Haiz guys i really dunnoe what happen to my bike and i feel damm sian why my bike had no power at all .. ( Easy to store bike ) it like no force to pull my bike .. And my fren told me my RPM very slow den can move up while i try my fren bike is more faster than me .. Do anyone had tis problem like me? :cry: :cry: :cry:

• Replies 16

Haiz guys i really dunnoe what happen to my bike and i feel damm sian why my bike had no power at all .. ( Easy to store bike ) it like no force to pull my bike .. And my fren told me my RPM very slow den can move up while i try my fren bike is more faster than me .. Do anyone had tis problem like me? :cry: :cry: :cry:
Store?

Time to get it serviced and re-tuned? :cheeky:

i tink he meant stall as in engine cut off.

icecube: time to bring yr bike for a full service.

Yea sorry for my spelling in "stall" .. wah so fast must go service liao.. i only used the bike for 1 month+ cos im a new rider and bought it from ASPhoon .. they keep saying my bike is in good condition.. (They dun believe my bike got that problem) den how am i going to let it service .. btw how much is a full service & where to bring it too ?

They sell you the bike of coz they will say its in good condition..Did they even say that they've serviced it for you when you bought it? Sales tactic..They lay out the bait and you bit..Go for a full service if you have the cash now..You'll be surprised that some things need to be changed..:cheeky:

Before i bring out the bike they had do a last check service for me.. but the point is i cant test the bike on my own when " money " haven gone to their hand .. how i know the bike is like that .. But i wonder how much it cost for a full service?

Mind statin what are the "checks" they did?

What i can know is that they check my battery thingy, engine & the engine oil like that .. for other thing i dun even know what they doing also cos im newbie in motorbike .. ( i wonder they are jus act and touching the bike )

BEING A NEWBIE WHY ALWAYS WE TIO CHOP !!!!

up 2 u where u wanna go do e service.... me las time do @ jb 80rm service... ok lah.. bike can run...if spore abit ex lah... my fren say got abt $100++? slowly try learn how to do setting back...

Oic but hor quite hard to find a trusted bike shop to tune/setting my bikes.. all like in the mess .. Try to ask my fren or anyone here got any information in bike shop can list it here while i go check ..

i bought my bike @ asphoon in UBI .. wonder which asphoon u go to.. u can find the mechanic there name Ah Meng to service ur bike and tuning.. two days after i took out my bike and i went back there coz my rpm cant hit over 5.. after he checked everything and tuning.. it can run.. thank god he took the time to check every parts.. Good Mech..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

wow got so good meh? i also bought it from ubi asphoon from ah seng .. u confirm the ah meng good mah? they like very scare to see me when im there.. Reason unknown maybe they lazy to check bah .. btw how high can a krr RPM goes? i feel tat my bike like a " oldman " ..

i'm not sure bout krr bro.. i bought it from ah seng too.. nice chap.. u can try ah meng the mech there , he's the one who setting my bike.. tell him ur problem.. maybe he could help.. maybe the carborator prob or something.. u still under warranty?

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

5 hours of waiting time to do setting and service and i keep testing till get the tuning i want.. worth the wait though.. u could try that mech.. so far it is going fine for me.. :) anything u can PM me bro.. maybe i can go down with u if i have the time..

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

bring to a bike shop and ask the mech to check for you.

if you trust me, bring your bike to my place and i check for you.

i'm riding kr and do most of the simple servicing myself. i'm staying at sengkang!!! msg me lor

terence

8163 0021

wow got so good meh? i also bought it from ubi asphoon from ah seng .. u confirm the ah meng good mah? they like very scare to see me when im there.. Reason unknown maybe they lazy to check bah .. btw how high can a krr RPM goes? i feel tat my bike like a " oldman " ..

my RPM can go over 13...no powercut liao:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i'm not sure bout krr bro.. i bought it from ah seng too.. nice chap.. u can try ah meng the mech there , he's the one who setting my bike.. tell him ur problem.. maybe he could help.. maybe the carborator prob or something.. u still under warranty?

5 hours of waiting time to do setting and service and i keep testing till get the tuning i want.. worth the wait though.. u could try that mech.. so far it is going fine for me.. :) anything u can PM me bro.. maybe i can go down with u if i have the time..

bring to a bike shop and ask the mech to check for you.

if you trust me, bring your bike to my place and i check for you.

i'm riding kr and do most of the simple servicing myself. i'm staying at sengkang!!! msg me lor

terence

8163 0021

Okiex sure guys i really appreciate u guys for replying me .. stylerDJ i mean the ah meng still know you mah? Cos over there like got 3-4 mech i usually let the most outside de fellow do de.. ( i mean his repair station near the gate de ot inside de) If can do u mind pm me ur contact?

Hello terence okiex i took down ur number leh if i can i will go sengkang let u test test my ah pek krr ..