To all Bros enlisting!

Wish you guys best of luck.May we bump into each other at HTA.LOLx

Do your Best in what ever you do!!

Mind Over Body!~

Till my enlistment date (8th Jan)..see ya!

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

• Replies 1.8k

To all Bros enlisting!

Wish you guys best of luck.May we bump into each other at HTA.LOLx

Do your Best in what ever you do!!

Mind Over Body!~

Till my enlistment date (8th Jan)..see ya!

ya we might bump into each other at HTA :angel:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

orh, so u mean from 127th intake onwards got 1 week leave after POP???

depends on ur OC

so u mean aft pop from HTA,u gt to clear some leave,then u will noe which vocation u will be posted when on leave?

need to clear leave n vocation will inform u guys one day before POP

ya we might bump into each other at HTA :angel:

relax wan bro

20hrs 30mins To Enlistment

haha, scared liao, dun do anything stupid inside can liao, will affect ur ORD cert

lol,i wun do anything stupid inside,i do wan my ORD cert or vocation to be affected

good for u man, anything just PM me bah

ok,thanks for all ur useful informations in this thread,helping me to noe more abt enlisting NS with SPF,this thread will provide all the informations for other enlistee in the future :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Due to space constraints, each enlistee will be allowed to bring a maximum of 2 guests - quoted from the invitation phamplet given.

Should be ok to bring one or two more ba..

If I hesitate, Push me

gd luck bro on ya enlistment......hope to catch ya all inside when i come in......errr u all shld be seniors there for me by than

Always Look Ahead and Ride

01/07-05/08 bajaj pulsar ug3FBB1977R

01/08-05/08 Aprilia RS 125 FBB436C

05/08-01/10 Suzuki GSR 400 FBC6602J

07/08-03/09 Yamaha R125 FBD766R

01/10-???? Mazda 3 Luxury SJV4**0B

Due to space constraints, each enlistee will be allowed to bring a maximum of 2 guests - quoted from the invitation phamplet given.

Should be ok to bring one or two more ba..

wah max two guests only?dun noe if bring two more will hw or nt?

gd luck bro on ya enlistment......hope to catch ya all inside when i come in......errr u all shld be seniors there for me by than

bro when u enlisting?

wah, botak my hair alreadi liao. feel so damn diff for da first tyme i botak it on purpose. todae also get use to wearing my undies. its been years i've last wear my old undies. a few more hrs to report hta, till da eve of hari raya haji we will book out.:pity:

must report back here wor..eager to hear from u guys soon!

If I hesitate, Push me

wah, botak my hair alreadi liao. feel so damn diff for da first tyme i botak it on purpose. todae also get use to wearing my undies. its been years i've last wear my old undies. a few more hrs to report hta, till da eve of hari raya haji we will book out.:pity:

maybe tis friday can book out le

wah max two guests only?dun noe if bring two more will hw or nt?

ya lor..i tink should be ok ba.dun bring soo many can le.3 or 4 would be allowed i guess.the safest is 2 still.depend whether other enlistee parents overcrowd the hall or nt,come early lor..

If I hesitate, Push me

ya lor..i tink should be ok ba.dun bring soo many can le.3 or 4 would be allowed i guess.the safest is 2 still.depend whether other enlistee parents overcrowd the hall or nt,come early lor..

hmmmm....i will try to reach there early loh