• Replies 29.8k

Guys this sat outin??? anyone interested??? pls list down...

let's meet at kallang KFC/Mac carpark.

time : 10pm

on the agenda i'm not too sure.. anyone wanna list down some plans for the night??

1. slize / 90666411

2. tomsaw8 / 98558865 (will meet up after an appointment)

3. wenxiong / 92278684 (if i can join will be usual aft work at 11pm)

what's the plan? local or johor?

on the agenda i'm not too sure.. anyone wanna list down some plans for the night??

1. slize / 90666411

4. Euqiraf / 96262684 ( confirm on that day )

u working that nite?

a bro taiwan gals ar??? i wanna go too!!

haha wat time u wan? aiya dun work la ask ur bro cover for u!! haha

working ah... must work... find money for suit... if not later joel say wait for me buy suit until when also dunnoe.. haha

Singapore will be better la. How abt we organised a Sunday morning go karts trip at jb?

like ur suggestion... cool cool.... than can get u guys to join us for break fast at 7.13pm that night.... how? hehe...

Buy number plate??? Rich lei you....

mann, how ur tyre? managed to sell ah? not joining this weekend ah?

Its a normal price for the transfer fee ma. But how much u getting for FT47P? FOC?

where got FOC things in this world 1.... ya lor the transfer fee is ex la.. so considering lor...

what's the plan? local or johor?

local la bro... maybe overseas next mth???? kulai again?? hahah

Singapore will be better la. How abt we organised a Sunday morning go karts trip at jb?

bro not advisable to ride there.. as i went to the new place once... it's abit off road... so our bikes not reli suitable to go there... unless wanna drive..

wear n tear ? how much 4 the replacement ah ?

hmm u ask double bro he just change clutch plates recently i think.. i'm not too sure..

working ah... must work... find money for suit... if not later joel say wait for me buy suit until when also dunnoe.. haha

like ur suggestion... cool cool.... than can get u guys to join us for break fast at 7.13pm that night.... how? hehe...

mann, how ur tyre? managed to sell ah? not joining this weekend ah?

Haven lei bro... maybe i just use la... Fk it.. Anyway cant join you guy this weekend.. Busy schedule.. Need to work.. not rich mans son.. hahaha..

Join you guys some other time.. So September, which date you can track together with me?? learn together..

Haven lei bro... maybe i just use la... Fk it.. Anyway cant join you guy this weekend.. Busy schedule.. Need to work.. not rich mans son.. hahaha..

Join you guys some other time.. So September, which date you can track together with me?? learn together..

when is raya??? the sat after raya can we go track???? damn long haven go le

where got FOC things in this world 1.... ya lor the transfer fee is ex la.. so considering lor...

local la bro... maybe overseas next mth???? kulai again?? hahah

bro not advisable to ride there.. as i went to the new place once... it's abit off road... so our bikes not reli suitable to go there... unless wanna drive..

hmm u ask double bro he just change clutch plates recently i think.. i'm not too sure..

The go kart track is not permas anymore? Biketivate havin Go kart trip tomorrow leh.

R64

The go kart track is not permas anymore? Biketivate havin Go kart trip tomorrow leh.

ya still at permas... but the new track is abit off road in lehz...

after raya cannot lah.. people going visiting.. haha. at least 2 weeks after raya should be good..

ya still at permas... but the new track is abit off road in lehz...

Not long ago i just went permas the road is still ok leh. Will go take a look 1st.

Edited by wenxiong64

R64

after raya cannot lah.. people going visiting.. haha. at least 2 weeks after raya should be good..

Wow... That'll be like end september... if thats the case... Joel, we go first?? September 13 ok?? monday.. not many ppl... want?

Wah!!!!!!! Cannot wait to go track is it.

haha can dun go on weekday... go on sat la.. sat also not much ppl 1.... sept 18?? on steady steady???

Wah!!!!!!! Cannot wait to go track is it.

sept 19 we go la.. steady.....

sat outing any one else???

anyone has extra IU bracket for r6 2006 onwards? im overdue for inspection and if i get one at seng kwang how much would it cost? any other alternatives? would really appreciate the help!

:gun: :bouncefire:
The repsond for outing on forum seem so poor but in the evytime so many ppl showed up. So whats the plan tmr?

haha not too sure abt the plan yet... maybe meet up first??? always alot of them last min den come down 1.. hahah

1. slize / 90666411

any one else???? I'll msg shah and Daniel.

1. slize / 90666411

any one else???? I'll msg shah and Daniel.

can join? hehe:cheeky:

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry: