thanks bro...i had changed it...btw..do you know how far can go if the petrol signal start to show?

Based

full tank : 17.5L

main : 13.5L

reserve : 4L

Based on an approx 16.5km/l I had, 220km & another 60km before I push my bike for a walk!

Ride hard & safe...

• Replies 29.8k

a quick tout for bro slize/joel,

hey bro since u bring in these performance stuffs, y nt bring in aftermarket exhausts?

street legal of course...

if possible, PM me pls

Wave-S 125

Super4 Spec1

YZF-R6 '07

FZ1S '10

+1 for street legal! Just a quick question, what's the difference between a street legal yoshi n non street legal?

Other than the carbon fibre seen on the tip of non legal and summon? There really isn't any difference in terms of performance and sound yah?

venire videre vincere

Hi all need so help urgently. As i m planning to get a 2nd hand r6 2010.

which the shop sell at 19300

My down payment will be 5k

installment of 3 years

interest 5 % per year

So how much is the installment per month?

Edited by kokkikok
Hi all need so help urgently. As i m planning to get a 2nd hand r6 2010.

which the shop sell at 19300

My down payment will be 5k

installment of 3 years

So how much is the installment per month?

This depends. See what's their interest per year.

Got charge gst not. Admin charge. Ur insurance.

Thrn dono got or no hv hidden cost :) be careful when u sign can liao

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

By i was said to paid 511 per month..

Which i dun understand y?

BTW how much is my insurance

i m 23+

jus get my license last dec

And how much does a brand new r6 cost?

i m 23+

3years 5% I think ard there de la. Bro

For insurance price u need call NTUC ask them quote u

I'm a boy !

i m 23+

3years 5% I think ard there de la. Bro

For insurance price u need call NTUC ask them quote u

I'm a boy !

i thoughtnu buy R1 already?? u want oem signal, hmm.... i think farique have. lol. he said he got alot of ****..

lol he already bought it and you also looking for R1 i see..... nw all R6 riders upgrade ar?... dowan try ducati :D

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

lol he already bought it and you also looking for R1 i see..... nw all R6 riders upgrade ar?... dowan try ducati :D

i did consider a ducati.. but i think most R6 bros are looking for a bike to track and play with too. If i get a duke i won't reli dare to go down track or push too hard so it won't be fun. If not den it'll just be a orchard road bike. every weekend go orchard ride..

i wanna ask something,can i just get a akrapovic slip on from ebay and go for inspection to make it legal? Does it come with all the certificate that the shop in sg provide? Cos the price is much more cheaper online.

i did consider a ducati.. but i think most R6 bros are looking for a bike to track and play with too. If i get a duke i won't reli dare to go down track or push too hard so it won't be fun. If not den it'll just be a orchard road bike. every weekend go orchard ride..

thats why bro you got a rsv4 ya!.. your bike super chio la bro white color sumore.... how want to organise go pg with your rsv4?? :D

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

i wanna ask something,can i just get a akrapovic slip on from ebay and go for inspection to make it legal? Does it come with all the certificate that the shop in sg provide? Cos the price is much more cheaper online.

you go works performance at arumugam road and get from them..they are the akra dealer in sg. i got my akra from them and its at so called cost price but they dun do install so have to get your own mech to install.. online no cert and no way to be made legal.

Sigh...so no way i can buy online. Did u compare how much cheaper u get from them?

thats why bro you got a rsv4 ya!.. your bike super chio la bro white color sumore.... how want to organise go pg with your rsv4?? :D

Actually I'm working out with a bike shop to organise a private track day 4 hrs sessions. More info will be updated once I finalise the pricing and details.

Den we will see whetehr can we get the required number of bikes to make it happen.

I'm actually planning on Bringing in race fairings for my bike. Went 1 track session with my bike, not really used to use.. Clocking faster on my R6. haha.

Sigh...so no way i can buy online. Did u compare how much cheaper u get from them?

Shops offered $1272 but inspection gotta add sumore so I saved about almost $200. Can buy online not street legal only bah....

Actually I'm working out with a bike shop to organise a private track day 4 hrs sessions. More info will be updated once I finalise the pricing and details.

Den we will see whetehr can we get the required number of bikes to make it happen.

I'm actually planning on Bringing in race fairings for my bike. Went 1 track session with my bike, not really used to use.. Clocking faster on my R6. haha.

wah swee la bro!... I'm in man for a private track day!.. after race fairing come you sure push more already ar nw sayang mah if push anything happen to the original fairings!... ;)

Shops offered $1272 but inspection gotta add sumore so I saved about almost $200. Can buy online not street legal only bah....

wow...$200 is a lot but if i buy from Works Performance,i can't pay by credit card 0% interest.so i lan lan i think got to go HKL fix