• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

sat going KL?

wat time going??

go there hav breakfast then come back huh??

That bustard broke my left side mirror lor then i think he also trying to broke the right side but i think he never get success ended up the right mirror in unseensble position. Heng... is just the mirror lor... my body and others is all fine. Then for my friend case was his racing foot rest is missing lor. Just be careful when parking there.

Then when i go back time nearly kana an accident when over taking left becos no left mirror.:cry: :cry: :cry: or maybe im kayu.:giddy:

Murphy pai seh leh... that time u jio me go Kulai i never go. Next time go then i jio you and Skywheel, ok?

indeed tat is very suay. install alarm lo, at least tat will scare those fcuker off. :)

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

kl touch and go:)

siao bo... so on meh??? hahaha... i cannot go lar... not fast enough...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

Morning morning..

wha. just now on my way to work , was ridding slowly at about 100km/hr on the extreme right on ecp, going to suntec.

see my left mirror, a bike was coming from behind FREAKING FAST. was expecting the bike to fly past me in about 2 sec time. To my surprise, no bike fly past me. instead the bike was beside me, being surprised, i turn to look at him. A ducati. not sure wat model, one of the 9's though. he BLOW me and zoom off. lolz. kid. o_O

Good Game No Replay......

yo yo yo yo

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

later got tiu ma ?

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

wha. just now on my way to work , was ridding slowly at about 100km/hr on the extreme right on ecp, going to suntec.

see my left mirror, a bike was coming from behind FREAKING FAST. was expecting the bike to fly past me in about 2 sec time. To my surprise, no bike fly past me. instead the bike was beside me, being surprised, i turn to look at him. A ducati. not sure wat model, one of the 9's though. he BLOW me and zoom off. lolz. kid. o_O

wah lau!!!!!!:angry: :angry: :angry: lucky iam not wif u ...........:p

next time u meet him again don run also can hahahaha u must kw tat ur riding a world fasterssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss bike!!!!!! busa..busa...busa....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n198/projectd_01/untitled.jpg
indeed tat is very suay. install alarm lo, at least tat will scare those fcuker off. :)

ya... lor. going to install soon buy dont know which brand is good leh?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

just come out join us for outing ! n u will be the menber soon :)

when the next outing? this is my number 90670132 sms me aite...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

i oso keep encounter this ducati when joyce work at international plaza in the past..

i think is a 748.. i not gd at ducati bikes..

onli noe once i was going towards geylang, then he cut mi like nobody business..

then my brain short plug abit.. i go cut him back..

how last nite outing??

how the mooncake??

got left someover for mi??

when the next outing? this is my number 90670132 sms me aite...

ok..

wah alex u so early de ah ??? sleep longer abit ma .

i not so pig as u mah..