• Replies 1.3k

HER???... seriously, how many ladies are riding or were riding V-maxes? i tot chilli was the only one all along... hahahha

I am refering to the bike and not the rider.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Hey Maxbg... suddenly i remember i found your trapp plates!! Meet up some day i'll pass them to you...

That's great... kopi session as soon as my max is out from makeover.

HER???... seriously, how many ladies are riding or were riding V-maxes? i tot chilli was the only one all along... hahahha

liew....still dare to say...very soon wont be le lor......

wat makeover!!??

makeover ahhh....shld i say :angel:

but understand, shld be ready by wkend:pray:

Hopefully this weekend if my part can arrive today... All will be revealed during our meetup.

Thanks for your offer to help. I'll try to take some pix.

Would you be interested to join our group outing? Who know if you might find a potential buyer among our owners......

Yes sure, let me know the time and place.

Thanks for invite.

Yes sure, let me know the time and place.

Thanks for invite.

Great! I will sms you. Most likely this Sat night.

Edited by maxbg
http://www.edspecial.com/___EDSPECIAL/le%20moto/YAMAHA%20V-MAX/immagini/_(9).JPG

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Hi, Good day to all...

I am considering to sell my 1994 v-max if given a good/reasonable price. It has been fully re-done and customised.

Just a short list of the mods-

1) Full Bodykit from USA (i think its the only v-max with the streetfighter look)

2) UFO Fork Brace

3) Pro-taper handlebar

4) 3 sets of slip-on exhaust- Supertrapp, original and another unknown brand

5) Rear suspension from a 1999 V-max model

6) Custom twin headlight (from Japan)

7) New Matte Black Paint Job

It really is a very rare and beautiful bike and i've also totally re-serviced the engine so it runs beautifully. Will only let go if its at a reasonable price for all the work done on this bike. Only GENUINELY Interested parties can sms me at 96406196 and i'll ride it down to meet you in the late evenings hence no low-ballers please. Thanks for viewing.

For the benefit of all the interested buyers out there, my vmax looks 90% similar to the pix of the matt black v-max in the ed-special pix posted by Bro TerribleOne above.

By the way, Bro Terribleone, is that your bike? Were you at Kallang last Saturday morning?

http://www.edspecial.com/___EDSPECIAL/le%20moto/YAMAHA%20V-MAX/immagini/_(9).JPG

Nah,I'm just cutting and paste photo from the net.. Love the rear fender on this bike..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Hopefully this weekend if my part can arrive today... All will be revealed during our meetup.

Unrealed liao :angel: all set to go it seems.....

sure need your feedback of the handling :cheeky:

but wht happen to the S..trappy :eek: wanna an :angel:???

Unrealed liao :angel: all set to go it seems.....

sure need your feedback of the handling :cheeky:

but wht happen to the S..trappy :eek: wanna an :angel:???

So you have collected your bike.... love the 2 brothers! :thumb:

The bike just went thru inspection. The OEM gaskets are expensive, so not changing back to S.trappy immediately.

So you have collected your bike.... love the 2 brothers! :thumb:

The bike just went thru inspection. The OEM gaskets are expensive, so not changing back to S.trappy immediately.

Thanks.....but had a VERY close call, this morning on way to work :angel:

Did a Pass-By in front of DATO'

U riding yr Vmax 2nite???....buzz me for KOPI session 2nite

Thanks.....but had a VERY close call, this morning on way to work :angel:

Did a Pass-By in front of DATO'

U riding yr Vmax 2nite???....buzz me for KOPI session 2nite

haha... the Dato' did not escort you? :cheeky:

Won't have time to collect the max today. Will be attending the Aprilia RSV4 launch tonight. 7pm to 10pm at Dempsey hill. Riding italian stallion there. Join me?

http://www.motorculture.com.sg/MyImages/RSV4invite2.jpg

haha... the Dato' did not escort you? :cheeky:

Won't have time to collect the max today. Will be attending the Aprilia RSV4 launch tonight. 7pm to 10pm at Dempsey hill. Riding italian stallion there. Join me?

http://www.motorculture.com.sg/MyImages/RSV4invite2.jpg

CHOI......

Will buzz u when done, thou ridg e Beast....