guys....kinda dat finger again!!...the one got injured when i saved dat ball...but luckly,nt so bad la...keke....the door kena my signal light bracket bending waaaay back....but no other tingy...so a simple piak piaakk by a aluminium block n mallet, evrythin swellz again....looking forward to next game ...ppl...hehehe

congratz on ya new bike edition!! u gonaa luvvv it...hehehe

note:the expression on dat fat auntie when she opened the door=priceless...hehehe

ya i loving my bike right nw .. dam song ar.................. once the vtec open wah kan song ar ..............

  jB said:
of course we played well, because it was an easy game I didn't have to go all out since it started dude :sian:

of course not spray and do the necessary stuffs first la :sian:

test? haha you can help him tell whats the fault with his s4?

my bike engine nw all gd liao .. i nw is think of cosmetic it nia ..

the test he mean is TP test for his 2a ....