any R6 bro here got "lobang" know where to get header (illegal) for R6 08, i looking for it.

bro u go ebay... buy the down pipe... customised header for r6 08... niceeeee.... hahah

• Replies 29.8k

wa wenxiong i just cleaned my chain and sprocs this morning.. i finished the whole can of cleaner... hahaha...

i think like tat every few mths den clean chain once la... if not everyweek wash bike and clean my chain 15 bucks gone every week..

Erm sry.. wat u all use to clean the chain & sprocket? :sweat:

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

http://i1212.photobucket.com/albums/cc449/lonGz1985/RossionDucati.jpg

i use the ows cleaner...

Den where can buy tis ows cleaner? Can clean the stubborn stain on the rim too?

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

u can try unique motorsport at kaki bukit autobay.shld be able to clean the rim as well

Clean rim the paint wouldnt come off rite? =P

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

bro u go ebay... buy the down pipe... customised header for r6 08... niceeeee.... hahah

bro u keep jio ppl buy the downpipe wif u. Online they selling the arrow race header at us$475 leh.

R64

can buy from unique.... spray alr the stain str away come off...

shouldn't come off la.. haha... i spray ok lehz.. a the rim the paint damn hard to come off.. u ask bro wenxiong how hard he take to remove the stock paint from the rims..

bro u keep jio ppl buy the downpipe wif u. Online they selling the arrow race header at us$475 leh.

a hello down pipe is 450 SGD including shipping lehz.. 475 USD den include shipping abt 700 plus plus SGD alr lehz.. some more i liek it cos nice and shiny and it's brand new..

joel, sepang trip i still unsure.. u guys go ahead firstwith the bookings ah... when the date comes nearer than i c how....

aiya just go only la..

dun need to worry 1 bro...

this weekend any1 wanna meet up???

spoken with mann and shah.. both ok for a meet up this saturday...

the OWS Universal cleaner 610 is very good!!!

USE and tested on our race bikes....works wonders...every race , MSS n BRS,i will sure have 4-5 bottles of it to use.... safe on ur paintworks.

applications tat we use on is the bodyworks,rims,tyres,chains,windscreen and also our hands...yearp..our hand...it cleans of greases too..!! yyeeeeehhhaaaaaaaa

Thx for all the info (slize,kenzie,sibinggai)... just spray no need to wipe clean? den aft tat muz use chain lub rite?

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

the OWS Universal cleaner 610 is very good!!!

USE and tested on our race bikes....works wonders...every race , MSS n BRS,i will sure have 4-5 bottles of it to use.... safe on ur paintworks.

applications tat we use on is the bodyworks,rims,tyres,chains,windscreen and also our hands...yearp..our hand...it cleans of greases too..!! yyeeeeehhhaaaaaaaa

yes agreed!!! but too bad 1 bottle use for the chain and sprocks den finish alr.. maybe we can mass order... if not everytime 15 bucks gone.. haha

Thx for all the info (slize,kenzie,sibinggai)... just spray no need to wipe clean? den aft tat muz use chain lub rite?

bro no need wipe.. wat i do i jack the bike up den spray on the chain and sprocks.... den later use water flush everything off.. den lube properly..

shouldn't come off la.. haha... i spray ok lehz.. a the rim the paint damn hard to come off.. u ask bro wenxiong how hard he take to remove the stock paint from the rims..

a hello down pipe is 450 SGD including shipping lehz.. 475 USD den include shipping abt 700 plus plus SGD alr lehz.. some more i liek it cos nice and shiny and it's brand new..

aiya just go only la..

Joel u go buy the downpipe 1st lo. Anyway u rich man son ma. Can used juz a can of ows to just clean the chain n sprocket. Wow tat time I took 2hrs+ to tk out the stock rim paint. Do untill damm frustrated but worth it la. Now is bling bling. So what's the plan for dis wkend???

R64

yup,then use chain lube.....

yes agreed!!! but too bad 1 bottle use for the chain and sprocks den finish alr.. maybe we can mass order... if not everytime 15 bucks gone.. haha

bro no need wipe.. wat i do i jack the bike up den spray on the chain and sprocks.... den later use water flush everything off.. den lube properly..

if wanna do mass order..maybe i can help..kos my race team is sponsored by OWS... maybe i can get cheaper...but i think muz buy many ar......

Bro maybe u can try to get us a quotation 1st.

R64

How many is many? Anyway i will buy 1 to try out 1st.. =)

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

aiya just go only la..

i'm in, most probably... hahaha

Joel u go buy the downpipe 1st lo. Anyway u rich man son ma. Can used juz a can of ows to just clean the chain n sprocket. Wow tat time I took 2hrs+ to tk out the stock rim paint. Do untill damm frustrated but worth it la. Now is bling bling. So what's the plan for dis wkend???

haha u dun nonsense la... the can is just nice to use for ur chain and sprocs...

bro how many is many???

Any outing this weekend jus SMS me. I won't be online this few days.

ok boss...

bro no need try... confirm u it's gd... u spray the grime and oil all come out str away... no need to scrub.. haha... but after i spray i use soap and a brush to clean also...

yes yes... tml any meet up??

yes yes meet up... where shall we go????

bro how many is many???

bro no need try... confirm u it's gd... u spray the grime and oil all come out str away... no need to scrub.. haha... but after i spray i use soap and a brush to clean also...

eerrr...10 cans maybe?? i dunno......

like slize says...no nid worry..i gurantee its good...

ps: i will not/do not make any $ in promoting or selling this products nor im gettin any commission out of it(in fact,for my team...i can get all OWS things sponsored by them)...im just stating the facts tat the thing is good n trying to get u all a better price.for all i knw is tat,im promoting OWS products kos some of it is really good.

So what's the plan for tonite? Joel organized leh

bro... can i noe how much u do urs number plate??:cheeky:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r