well, these are not my story, just my FI told my squad de. anyway u can choose to believe or not lor. But not realli that good lor, it is a training ground, later ppl scared to stay inside

528348_10151367491692442_2095803254_n.jpg
  • Replies 1.8k

well, these are not my story, just my FI told my squad de. anyway u can choose to believe or not lor. But not realli that good lor, it is a training ground, later ppl scared to stay inside

heard some ghost stories too

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

KeIsUkE SHARE!!! can make this thread semi "Enlisting for SPF" & semi "Ghost Story Telling". As a future resident of HTA,we ought to know inside out of the place we stay in regardless true or nt true:P

"Ghost Story Telling" in here is allow,please share:angel:

wah,feel so good. me 130th intake first book out liao :cheeky:

BOOK OUT LOH :angel: HELL inside HTA :giddy:

YOU GUYS!!! HOW'S IT?! HELL INDEED! TELL ME MORE TELL ME MORE!!!

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

everyday two PT & one drill,inside HTA u do a bit wrong then u will have to do pumping,alot alot alot of pumping a day,PT & drills last for 2hrs,breakfast,lunch,dinner have to finish eating within 10mins,so no time to relax & eat :giddy:

so how ur hair? they cut again?? Who is ur FI?

If I hesitate, Push me

so how ur hair? they cut again?? Who is ur FI?

i cut my hair botak still need to go HTA barber and cut hair..sian go there he do nothing just pay 2 bux.waste money. i hear at nite those NS guys kena tekan isit..sian man! i kena lagi worse..ippt fail kena confine..so if u see me joggin ard hta almost everynite dat wud b me :cry: those hu want to sign on regular better think more than just twice!

bro u from which squad?

squad 65 dok. damn its really true hell if u still won't get use to it. i like it though esp wen pt n shout lyk fcuk,until did u notice a guy dislocating his left shoulder during da last pt??. dat was me sia.

doin jumping jacks wen da f.i suddenly pick up da pace,i also pick up da pace den suddenly kepiak,my shoulder cialat liao.

wen to nuh n it was damn long waiting for da damn ting to settle. ended up me n my buddy return back to camp n book out at 2200hrs,:angry: da last two to went out sia....

squad 65 dok. damn its really true hell if u still won't get use to it. i like it though esp wen pt n shout lyk fcuk,until did u notice a guy dislocating his left shoulder during da last pt??. dat was me sia.

doin jumping jacks wen da f.i suddenly pick up da pace,i also pick up da pace den suddenly kepiak,my shoulder cialat liao.

wen to nuh n it was damn long waiting for da damn ting to settle. ended up me n my buddy return back to camp n book out at 2200hrs,:angry: da last two to went out sia....

Wah Bro! so hows ur shoulder now? kaoz! better take care of it! Most prob they will down your Pes Status. Sianz!

If I hesitate, Push me

Wah Bro! so hows ur shoulder now? kaoz! better take care of it! Most prob they will down your Pes Status. Sianz!

okey already n i tink i can do everyting again but i'm startin to haf phobia dat it will pop it put out again,if i were to do vigorous hand exercise. very troublesome sia if kena again. n if i were to b those who want to keng one side wen pt,k@nin@,very boring sia.:slapforehead:

i cut my hair botak still need to go HTA barber and cut hair..sian go there he do nothing just pay 2 bux.waste money. i hear at nite those NS guys kena tekan isit..sian man! i kena lagi worse..ippt fail kena confine..so if u see me joggin ard hta almost everynite dat wud b me :cry: those hu want to sign on regular better think more than just twice!

u r sign-on NS men?hw is ur training?

darkness 19 how,manage to wash ur dirty n muddy pt kit??:sweat:

u're from which squad sia??

squad 64,nt yet wash,cause since i reach hm yesterday nite,i soak all my cloths first,maybe later then go wash

if u cut outside first be4 going in,u will still need to pay the $2

Haha! I cannot help but say this: I told you so!

Okay a tip for you guys, if you wanna SEE real ghosts in HTA. Just go jogging before lights out, go to the guardhouse. Yes, the guardhouse. Talk **** with the CISCO auntie or uncle. Then ask them you want to see the ghost photos. They'll be happy to show you.

Anyway, the photos are from the ground X-ray scanner installed in front of the gate. Sometimes, when the scanners scan the cars moving in and out, it picks up ghostly apparitions.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Haha! I cannot help but say this: I told you so!

Okay a tip for you guys, if you wanna SEE real ghosts in HTA. Just go jogging before lights out, go to the guardhouse. Yes, the guardhouse. Talk **** with the CISCO auntie or uncle. Then ask them you want to see the ghost photos. They'll be happy to show you.

Anyway, the photos are from the ground X-ray scanner installed in front of the gate. Sometimes, when the scanners scan the cars moving in and out, it picks up ghostly apparitions.

wah izzit,did u see it before?:giddy: