Haha! Xiao Xue. Very contridicting. The nick is girl, the membership is Lady Rider, yet the Gender is Male. Eeeeeuwwww... Shemale! :cheeky:

Why don't we all go Bootes! Aqulia Holiday time. The kids all 24 Hour play. Always full one. :faint:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 18 2005, 02:34 PM

Xiao Xue! Don't you need to work or something? You're always playing!

:lol: i sch holi nw ma, next week sch reopen liao hehe... i can play from mornin til nite time de haha... play until now also haven't go bath yet :lol:

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 18 2005, 03:26 PM

xx, no prob :)

xeno, u dunno ? she shao nai nai, no need zho gang one :) at home shake leg pak game de :p

wat shao nai nai wor...

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 18 2005, 04:24 PM

Haha! Xiao Xue. Very contridicting. The nick is girl, the membership is Lady Rider, yet the Gender is Male. Eeeeeuwwww... Shemale! :cheeky:

Why don't we all go Bootes! Aqulia Holiday time. The kids all 24 Hour play. Always full one. :faint:

FYI i like to be guy haha....

just now can't even log in to aquila went to bootes and play instead. and there's this guy Flameteam01 keep on KS me. and took my money also :weep: curse him sia :lol: i create another account haha.... 1 girl account 1 guy account

Girl accounts actually better you know. The stuff are cheaper because not so in demand.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Imagine 100 Male Characters hunting for that 1 Male Clothing, and imagine 20 Female Characters hunting for that 1 Female Clothing.

Law of Supply and Demand. The Male one is definately going to be more expensive.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 18 2005, 05:52 PM

Imagine 100 Male Characters hunting for that 1 Male Clothing, and imagine 20 Female Characters hunting for that 1 Female Clothing.

Law of Supply and Demand. The Male one is definately going to be more expensive.

:lol: haha but sometimes the monster do drop guy's thing hehe

They do. But its the number of people that want it. Even if I get 2 Male stuff, but 100 people. Its like 50 to 1. The girl item is still 20 to 1.

How many times do they maintain server man. Like 100 times a week?! All I wanted was to log in and sit down at the bench to fully heal my MP while I go study in my room. :sian:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Awwwwww... Snowboard drops ends on the 23rd. Why does everybody wants one? Very nice meh. :giddy:

Oh Oh! Anyone going to Expo this weekend to see the MS exhibition? If anyone tomorrow, tell me if they got sell stuff hor? Like maybe those Maple Cards at discounted rates or even the Plush toys! I think the Cargo plush toy is damn cute! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 18 2005, 06:25 PM

Awwwwww... Snowboard drops ends on the 23rd. Why does everybody wants one? Very nice meh. :giddy:

Oh Oh! Anyone going to Expo this weekend to see the MS exhibition? If anyone tomorrow, tell me if they got sell stuff hor? Like maybe those Maple Cards at discounted rates or even the Plush toys! I think the Cargo plush toy is damn cute! :cheeky:

where to get the snowboard. how come i saw those beginner also usin it sia.

expo got MS exhibition??? i tot onli got sexpo exhibition and i couldn even go in

Omg! Why so many high level character in Aqulia?! I sit in Perion at stare at the screen for maybe 5 to 10 minutes! OMG! I see like all level 50, 60 and 70! WHY SO MANY LIKE THAT?! I can't even find those low level like Level 20!

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

wa... xiaoxue.. now ur turn game siao liao lol... but i dun like play in aquilia.. very sian.. always go where pple also ask to change channel.. then ks me like siao.. then i normally 2am then log in play till morning.. then afterthat afk liao.. buay tahan... now i also lazy train.. see also sian 1/2 lol/...

I ('v') Prawns !!!

Originally posted by QianMin.Aka.MiXue@Nov 18 2005, 10:50 PM

wa... xiaoxue.. now ur turn game siao liao lol... but i dun like play in aquilia.. very sian.. always go where pple also ask to change channel.. then ks me like siao.. then i normally 2am then log in play till morning.. then afterthat afk liao.. buay tahan... now i also lazy train.. see also sian 1/2 lol/...

So you play in Bootes? Or don't play at all? Those in Bootes, is it as crowded?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by QianMin.Aka.MiXue@Nov 19 2005, 12:49 AM

bootes and aquilia also i play depends.. maybe eveining i play in bootes.. then around 2-8am i play in aquilia.. cos too many pple ks..

Ohhhhhh... I stick in Aqulia, see so many high level, damn sianx. Yet if I want to go Bootes. Start from Level 1 also damn sianx. :sian: Dilemma. :giddy:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by QianMin.Aka.MiXue@Nov 19 2005, 01:25 AM

can 1.. my record is 3days to lvl 37.. very fast 1.. my friend took like 1week plus to lvl 50 (sin).. but my bootes lvl 15 only lol..

That's damn freaking fast! But Bootes is like fresh start. Abit the sianx to fresh start off. And probably after awhile, everyone is going to be high level as well. Or either that, all going to stay at Aqulia. I'm still thinking if I should restart.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by TheSquid@Nov 18 2005, 03:42 PM

botes very little ppl wor. :cheeky:

:smile: yup

but all my friends at aquila.

i'm not going to be staying at bootes full time

i've got a assasin in bootes. ( but still theif lvl 10 :lol: )

and a mage lvl 10+ also...

xeno if u're in bootes then add my char.

i forgot my char nick, will update when i'm at home :)

stick to aquila better la :p

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by QianMin.Aka.MiXue@Nov 19 2005, 01:25 AM

can 1.. my record is 3days to lvl 37.. very fast 1.. my friend took like 1week plus to lvl 50 (sin).. but my bootes lvl 15 only lol..

3 days to lvl 37 ?

what char ?

as ur friend try warrior :) :lol:

I shall stick to Aqulia then! Since everyone is there! I'll sulk and stare at all the level 60 and 70 people. :giddy: Actually, I also got 1 more character in Aqulia for storage, but I also forgot the nick. Level 10 Theif. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by QianMin.Aka.MiXue@Nov 18 2005, 10:50 PM

:lol: seem to be addicted to this game liao le... no wonder affect my exam sia... get a C for my business studies :sian:

:giddy: :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Nov 19 2005, 11:07 AM

:lol: seem to be addicted to this game liao le... no wonder affect my exam sia... get a C for my business studies :sian:

:giddy: :cheeky:

errr... addictive if u're having a target.

for me, no mood train, cos no 3rd job :sian:

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 19 2005, 10:54 AM

I shall stick to Aqulia then! Since everyone is there! I'll sulk and stare at all the level 60 and 70 people. :giddy: Actually, I also got 1 more character in Aqulia for storage, but I also forgot the nick. Level 10 Theif. :cheeky:

don't stalk n stare

join em :)