• Replies 124

we are bikers cant help also can give support ma also don need to write until like tat ma ....see when 1 day u loss ur lic pp comment about u how u feel :thumb:

If a drunk rider crash into u see we support him anot

sad to say but its '72' dunno wat....

72 !! :slapforehead: :eek: it is double the legal stated level!~~ OMG~ Frankly speaking.. my fate almost the same.. was caught recently too.. My result at UBI is 37.... i just hope for the best that they dun take my license away.. :cry:

1 week more to my court case guys... i've realised my mistakes... to those who r angry at an irresponsible guy like me,please accept my APOLOGIES... :sorry:

guess you learnt your lesson the hard way. well, life has to go on dude.

have got another sad news... due to GOD's will,my future in-laws came to know abt it.. n coz of tat,they've ZERO faith in me now... im really2 lost n dun know wat to do... even my parents dun 1 2 help me now to save my relationship wiz my fiancee... actually m getting married next year... REALLY2 regret it!!! :weep: tink i just have GOD left to confide in... :pray:

i donno why some gals wanna make a muslim guy who drink alcohol as their husband.

unless the gals themselves drink alcohol too...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

72 !! :slapforehead: :eek: it is double the legal stated level!~~ OMG~ Frankly speaking.. my fate almost the same.. was caught recently too.. My result at UBI is 37.... i just hope for the best that they dun take my license away.. :cry:

i recall 35 somewhere along the line.. .. :faint:

Its good that u learnt ur lesson zulbabat. For now, just say goodbye to ur license. Be happy that nothing happened to u while u were drunk n riding. Be happy u r still safe n sound now. As for ur future in laws, if they had to think badly jus coz of this one incident den i duno wat to say. Unless u drink all d time, then its ok for them to be angry wit u.

Anyway, a guy who drinks, is a big turn off..atleast for me lah.. coz i always watch shows on tv and its quite sad to see gals drunk getting raped or drunk guys sleeping with strangers n so on.. And i heard frm my frens, they slept with dunno who, when they r drunk at parties and all.. scary scary.

Anyway good luck to ur court case.. chance of u winning is very low unless u hire a good lawyer. haha. good luck.

have got another sad news... due to GOD's will,my future in-laws came to know abt it.. n coz of tat,they've ZERO faith in me now... im really2 lost n dun know wat to do... even my parents dun 1 2 help me now to save my relationship wiz my fiancee... actually m getting married next year... REALLY2 regret it!!! :weep: tink i just have GOD left to confide in... :pray:

sad to say... probably god isn't listening to ur prayers... either u praying too softly... or god too busy...

anyways... turn over a new left...expensive lesson learnt... 2B lessons too......

no wonder u scared. 1yr only. take bus/mrt better i reckon for u.

zul,zul. it's about time you repent. not be remorseful. seek help. and there is no such thing as how much alcohol your body can absorb.

there is no such thing as tolerance,threshold of a body that would withstand the intoxication.

when you are drunk, you are drunk.

lucky TS did not die. which at first i thought he would have. this thread proves his longitivity though.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

TS, how many hours did you 'enjoyed' while you were drinking that day? And compare to the so-call sufferings you faced now? Hope you see the pros-cons in these.

For now i think you just try to save your relationship. As for your court case...there is nothing you can do to salvage the case. Just admit, accept it as a real man and face the music.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

just a case of bad timing or sueh la....Im sure u have done this b4 and dun get caught...so probably there is a chance b4 for u to change but in the end luck have ran out...not to rub it in agn...but after all this happen , DEN u wana tink n confide in god...me also might have done bad things b4 without knowing and not perfect...after all we all human...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Hehe..jus cos u never heard of it dun mean it never happened.. had an ex-colleague who got had a drunk drive accident (crashed into tree) His licence didn't revoke at all. Suspended for 6mths after his lawyer appeal. Heard of that b4?

no such things. i dare to say that ;) minimum sentence = 1 yr SUSPENSION = revoke ;) all license gone.

hmm?? what you mean?? the passing mark is 35 lor.. :) but i 37..!!!:dozed:

here we got.. another HERO who drink and ? drive or ride? :faint:

really2 regret wat i have done... so many problems arise bcoz of tat incident........ :pray:

orbi good :D:thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

really2 regret wat i have done... so many problems arise bcoz of tat incident........ :pray:

in case you havent realise, thats why alcohol is haram in Islam. relax dude, there's still time to repent. life isn't over and i'm sure God will help you out if you're really sincere.

but if you choose to drink your problems away, i just wish you good luck. its your choice and i'm no ustaz (religious teacher) to be preaching at you. sorry if my negative comments i posted earlier made you feel like sh*t.

On the papers every now and then, we see drivers/ riders hauled to court for drink driving/riding accidents.

The plea is always the same. "Feeling remorseful, regret their actions, foolishness...etc."

I seriously wonder if they are not caught, will they feel the same way? Or still runing around drunk and happy?

Dangerous and drink driving riders/ drivers should be taken off the road for a long time before they kill someone else. I dun care whether they kill themselves, but dun drag innocents down with them. Which is more often than not.

Have seen what accidents have done to inocent people,their lives and their families due to someone's else foolishness/ selfishness?

The law must come down hard on these people. I have zero sympathy for irresponsibe road users.

Nothing personal, just voicing my views.

Just like a bf n gf happily sharing cigarette while on a bike & thinking its cool.

cooler when they have road rash scars to show off when they face the tarmac together.