Enlisting NS wit SPF

Darkness19

Nope..

wacko from KINS unit . CO Reservist . :D

• Replies 1.8k

bro wat i learning nw really wasting of time

haha, i told u 6 months +++ ago, haha, come come:bouncefire:

bro wat i learning nw really wasting of time,i tink APO dun need to do all those NPCO stuff at all,my whole squad everyday also very sianzzzzzz,cant wait to get out of HTA

aiya the things they teach in there most of them waste current one la.

shhh..

dun tell anyone mah..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

if wacko is from kins.. i'll laugh my head off.. hehe

shhh..

dun tell anyone mah..

u also any oh how..

burn ur bike then u know.. hehehe

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

wacko is from KINS or prisons?

guess..

:p :p

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

guess..

neither lah...

i from k9 unit and wacko from admin unit at hq... hahahahaha

disclaimer: the above mention information is fiction and not related to anyone living or dead.

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

neither lah...

disclaimer: the above mention information is fiction and not related to anyone living or dead.

u k9 become the dog ar..?

woof woof..

guess..

:giddy: i dunno

neither lah...

dun bluff me :shades:

ya kena the ops :cry:

i think all kena the ops ar..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

nope all,two intake only,129 and 130th :gun:

haha, when u coming?

oh is it?