the most impt qn, whu bringin ball and wat time is he comin? No point goin early without ball. I dun wan sit dere tcss with koon cust. Btw any1 have any idea the street soccer court dere, lights will be on till wat time. Its hard to play in dark.

~Against all Odds~

• Replies 2.6k

I'll sacrifice and bring one ball, not up to standard also no choice if you don liek the ball :p can bring your own too.Normal st soccer lights will be switched off at 10pm sharp. Koon there the court has a switch box, maybe we can manually off it when we want to(but not sure about a timer for main supply). Because the last time I used that switch was years ago in sec sch.

*edit* I'll be there after 5pm. any earlier tell me, but make sure you'll be there or I'll rape your bike's exhaust :p

:offtopic: nice blue chair.. comfy to sleep while waiting for time to pass before work.. :p

hmmm.. maybe my friend interested, can bring him along? :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
I'll sacrifice and bring one ball, not up to standard also no choice if you don liek the ball :p can bring your own too.Normal st soccer lights will be switched off at 10pm sharp. Koon there the court has a switch box, maybe we can manually off it when we want to(but not sure about a timer for main supply). Because the last time I used that switch was years ago in sec sch.

*edit* I'll be there after 5pm. any earlier tell me, but make sure you'll be there or I'll rape your bike's exhaust :p

Any ball will do. As long as its round & kickable. :p

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

anyway, if anybody riding over to koon will go past TANGLIN HALT, please ride in there and by the road side there's a st soccer court, please check out if there's anyone there before you come over to koon. Just in case the court at koon is taken up we can have the court at tanglin to ourselves ;)

a reply please..?

guess I have to be the one to reply :cheeky: all are welcome, whether the ride or they get ridden. grandma,gramps all welcome :D

STREET SOCCER

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/ss2.jpg

Venue: Ah Koon Soccer Court

Date: 05/10/07 Friday

Time: 7:30pm after muslims break fast.

1) shevchenkyu (will try to be dere from 5pm)

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

4) TheYasMan (but i need someone to pillion me home)

5) KeV(Hopefully I can get away to go; If Im there, Im there.)

6) Phantom Panda

Pls feel free to add ur names, or add any new venue or time but not contradictin venue/time. (other words , dun clash)

Replay, are you coming to play soccer?? add your name pls....

Others, pls add your name to show your support.

We need more to form a proper team to play friendly field matches...:thumb:

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

STREET SOCCER

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

6) Phantom Panda

7) Replay

Pls feel free to add ur names, or add any new venue or time but not contradictin venue/time. (other words , dun clash)

STREET SOCCER

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

6) Phantom Panda

7) Replay as promised! :D

take mine 81123990, or you can go to first few pages for captain panda's :D bringing your ball? will be arriving in a highlight yellow ta200 and not the bike in my sig :cheeky: do say hi if you see me.

not convenient to brin soccer ball, got sch tml, cya. mine black phantom.

~Against all Odds~

ok sorry, pm you back already. oh ya, SIM lol forgot..but my class ends after i finish a paper starting from 9am :p so lol i go home and bring the ball over ba. cya all!!!

this's jB here, going off to the court, any latecomers are welcome, if we're not there just ask koon where we went to ;) LENG KEE or TANGLIN HALT alright. Ciaos :D

STREET SOCCER

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

6) Phantom Panda

Sorry folks, last minute orders. OT.... :weep:

STREET SOCCER

2) jB

3) ZellGlory

5) edition (replacingg Kev )

6) Phantom Panda

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

lol kev tio sub by edition omg..haha anyway we had about 12 players today? so many bikes at koon, then we had to change court we all convoy to the next st soccer court on our bikes in shorts :p darn funny la :cheer:

cya all again guys ;)

Big thank you for those who came down to join us for the game.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/DSC02598.jpg

Shoalin Soccer - i am refering JB

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/DSC02603.jpg

Makan session after the game - some left early

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/DSC02605.jpg

That's captain Panda at the back in red....hehe:thumb:

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

yeah man keep tis thread going ...

blackenese rmb to pm me the bike wash address ty