Originally posted by XejsorX@Jun 22 2006, 01:23 PM

I so long nv post liao, how r u guys?

I trapped at home for 1-2 weeks to mediate... hahah

Where wanna have an outing again?

All R6 ~! Guess our group is growing~!

y lei.. u learning new skills ar? change tire liao anot..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jun 22 2006, 01:23 PM

I so long nv post liao, how r u guys?

I trapped at home for 1-2 weeks to mediate... hahah

Where wanna have an outing again?

All R6 ~! Guess our group is growing~!

mediate say... train until wat level lar?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

I using my special power to create a secret items called the insurance + road tax. Used up quite a bit of my chakra on making the item.

Now i succeed liao can come out of hiding liao. Haha

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 21 2006, 12:53 AM

here is the back..

i guess most would want a polo-T? I wuld love it if it was a dri-fit kinda polo T hehe...

i prefer dri fit.. :smile:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by XejsorX@Jun 22 2006, 09:32 PM

I using my special power to create a secret items called the insurance + road tax. Used up quite a bit of my chakra on making the item.

Now i succeed liao can come out of hiding liao. Haha

WOW, you super naturo fan.

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jun 22 2006, 11:01 PM

any 06 R6 wan to buy this.....

how come sell so fast.....

inefficient....:confused:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

hey guys.. i got stopped the other time by a TP when i was near ubi.. hahhaa

he told mi that i don have rear mud guard and wanna summon mi.. then i told him that i was getting my bike shop to put it back for mi soon... and he let mi off!!

anyone knows if kena summon how much is the fine?? and are there other mud guards out ther in the market?? nicer ones?? rather than the big one that comes with the R6??

Originally posted by mickccm@Jun 23 2006, 11:50 AM

he told mi that i don have rear mud guard and wanna summon mi.. then i told him that i was getting my bike shop to put it back for mi soon... and he let mi off!!

anyone knows if kena summon how much is the fine?? and are there other mud guards out ther in the market?? nicer ones?? rather than the big one that comes with the R6??

$70 i guess.. easier to avoid ubi than find a legal 1.. lol

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jun 23 2006, 08:46 PM

not that... cause WW want to sponsor me full system....:cheeky:

wow so gd ah sponsor me also le....

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jun 23 2006, 08:46 PM

not that... cause WW want to sponsor me full system....:cheeky:

you siao liao or wat???tomorrow gp esso 930pm.

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jun 24 2006, 10:28 AM

wa kaoz...say i siao....ya hor...forget that u say not to tell ppl u sponsor me full system....confirm with u again if going or not....might be going in with jimmy....:cheeky:

than ask our sifu go with us lah.

Originally posted by mickccm@Jun 23 2006, 11:50 AM

i think the stock one nice leh.... uniq and yet keeps the rear dry.. :smile:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jun 21 2006, 01:00 AM

how come is vfr....:cheeky:

coz that time wanted to make for VFR mah... so use as template loh...

so simple in front tiong behind? or something simpler.. feel free to add!

desigm more or less ok liaos then go for quote loh... :smile:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 25 2006, 03:17 AM

i think the stock one nice leh.... uniq and yet keeps the rear dry.. :smile:

wah u kaesiao.. no money but den say stock nice.. lOL j/k hahahaa

Originally posted by keOnni@Jun 25 2006, 09:50 AM

wah u kaesiao.. no money but den say stock nice.. lOL j/k hahahaa

hehe.. no $$ is true lah...

but really i like stock ones.. see all my bikes got OEM fenders :smile:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jun 26 2006, 09:19 AM

u must be joking.....:sian:

LOL YAYA~!