Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 19 2006, 10:54 AM

wads de price of it?

corsa 392 top of d range for sidi...

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

I'm looking to upgrade to a 600. looking at an 01 or 02 R6 or a Honda F4i. anyone here got lobang for the R6? and the rough market price for sucha bike? also any advice on how to check/test the bike? thanks! :cheer:

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 19 2006, 10:54 AM

eh where can i get a look at the boots? sat wanna go pg?

Check out http://www.oxtar.com/

219 is the shop that sells Arai along Lavender Street, opposite the Ducati showroom.

Some reviews:

http://www.webbikeworld.com/r2/motorcycle-boots/oxtar/

Apparently they're OEM manufacturer for Dainese too.

As for PG, I don't mind Sat, but WW and Stan cannot make it on Sat, only Sun.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by TeePeePhobe@Apr 19 2006, 04:35 PM

Check out http://www.oxtar.com/

219 is the shop that sells Arai along Lavender Street, opposite the Ducati showroom.

Some reviews:

http://www.webbikeworld.com/r2/motorcycle-boots/oxtar/

Apparently they're OEM manufacturer for Dainese too.

As for PG, I don't mind Sat, but WW and Stan cannot make it on Sat, only Sun.

but dey wanna go on sun anot? if dey don wanna go on sun too den we go on sat lor..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by jocoolseah@Apr 19 2006, 02:31 PM

I'm looking to upgrade to a 600. looking at an 01 or 02 R6 or a Honda F4i. anyone here got lobang for the R6? and the rough market price for sucha bike? also any advice on how to check/test the bike? thanks! :cheer:

I think u can start with the garage sales to look for it.

If not there might be r6 out there in shops~

Just the same things that u will look for in 2nd hand bike when u buying them.

good luck on ur search~

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

alan add ur name is d mass order list can for d sidi boots once got 10 person i will proccess d order...

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 19 2006, 06:06 PM

but dey wanna go on sun anot? if dey don wanna go on sun too den we go on sat lor..

Ya, comfrim going on sun, Fri night go 2nd link.

Sun we meet early, scare later rain early. We aim for 9am session. So we meet 730am at gp esso on sun.

Originally posted by WW@Apr 19 2006, 11:23 PM

Sun we meet early, scare later rain early. We aim for 9am session. So we meet 730am at gp esso on sun.

Sun :sian: I need :sleep: After that Bad Friday tracking, I don't feel like sacrificing sleep liao. $%^ kinwei sleeping at home laughing at us in his dream

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by WW@Apr 19 2006, 11:23 PM

sure anot.. will jam anot.. dat time we meet 8am cb jam like no tml.. 1st time i jam so far.. we fridae nite 2nd link den discuss..

sun i on... 730am GP esso see you all there! Jam reach there then see how. Or maybe check online video cam. Or ask WW recee for us since he is the nearest! haha:smile:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by slow_sp@Apr 19 2006, 11:26 PM

i wan to go ler...CAN???:confused: :confused: :confused:

i help you run in your 6 lor. sure no problem at all.

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 20 2006, 08:49 AM

sure anot.. will jam anot.. dat time we meet 8am cb jam like no tml.. 1st time i jam so far.. we fridae nite 2nd link den discuss..

that day hoilday mah, Sun wont jam de lah.

Originally posted by WW@Apr 20 2006, 12:43 PM

that day hoilday mah, Sun wont jam de lah.

hmm den ok bah.. sun 730..

I also wanna go le....but i go take photo for u all~ ok?

I borrow camera from my GF's bro.

Super good one.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 20 2006, 04:03 PM

I also wanna go le....but i go take photo for u all~ ok?

I borrow camera from my GF's bro.

Super good one.

wao yeah good.. eh we all chip in 5RM lah... then u ride in the track.. we can do ACITON-MAMA poise then u help us take :cheer: :smile:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by jocoolseah@Apr 19 2006, 02:31 PM

u interested in F4 wif full race accessory??

exhaust not included......:sweat:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by GiantValk@Apr 20 2006, 07:55 PM

Can someone advice on the price of a3- 4year old R6? And the corresponding insurance for a 30 year old? Thanks!!

I am 29 this yr and I'm paying 399 after NCD for my 03' R6. I think if u buy from shop, the bike should be around 11~12k i think.

MASS ORGY MESHING SESSION FOR ALL BIKES

I decided on the date.

Venue: XejsorX Hideout : Blk 448 Jurong West St42

TIme: 1700 hrs / 5pm

Date: 22 April 06 ~!!

List

1. XejsorX aka Alan (90256106)

2. Metalfyre aka Caleb (96393660)

3. R46 aka kenneth (98732551) will be very late due to work

4. Yammy aka Marcel (97921810) go chit chat

5. keOnni (90623872) WILL BE LATE

6) pauche (90690396) hopefully not an early sunday morning again.... icon-giddy.gif

7) Leo_rider aka Jeff (91278077) will apply leave again next week..

8) fruitcakepablohoney aka JK (96679695) go chit chat

Pls bring along passport so maybe go 2nd link makan also can. Or go bukit timah drink kopi, dam to be poser~ heheh

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 20 2006, 10:38 PM

MASS ORGY MESHING SESSION FOR ALL BIKES

I decided on the date.

Venue: XejsorX Hideout : Blk 448 Jurong West St42

TIme: 1700 hrs / 5pm

Date: 22 April 06 ~!!

wah 1700hrs..... gd gd.....

like that i got time to wash + wax my baby.......

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Apr 20 2006, 07:50 PM

u interested in F4 wif full race accessory??

exhaust not included......:sweat:

thanks man, but not realli looking at F4 currently.

got a guy selling his 01 R6. milage 53k at ard 8k...all stock..reasonable?

any idea wat a 03 R6 will cost now? cos read a lot of threads and reviews..most pple say 03 onwards will be much better buy than the carb R6s.. any advice?

thanks alot!:thumb:

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 20 2006, 07:24 PM

wao yeah good.. eh we all chip in 5RM lah... then u ride in the track.. we can do ACITON-MAMA poise then u help us take :cheer: :smile:

reallie meh.. ride and take at de same time ar? lol i anithin lei.. rm5 LOL