Almost Daily Night Outing,welcome M/F rider

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Maybe was take the bend then side walls of tyres not heated up yet? Was going about 115 max? Haha lucky grip tight if not tank snap lo

ride safe... especially rainy days..

Good afternoon

Happy Lunar New Year Everyone

Huat ah!!!! :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Gd afternoon all..

Today is CNY eve..

but i still stuck in the office doing work..

HUAT ar.. petrol money for Koh Samuai enough liao..wahahaha... and my expenses for koh samuai = my angpow money.. lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Afternoon all..

I got sg n Malaysia angpow.. U apply for leave alr?? Rinngit only gt rm60.. Petrol money now currently hv enough to go up n down north south highway Liao..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

So u confirm nt going Koh samuai wif us alr?? My friend just rode up to Krabi.. His petrol money in NS Highway only use abt RM350 n in Thailand 600baht.. We can use these figures as references..

If my wedding decide to hv convey, u guys ok with it?? Lol currently hv 4VTRs on Liao(inclusive of my bike).. Plus u guys should be able to make a grand entrance... My wedding in OCT

All these arrangements tbc coz depending on job status in June/July.. Lol..

If my wedding decide to hv convey, u guys ok with it?? Lol currently hv 4VTRs on Liao(inclusive of my bike).. Plus u guys should be able to make a grand entrance... My wedding in OCT

I would love to bring in the fun on my part, if my schedule allows cause NSF..i this year alot of wedding to attend..so far 3 lo..haha

Good morning..

WM dont sad la.. chill..

morning all..

So only got me, alex n Rodney riding up in April.. Mmm.. Alex, is this ok? Or u wanna liase up wif other grp and make our way up?

is not really gd actually..

Liase with other group like? hmm u have any friends going up too?

Good de morning all! Let hope someone return my passport !

i think if its not on the road someone will return ba..