I'm not really fast and further more i am not improving my timing so u will catch up in no time. Just got to bring your wheels there and ride.

Not realli fast meh? U always give me PG stones eat lei..

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

• Replies 29.8k

I'm back!!! with boxers for some and some shirts for some.

a i know wat sunat is ok! just because i'm not here u no need to tok bad abt me!!

ur boxers no size la.. ur size there too small alr they dun sell! got u a shirt

haha better becareful wat watch ar... alot of watches more ex den diamonds bro..

u KNN u use ur stupid quick shifter change gera very fast alr la!

a my FC also very bad lehz.. any other tips to save fuel!! haha :cheeky:

a mann tat day u called me for wat?!miss me ar

Like that the boxers sure got my size, my there knnbccb big ar!

Mann next time my turn go bangcock i buy thai silk thongs for u, enoug to cover ur jewels. :D

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

I'm not really fast and further more i am not improving my timing so u will catch up in no time. Just got to bring your wheels there and ride.

Not realli fast meh? U always give me PG stones eat lei..

haha bro spiderman is not that fast! we are just very slow! haha :cheeky:

Like that the boxers sure got my size, my there knnbccb big ar!

Mann next time my turn go bangcock i buy thai silk thongs for u, enoug to cover ur jewels. :D

ya la wanted to buy the elephant trunk G string for u la rio...

Hi bros, I'm still getting used to my 05 R6 and haven ridden 1990s technology 2 stroke bikes for the past few yrs. I am wondering is there a choke on our 03-05 R6?

Seriously noob on 2005 tech 4 stroke bike..:sian:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Hi bros, I'm still getting used to my 05 R6 and haven ridden 1990s technology 2 stroke bikes for the past few yrs. I am wondering is there a choke on our 03-05 R6?

there is no choke for us to pull to warm up the bike..

sometimes i never ride for 3weeks , the longest is a month .

i jus let the temperature run till 60 then i ride out .

Bro tink not this Sunday. Haven find the header leh. Will update u again.

ok.. sure...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

yup no choke cos EFI bike...it's an auto choke when u start the engine. BTW the rossi design bike is a very nice looking bike man!! nice bike u got!

there is no choke for us to pull to warm up the bike..

sometimes i never ride for 3weeks , the longest is a month .

i jus let the temperature run till 60 then i ride out .

wanna sell me ur headers den we swap!! haha

u all ah .. hahhahh

05 model i think maybe not even have 30 bikes on the road.

i sell u header then i use what sia?

yup no choke cos EFI bike...it's an auto choke when u start the engine. BTW the rossi design bike is a very nice looking bike man!! nice bike u got!

Yup, the bike was indeed very unique in its pattern.

Just that IMO the stock end can is a bit big and bulky only. Hahas

u all ah .. hahhahh

05 model i think maybe not even have 30 bikes on the road.

i sell u header then i use what sia?

use my headers la... y so little bikes for 05 model???

end can can always change!! no worries one.. haha

the stock cans is crab man..

well u can look for termi exhaust ...

use my headers la... y so little bikes for 05 model???

yr header can fit my akra ???

cause when 05 came out , 06 was abt to launch already .

so most ppl waited for the 06 model ...

jus like raven sp , i tested on his , to determine which one i like better.

true that the 06 flips easier..

but long distance riding , i feel the posture of 05 is :thumb: for me .

Old ppl like u need something like this...

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2006/06/Goldwing-wheelie.jpg

ooo so the 05 was actually a bad marketing plan... can always try whether can fit!!! hahaha

Old ppl like u need something like this...

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2006/06/Goldwing-wheelie.jpg

yeah la yeah la , i old man la

this sunday u beter hope u play my team

if not i send call ambulance stand by for u

hahahahh

true true....

means i haven reach that leh ..

ppl already sell 600 for st 11 leh... so he older..

i jus need more boxes ..

saddle bag cannot store as many things as box leh..

i like my friend concurs....

ooo so the 05 was actually a bad marketing plan... can always try whether can fit!!! hahaha

i think when the 03 came out

the fork was different ..

and i thnk its carb model

after that then it became efi , then inverted fork .

end can can always change!! no worries one.. haha

Yup I've seen a few with Arkas etc, long pipe bit its a lot slimmer and nicer looking. Since there's so few 05 R6 in SG these aftermarket parts should be quite rare too ba.

i think when the 03 came out

the fork was different ..

and i thnk its carb model

after that then it became efi , then inverted fork .

Yup I've seen a few with Arkas etc, long pipe bit its a lot slimmer and nicer looking. Since there's so few 05 R6 in SG these aftermarket parts should be quite rare too ba.

so either 1 of u wanna change header with me?? haha.. den change header alr u can use shorty end can!!.. no need big and bulky exhaust!

even the windshield is rare already ... damn ....

u can change to termi ..

even the windshield is rare already ... damn ....

u can change to termi ..

Full system or slip on?

Think brand new quite pricey and difficult to source.

so if u are buying a full system u wanna sell me ur stock headers??

this question not directed at me right ??