And the next trip is to........

Estimated from GP to Genting top is around 400km (4 to 4.5 hrs). Genting to Melaka around 200km (3 hrs) Back to GP another 200km (2.5 hrs)

Start: 7am arriving Genting b4 12 (lunch)

Leave Genting: 2pm arriving Melaka 5pm (Chendol and relax)

Leave Melaka: 6pm arriving around 8.30pm (Pengsan)

Subject to changes hor!:angel:

Tats true bro...It will be more ++hrs...Coz have small bikes. But no worries. All bikes sure will reach! :thumb:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

• Replies 196

Yo andy!

Would love to...

Just checking, only angmohkia bring partner?

The rest going alone? :)

Oh yes, are we going all the way to the top or are we going to stop half-way up genting? :cheeky:

Definitely will go to the top where 1st world hotel is located. :thumb:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

1. Patricklby (FZ6) HP:9787 3752

2. Angmohkia & Anne (STX13)

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

9. sine180 and S (mabbe steed13hundred$)

10. reconn (S4) pending

1 Day Trip

Date: 15 Dec

Time: 7am

Place: Genting / Malacca

Must Have: Good raincloth and lots of money RM so that can buy me and uncle Barnes lunch and chendol

Gelang Patah ESSO

enter from 2nd link into malaysia NSHW first petrol station on the highway

correct ar.... cos i oso ar.ga ar.ga one

Never met any of u guys but would love to ride along....

my moto: No one is to be left behind...

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

10. reconn (S4) pending

11. Sensible + gf (SW400) pending

1 Day Trip

Must Have: Good raincloth and lots of money RM so that can buy me and uncle Barnes lunch and chendol

Gelang Patah ESSO

The NSH will be perfect to try my Wing's top speed and do some hard run-in.

By 15 Dec, my milage will be abt close to 2000km liao.

Can't wait!

Guest AngMohKia
Yo andy!

Would love to...

Just checking, only angmohkia bring partner?

The rest going alone? :)

Oh yes, are we going all the way to the top or are we going to stop half-way up genting? :cheeky:

Ok bring your GF so can chat chat wif my gf...oops my wife. Should be able to make it to Gohtong Jaya for lunch and then go top for a cup of fresh cool air eeeh.....i mean starbucks or coffee bean. Then roll down hill celowly celowly.....K? Ok wif u?:thumb:

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

10. reconn (S4) pending

1 Day Trip

Gelang Patah ESSO

sabbaha - no bike is too small for the trip

sensible - top speed, but sensible-ly ok

gf - to have a gf that share the same feel, WOW, hard to find lai

don't know got gil rider that bring their bf, so can chat with us, LOL

are you guys planning for just one day trip or stayting over?

i am keen.

xlr200/wr200/ktm200 exc/runner sp 180/mojito/alantic/transalp 400/drz e400/te husqvarna510/ducati monster 400/v strom k2/ttr 250/xr400/skipper/

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

10. reconn (S4) pending

12. vort_77 (s4)

1 Day Trip

Gelang Patah ESSO

sabbaha - no bike is too small for the trip

sensible - top speed, but sensible-ly ok

gf - to have a gf that share the same feel, WOW, hard to find lai

don't know got gil rider that bring their bf, so can chat with us, LOL

:cry: i really want to go ...my name is kicked out... :cry:

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

10. reconn (S4) pending

12. vort_77 (s4)

13. sky_vinz (S4)

14. sky_vinz's buddy (CBR400)

1 Day Trip

Must Have: Good raincloth and lots of money RM so that can buy me and uncle Barnes lunch and chendol.

Gelang Patah ESSO

enter from 2nd link into malaysia NSHW first petrol station on the highway.

sky_vinz

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

10. reconn (S4) pending

12. vort_77 (s4) :angry: Please Do Not Kick:angry:

13. sky_vinz (S4)

1 Day Trip

Must Have: Good raincloth and lots of money RM so that can buy me and uncle Barnes lunch and chendol.

Gelang Patah ESSO

sensible - this group are staying for the night can joint them if you want

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=164153

thinkbot - is a 1 day trip, first timer is a warm up trip and get to know follow rider, so can plan for future longer trip

andy220784 - old bird new bird will take care of each other,

as long as you are bird LOL

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

10. reconn (S4) pending

12. vort_77 (s4) :angry: Please Do Not Kick:angry:

13. sky_vinz (S4)

1 Day Trip

Gelang Patah ESSO

thinkbot - is a 1 day trip, first timer is a warm up trip and get to know follow rider, so can plan for future longer trip

Bro patrick, think a week before the trip suggest to have a briefing on what to expect for that 1 day trip since we have number of bikes going, get to know group marshals n stuff. I can help a bit when needed.

my moto: No one is to be left behind...

Bro patrick, think a week before the trip suggest to have a briefing on what to expect for that 1 day trip since we have number of bikes going, get to know group marshals n stuff. I can help a bit when needed.

sure , i ok with anything, maybe you like to help me out on this, thanks

tat a good idea!!!!:clap:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

tat a good idea!!!!:clap:

1. Patricklby (FZ6) HP:9787 3752 [Agreed]

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280 [agreed]

10. reconn (S4) pending [agreed]

12. vort_77 (s4) Please Do Not Kick

13. sky_vinz (S4)

1 Day Trip

Gelang Patah ESSO

briefing date 9.Dec.07

Time - Advise

Place - Advise

malu

1 Day Trip

Gelang Patah ESSO

briefing date 8.Nov.07

Time - Advise

Place - Advise

Yello

you ok with it rite, who else

are u sure is 8 nov 07? or u mean 8 dec 07?:giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

patricklby;3550950]1. Patricklby (FZ6) HP:9787 3752 [Agreed]

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280 [agreed]

10. reconn (S4) pending [agreed]

12. vort_77 (s4) Please Do Not Kick

13. sky_vinz (S4)

15. thinkbot+pillion (V strom)

1 Day Trip

Gelang Patah ESSO

briefing date 9.Dec.07

Time - Advise

Place - Advise

xlr200/wr200/ktm200 exc/runner sp 180/mojito/alantic/transalp 400/drz e400/te husqvarna510/ducati monster 400/v strom k2/ttr 250/xr400/skipper/

hi patrick, i'm the guy who's staying over in Genting on the 15th Dec. actually my side only 1 bike, so not considered a group. will be glad to join in with u guys for the journey up to Genting. :smile:

anyone staying over with us at Genting?

should i add my name into ur name list? then i just join in ur thread. =) :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

should i add my name into ur name list? then i just join in ur thread. =) :smile:

3. Kailong (STX13)

4. Raihan (VFR800)

5. HST (TA 200)

6. Dreamrider

7. @Rep-56(S4)

8.andy220784(S4)90906280

10. reconn (S4) pending

12. vort_77 (s4) :help: Please Do Not Kick:bounce:

13. sky_vinz (S4)

15. thinkbot+pillion (V strom)

16.ozzarhomb (bike?) [stay over night]

1 Day Trip

Gelang Patah ESSO

briefing date 9.Dec.07

Time - Advise

Place - Advise:help:

Yo AngMohKia and guys going genting ya, the last trip with you to mersing really enjoy alot. This trip can't go on bike coz org. 3 buses big group to genting also on 14th Dec, im the only tour guide for them so boh bian. Hope yr guys enjoy the ride and do remember to book the hotel early coz on that day (15th dec) there show going on (BESTSTAR 07) lots of Spore tour bues going up there for this show. So far i know they had book for 600 room in first world.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/DSC00347.jpghttp://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/DSC00231.jpg

æ›¾ç»æœ‰ä¸€åœºå¥½æ³¢æ‘†åœ¨ç”µè§†å‰ 我没下注

到完场的时候 æ‰åŽæ‚”莫åŠ

尘世间最痛苦的莫过于此

如果上天å¯ä»¥ç»™ä¸ªæœºä¼šæˆ‘回头的è¯

我会跟Bookie讲三个字

?我下注?

如果éžè¦åœ¨è¿™ä¸€æ³¨åŠ ä¸Šä¸€ä¸ªé™é¢

我希望是

一万蚊...