Which should I choose..  

101 members have voted

1. 1. Which should I choose..

• Daelim Roadwin
    • Hyosung Comet GT125
    • Cagiva Planet 125

Planet FTW indeed. All those bikes has terrible power-to-weigh ratio, but at least the Planet makes it up with a two stroke engine..

haha.. but then depends on whether u r going for speed or looks..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

• Replies 46

haha.. but then depends on whether u r going for speed or looks..

lLooks? haha..

Except for a few minor things, they all look the same.. hahaha..

Its not like you're comparing an R1 to a CBR1000 or anything...

hehehe...

[31 Jan '08] - A Qualified Rider.

[19 Mar '08] - Daelim Roadwin 125

Between looks and speed, I pick looks.

Bro suryadi, i use to be in the same position like you.End up wait until 2a then ride super4.While waiting for 2a i go take class3.If u can tahan i suggest u wait till 2a coz 1 yr is very fast i tell u.If u die die need to ride for transport then better get cheap cheap bike then upgrade. :)

Leg itchy leh..

Nak vroom vroom aje~!

Wahahaha...

dok dah beli motor ke belom? me also contemplating whether to get a cagiva planet, comet or gilera runner. can anyone tell me more about planet and comet maintainance costs and whether their spare parts are hard to find please? tp 18 feb. sianzzz

want power but at a gd price..????den get RXZ...low maintainance, low price, low everything BUT gd power response....

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

dok dah beli motor ke belom? me also contemplating whether to get a cagiva planet, comet or gilera runner. can anyone tell me more about planet and comet maintainance costs and whether their spare parts are hard to find please? tp 18 feb. sianzzz

if u want roadwin, pls email me at [email protected] cos i wanna release mine...condition do not worry lah bro.....like showroom....

:popcorn:

i did not vote any of them..... i recommend bajaj pulsar... nice and save petrol than all the 3 bike u stated above....its 18litres tank can last u aroound 850 to 900 km includin reserve 0r even more.......... b4 reserve can hit around 750 to 800km.or even more..... depend on riding.... ride it and u will love it... the speed wise is faster than roadwin/comet as i had right raodwin b4 and now riding pulsar.... love every second of it

i did not vote any of them..... i recommend bajaj pulsar... nice and save petrol than all the 3 bike u stated above....its 18litres tank can last u aroound 850 to 900 km includin reserve 0r even more.......... b4 reserve can hit around 750 to 800km.or even more..... depend on riding.... ride it and u will love it... the speed wise is faster than roadwin/comet as i had right raodwin b4 and now riding pulsar....

Well, the 3 bikes above are those that I've narrowed down my choices to, as I have a liking for big naked bikes like the Super4 and the GSR 600.

But you see, the CBF 150, and Pulsar looks more like the RXZ.. Nice, but not exactly to my liking.

But still, if an irresistable offer comes along and it fits my budget, I don't mind considering other bikes as well.

ps: Reloans can be taken from any motortiam is it?

Droogs, I just bought the new pulsar 200 and few people already mistook it for Super4!! You should try and take a look at this bike and its look devilish delicious in red!! \m/

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

Droogs, I just bought the new pulsar 200 and few people already mistook it for Super4!! You should try and take a look at this bike and its look devilish delicious in red!! \m/

Pulsar 200.. Hmm.. will take a lookie. thanks mann..

Right now i'm happy with my roadwin.=)

y not get yamaha R150?...hehehe....its out due tis december.....maksimum top speed ever hit 140km/h...do check it out....

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

Pulsar 200.. Hmm.. will take a lookie. thanks mann..

Right now i'm happy with my roadwin.=)

congrats on your passing 2b and attaining your bike

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

Guest bigfoot

I think that although the bikes are nice, the tires look so small and inadequate. Is there a way or somebody in Singapore who can just do an upgrade on tires? Why they so skinny like a damn bicycle?

roadwin r is gigantic... i saw it in shun li industrial park

reaction was like "wa didn't know daelim made big bikes sia... holy **** it's a RWR!" *stun*

look like 600cc sportsbike

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

any body selling roadwin or comet pm me. wanna buy. :p

Class 3 : 02/04/2009

Class 2B : 06/07/2009

Class 2A : 21/09/2010

Class 2 : (coming soon)

Current ride

Yamaha X1-R : 10/08/2009 - 15/12/2010

Honda Edix : 21/06/2010 - ???

Suzuki GSR400 : 15/12/2010 - ???

hmm get urself a cheap rideable 2nd hand 2B bike, n save up for a better 2A

bike :thumb: gain experiance on actual road riding first.........

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

planet +1 :D

But should disaster be my fate,

Guide me through to Heaven’s gate

03 Cagiva Planet (R.I.P) 21/12/09-06/05/10

05 Aprilia Rs125 10/08/10-10/11/12

02 Honda Hornet 250 10/11/12-

hmm get urself a cheap rideable 2nd hand 2B bike, n save up for a better 2A

bike :thumb: gain experiance on actual road riding first.........

Thanks! I really feel that that video is a big improvement to my other video game videos. The other ones seemed to drag on too much both in length and pacing. I think I'm getting closer to the formula I need to achieve for my videos but I still need as much feedbacks as possible to reach that point.

Annonces immobilier entre particuliers maison | Achat immobilier entre particuliers vente | Annonces immobilier entre particuliers