further latest update..no more hp cameras is allowed..water parades every morn n night..for those going to enlist..welcome to home Tekong academy..

why all the sudden gt tis rule??aft 7weeks later,i going back HTA for training leh:sian:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

• Replies 1.8k

haha/.. u nsf oso?? sparkS1?

ya:giddy: :giddy:

today is ur last day at HTA rite?

when u finish ur course?

further latest update..no more hp cameras is allowed..water parades every morn n night..for those going to enlist..welcome to home Tekong academy..

zul, serious pe no camera phone? (haziq here btw)

cb 5 more days enlisting..................:giddy:

i broke alrdy still need to buy new phone...:faint:

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg

i sell u my non-camera phone loh

how much? what model?

PMed u already, so how, haha

haha, but go APO is the one not utilizing what u learn in HTA, npco is the one tat can use what u have learnt in HTA, u got it all mixed up, APO need to learn different things there, wats learnt in HTA doesnt apply at APD.

Wow.... things have changed a lot. APOs now have to go through a course? AVSEC course in HTA?

http://www.geocities.com/sg_fazer/earth.JPG
Wow.... things have changed a lot. APOs now have to go through a course? AVSEC course in HTA?

haha, this course i nv heard before, but APO go npco course also useless, cos dun even apply wat u have learnt

Aviation Security (AVSEC) I guess it will be an in-house course in the division itself. You will then understand what APD actually does.

But don't dismiss the NPCO course as useless. After you ORD from SPF, you never know where you'll be deployed for reservist. Most prob KINS or some other division. Most likely KINS. Get ready for a "culture shock" the first year. From handling people to digging trenches.

http://www.geocities.com/sg_fazer/earth.JPG
when u finish ur course?

i nw deployed to G division for 7 weeks,aft tat go back HTA for another 10 weeks of APO training :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

u 132th intake prep course izzit?

i nw deployed to G division for 7 weeks,aft tat go back HTA for another 10 weeks of APO training :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

until when then u posted to APD?

selling my KR as i wanna upgrade

pls support

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=195007

awww.. no more cam hp's?.

thats sad.. but what's devastating was that we (130) prep course intake only get to enjoy about 1 month psp-mania not until the ban came in and made camp life pretty much routine.

what more, every day water parade?. awesome lah.

Police ain't gonna be that much of a laid back anymore.

hahaha. too bad.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

thats sad.. but what's devastating was that we (130) prep course intake only get to enjoy about 1 month psp-mania not until the ban came in and made camp life pretty much routine.

hahaha. too bad.

wat u talking???

PSP is always not allowed.

during 130 prep course psp is allowed... not untill the bunk below (i can't remember) got raid by DSP Koh and he seized so many chargers and such that he decided to ban the psp totally..

the psp was once a privilege...

you're in 130 fit squad or something?. too bad then.

hahaha! when the fit squad enters, then this psp-ban thing happen.hahaha! lucky for me i nvr invest on a PSP before enlisting.

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

hahaha. too bad.

:nono: :nono: :nono:

during 130 prep course psp is allowed... not untill the bunk below (i can't remember) got raid by DSP Koh and he seized so many chargers and such that he decided to ban the psp totally..

the psp was once a privilege...

you're in 130 fit squad or something?. too bad then.

PSP is not even allowed in HTA.

who say once a privilege???

Sept or abt Oct then will be posted to APD,if eariler then gd loh,i hope so:cheeky:

see u then:thumb:

then i wonder why my FI did not seize the gadget during inspection when he actually opened up the casing and saw the psp during that time..

wonder why nspi Adam Harris did not seize the item while doing random checks?.

no seriously, it was a privelege then..

did your handbook state that NO PSP is ALLOWED?.

you can bring your laptop, or dvd player, just don't bring any charger. lol. maybe so

not until the fit squad came in.. ho ho.. jinx?.

come 13 june 2008, as i look back at the 2 years in the force, i cant help but think ....

ORD ohhhhhhh...

happy ORD to all 124 Intake guys.. be it prep course, fit squad, 'keng' (pes C9) squad

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.