• Replies 2.4k

wtf i go missing onLy y'aLL gossip abt me?

thanks for watever compLiments y'aLL have for my ride tho. i'm just tryna be a LiL different from the norm here cos too many runners nowadays make the bike Look Like comfort cab with advertisement decaLs.

yes i'm inspired with the euroscoot scene n wat they do with their rides.. but i cant do it Like them due to the Limit of obtaining accessories n parts.

just Like the bars for eg. they're using bars n stem for scooters n motorbikes. i cant reveaL how we can get simiLar stuff Like them.. for the safety of dogs snooping around.. but i can safeLy say i came up w the idea of using aLternative bars.. here.. n its proven safe. as for the other parts.. most can be DIYed. stiLL tryna push further. wouLd Love to find peeps who r into into supercustom.. the more who r into it.. the better. but i havent found ppL who are wiLLing to go aLL out.. or even at Least improvise on ideas beside occasionaLLy changing coLors of the fairing.. n copying others. now thats a rip off then. wats the use of goin custom if u're just gonna end up the same as everybody eLse's.. rite?

:D .... I hav a style which ppl dun hav..the "Rat" style..having a dirty, ugly, rusty runner wif paintwork chipping in patches :cheeky:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

:D .... I hav a style which ppl dun hav..the "Rat" style..having a dirty, ugly, rusty runner wif paintwork chipping in patches :cheeky:

cos u like to decieve people with ur runner outlook and ur speed. ur evil.

[

ur exterior outLook deceive ppL into thinkin u own a screwed up oLd runner.. but ur interior engine n performance proves otherwise.

vice versa for me.. my exterior deceive ppL into thinkin i own a pimped inside out runner.. but my interior is koyak. :D

thanks for watever compLiments y'aLL have for my ride tho. i'm just tryna be a LiL different from the norm here cos too many runners nowadays make the bike Look Like comfort cab with advertisement decaLs.

yes i'm inspired with the euroscoot scene n wat they do with their rides.. but i cant do it Like them due to the Limit of obtaining accessories n parts.

just Like the bars for eg. they're using bars n stem for scooters n motorbikes. i cant reveaL how we can get simiLar stuff Like them.. for the safety of dogs snooping around.. but i can safeLy say i came up w the idea of using aLternative bars.. here.. n its proven safe. as for the other parts.. most can be DIYed. stiLL tryna push further. wouLd Love to find peeps who r into into supercustom.. the more who r into it.. the better. but i havent found ppL who are wiLLing to go aLL out.. or even at Least improvise on ideas beside occasionaLLy changing coLors of the fairing.. n copying others. now thats a rip off then. wats the use of goin custom if u're just gonna end up the same as everybody eLse's.. rite?

I am into customizaton too, but just that i couldnt get people to share it with me. Sighs.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

WAH ANGRY NAMPAK... :angel: heheh are u trying to say im copying u? heheh yeah euroscoot scene is f***ing cool.. bt too bad d parts are hard to get unless... u noe wat i mean.. n they aren't cheap.. yeap i guess the alternative bars was ur idea n kudos to u for sucha great idea.. well i guess there's no two runners dat are the same rite? unless its those stock ones.and unless this 2 jokers decide to copy each other to the max ah.. for me im nt trying to rip off ur ideas bt juz making do with wat i can and trying to find other DIY mods that can be done.. dats ok wid u rite? im nt trying to be a rip off dude.. u n the british invasion are like mentors to me.thanks aite. :thumb: i really appreciate the help ive gotten from u guys so far.

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

I am into customizaton too, but just that i couldnt get people to share it with me. Sighs.

gotta work harder then. hard ah to find peeps of the same kind.. i found some great dudes thos but they're into cruisers n choppers.

WAH ANGRY NAMPAK... :angel: heheh are u trying to say im copying u? heheh yeah euroscoot scene is f***ing cool.. bt too bad d parts are hard to get unless... u noe wat i mean.. n they aren't cheap.. yeap i guess the alternative bars was ur idea n kudos to u for sucha great idea.. well i guess there's no two runners dat are the same rite? unless its those stock ones.and unless this 2 jokers decide to copy each other to the max ah.. for me im nt trying to rip off ur ideas bt juz making do with wat i can and trying to find other DIY mods that can be done.. dats ok wid u rite? im nt trying to be a rip off dude.. u n the british invasion are like mentors to me.thanks aite. :thumb: i really appreciate the help ive gotten from u guys so far.

i never said abt u aLone copying.. or whether u copied or not.. i'm saying abt anyone n everyone who copies in generaL.. be it custom styLe or art or Life or watever. there's no harm in 'referencing' from other ideas.. the chaLLenge tho is to improvise from existing ideas. i'm more than happy to see custom runners goin ard.. but to see the same thing over n over again.. JeLak doL.

i quote from my fav perfume: Don't immitate. Innovate.

hey .. ahm new here. any ideas how much the new st200 is goin for? and whether there are shops which still have 06 model?

ST200 quoted 7K at Bike Production

As Phoon quoted me 7.9K

and you can check with them for 06 model...

i tot i saw it few weeks ago...

wah long time never come in here how u all guys ... any port for euro 08 tonite??

woi geng.. amcam.. Lama tak nampak eh.. euro finaL turun SG ah tgk sama.

Woi bro jangan lupe aku, aku pun nak join tengok final hahaha.

ade 1 probLem je. I DONT WATCH SOCCER! HAHAHAHAHAHA!

so i'LL just gather u guys.. meet up go wherever u wanna go to watch the match whiLe i Lepak 1 corner n pLay pimp my ride on PSP.

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg248/whiteoryx/ST200%20210608/DSCN4138.jpg

can somebody explain the smile on his face with that 'toy'?

[

can somebody explain the smile on his face with that 'toy'?

the joy he feeLs when the other end of the toy reaches ur face

no such thingy as copying. . . if tats the case, i guess all the peeps in euro are copycaters. . .

alls well will ends well....