Gd afternoon everyone..

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

home from Changi Village... wat time u wanna meet Aalex?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

going kulai with skywalker and his frenz. interested, pls meet us gpesso at 9.30pm.

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

  7346 said:
So are you Ok ???
im not so ok back going break le sad leg also

Aalex82 said:
i think u better call the shop/the saleman who deal wif u quick...

cos the police can revoke yr license for riding bike without ins cover...

bike fall can repair.. but not body.. take care of yrself..

sale man is ah seng haha i when down today from 11am to 3pm plus seh so sad but he say they sent email to ins coy le so dont worry

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

Beach Worms

http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/beachworms1_948.jpg

Though these worms are fragile, they are deadly for John's Snappers & Grunters. Some places where you could get them include Poh Huat Trading Fishing Tackles and Live Prawns (located at Blk 721, #01-128, Clementi West St 2, Singapore 120721 Tel : 68736079). They usually come packed together with sawdust.

Beach Worms (Wat Wat)

http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/beachworms2_148.jpg

Some veteran anglers swear by this worms, known as Wat Wat in the Malay language. They have been known to snare humongous stingrays, among other species. One can buy this type of Beach Worms for fishing at Changi Pro Fishing (located at Blk 1, Changi Village Road, #01-2038, Singapore 500001, Tel: 6542 3775). Be careful though, when using these worms, their juices will stain anything with a crimson red colour, which need some hard scrubbing to get rid of.

Tube/Sarong Worms

http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/sarongs_1_106.jpghttp://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/sarongs_2_180.jpg

Tube worms are common baits found at most tackle shops that sell baits. They are known as Pom Pom in the Malay language and are also called Sarong worms, as the worms have a protective tubing around the body, the same way as the Sarong (a piece of garment used to wrap around the body) is worn. The tube worm is an exceptional bait, especially when Snappers and Grunters are around. The skin of the worm itself reflects light very well, and it could be a reason as to why it is so effective. When hooking the worms, one need to be careful of the pincer-like jaws of the worms, as they are known to pack a nasty bite and can puncture skin easily.

Fresh squid is known to be one of the most effective baits, for Snappers, Stingrays & Catfish, to name a few. The above picture shows 2 squid which has just been scooped from the sea. Fresh squid is characterized by bright shiny eyes, and shimmering spots on it's skin.

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

  wait4me said:
shouldnt u be smsing instead ,... ??

smsed le but no reply so maybe he still online can see this post ma... can?? is my this reason good enough? whahahaha

  Murphy said:
Beach Worms

http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/beachworms1_948.jpg

Though these worms are fragile, they are deadly for John's Snappers & Grunters. Some places where you could get them include Poh Huat Trading Fishing Tackles and Live Prawns (located at Blk 721, #01-128, Clementi West St 2, Singapore 120721 Tel : 68736079). They usually come packed together with sawdust.

Beach Worms (Wat Wat)

http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/beachworms2_148.jpg

Some veteran anglers swear by this worms, known as Wat Wat in the Malay language. They have been known to snare humongous stingrays, among other species. One can buy this type of Beach Worms for fishing at Changi Pro Fishing (located at Blk 1, Changi Village Road, #01-2038, Singapore 500001, Tel: 6542 3775). Be careful though, when using these worms, their juices will stain anything with a crimson red colour, which need some hard scrubbing to get rid of.

Tube/Sarong Worms

http://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/sarongs_1_106.jpghttp://www.fishingkaki.com/forum/files/sarongs_2_180.jpg

Tube worms are common baits found at most tackle shops that sell baits. They are known as Pom Pom in the Malay language and are also called Sarong worms, as the worms have a protective tubing around the body, the same way as the Sarong (a piece of garment used to wrap around the body) is worn. The tube worm is an exceptional bait, especially when Snappers and Grunters are around. The skin of the worm itself reflects light very well, and it could be a reason as to why it is so effective. When hooking the worms, one need to be careful of the pincer-like jaws of the worms, as they are known to pack a nasty bite and can puncture skin easily.

Fresh squid is known to be one of the most effective baits, for Snappers, Stingrays & Catfish, to name a few. The above picture shows 2 squid which has just been scooped from the sea. Fresh squid is characterized by bright shiny eyes, and shimmering spots on it's skin.

go and get a rode and reel quick as we might go fishing next week again... see when u wanna go, i need to go repair my rode too...

good afternoon =)

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

good morning bikers... sianz... it's monday again!

  siaoguy75 said:
go and get a rode and reel quick as we might go fishing next week again... see when u wanna go, i need to go repair my rode too...

ROD. not rode..

opps..:D

  Nok97 said:
ROD. not rode..

opps..:D

give me a 5...nice mistake that you saw..simon told u liao..go study u dunwan...nw u see, let ppl laugh

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

  Murphy said:
give me a 5...nice mistake that you saw..simon told u liao..go study u dunwan...nw u see, let ppl laugh

he type too fast lar... must understand... pple now father liao... haha... abit busier... haha... right anot UNCLE simon... hahahaha....

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

no more outing liao meh???

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

  Ryozok said:
im not so ok back going break le sad leg also

sale man is ah seng haha i when down today from 11am to 3pm plus seh so sad but he say they sent email to ins coy le so dont worry

get yr finger cross..

cos insurance company does not link wif the police department..

the police can still say that y dun u check the insurance date b4 riding it out..

is the owner/rider responsibility to check insurance, road tax, tyre, blab blab blab..

Gd afternoon everyone..

  axn85 said:
no more outing liao meh???

wat outing u mean??

  Murphy said:

:help: :help:

oops.. dont like tat lah..

simon type too fast..

gv him the benefit of doubt..

Murphy don be so bad... :D

  axn85 said:
he type too fast lar... must understand... pple now father liao... haha... abit busier... haha... right anot UNCLE simon... hahahaha....

New year can go take angpao from him liao!!!!!!!

  Nok97 said:
:help: :help:

oops.. dont like tat lah..

simon type too fast..

gv him the benefit of doubt..

Murphy don be so bad... :D

hw can u push me down to the water

  Murphy said:
hw can u push me down to the water

lolz.. down the water?

massage + down the water... hmmmmm.

dont disturb uncle simon lah.. :D

anyway show ur pic. u from NCS ya.