SSDC Outing

• Replies 2.3k

I am in! Free sure go! =) fleaz migrate your outing stuff over here lorz! :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

SSDC thread 1st outing

Date: Sat (23/07) or Sun (24/07)

Time: TBC

Meeting place: TBC (Likely somewhere in town for the bike-less folks)

Organiser: fleaz / 98295487

Please follow the following format:

nick / contact number / date, time or place preference

If not convenient to leave contact number in thread, you can also PM me.

If unconfirmed, put under Pending, at least to indicate your interest in the outing.

Participants:

1. UndeadArcher (no place preference)

2. @Wildcat (Sat eve....or Sunday...these few days may go view bike...feel free to accompany!) - place mebbe somewhere central or town.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

what the program??? kopi onli???

cauz personally, i dun watch movies in singapore...... too expensive..... if all of u gng to watch movie, then dun think i'll join all of u..

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

SSDC thread 1st outing

If unconfirmed, put under Pending, at least to indicate your interest in the outing.

Participants:

2. @Wildcat (Sat eve....or Sunday...these few days may go view bike...feel free to accompany!) - place mebbe somewhere central or town.

1. Jhawk2820 (pls finalise date, time and location and get back to me. Thanks)

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

if response is only like this then will postpone the outing. maybe can vote where you guys like to go? and when you guys free?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

SSDC thread 1st outing

Participants:

3. turnip

keep the list going! :cheer:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

SSDC thread 1st outing

Participants:

3. turnip

4. eviansg ( shd be able to make it)

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

SSDC thread 1st outing

Participants:

3. turnip

2. LEMONed (will look at the finalised where when what, then wil confirm)

SSDC thread 1st outing

Participants:

3. turnip

3. Bluechris (need to know the time n location)

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

upz!!

pls add your name and contact nos and contiune from the previous if thread if interested / pending to go for the outing..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

SSDC thread 1st outing

Date: Sat (23/07)

Meeting place: Plaza Sing or Junction 8

What to do: Lunch

Participants:

3. turnip

4. angel22

Please quote then cut and paste so as to preserve the format. Thank you.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

SSDC thread 1st outing

Date: Sat (23/07)

Meeting place: Plaza Sing or Junction 8

What to do: Lunch

Participants:

2. @Wildcat (Sat afternoon OK! Prefer meeting around 11-12pm as have to leave by 2-3pm. These few days may go view bike...feel free to accompany!)

3. turnip

4. angel22

Please quote then cut and paste so as to preserve the format. Thank you.

:cheer: i have updated my status!

@wildcat, when u viewing the bike??? know liao beh??

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 18 2005, 06:02 PM

@wildcat, when u viewing the bike??? know liao beh??

Owners cannot confirm wif me when to meet...our free times differ. :mad: One guy live in ubi...so far! Trying to confirm a place, and time soon :giddy: sigh....so sianz...bikeless 2 wks now...feel like giving up...veri hard to get :lovestruck: bike lehz :weep:

give up what? just take your time...don't forget, you already have the license, it's yours to keep

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 18 2005, 11:22 PM

give up what? just take your time...don't forget, you already have the license, it's yours to keep

yay! good news still...got license :cheer:

:confused: but still waiting....seems like such a long wait....lehz :faint:

2 weeks nia. aiyo. i help you see if got any friends letting go their SP, i let you know.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

so can finalise the venue and time now, organiser???

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 18 2005, 11:18 PM

Owners cannot confirm wif me when to meet...our free times differ. :mad: One guy live in ubi...so far! Trying to confirm a place, and time soon :giddy: sigh....so sianz...bikeless 2 wks now...feel like giving up...veri hard to get :lovestruck: bike lehz :weep:

slowly lor... don need give up de mah....

u rush to get bike later a lot of probs how...

is just a matter of time till ur riding on the road ah....

for me is don think will be riding anymore le....

will miss the riding of bike since the last time i rode was during TP... haha...

but its alrite though...

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Jul 19 2005, 08:35 PM

slowly lor... don need give up de mah....

u rush to get bike later a lot of probs how...

is just a matter of time till ur riding on the road ah....

for me is don think will be riding anymore le....

will miss the riding of bike since the last time i rode was during TP... haha...

but its alrite though...

:cheeky: thanks kel. =) i'll keep looking out lorz...

why deciding not to ride anymore leh :confused: not riding even for a while?

all de best den, hope to cya around still =)