Yupz.... If it aint green, it aint mean (Kawa). No offense to other make. I learn from the sales person they got many enquiries bout the bike. Anyways..... really enjoying the bike. Will try to post a pic of the bike. Got the seat cowl liow. Waiting for the double bubble to arrive. Customised some stickers too. :thumb:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
  • Replies 43

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 27 2005, 11:47 AM

I bought all my bikes from tis shop . Service is good . But servicing wise , if riding big bike , best dun go there cos they dun have proper tools to service some big bikes .

The boss is very nice in fact . He was the onli person who impressed me wif his attitude when i 1st bought my TZM from them . No airs abt him , even tried his best to find the new millenium model for me when it was very rare liao .

Mechs there very friendly too . There used to be a guy named Ah Kang there oso not bad , n oso a babe at the payment counter above . :cheeky:

The guy wif golden fringe oso very good , but long time nvr c him liao .

the guy with golden fringe now at speedway..

hehe.. he follow leonard..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by kawi71@Sep 27 2005, 01:16 PM

sorry bout the lousy camera dude. But is this the bike u cud have bought?? :thumb:

Yup . Its the one , so my ass was there b4 u . As i sat on it when it juz arrived , though i liked the feeling on it , still cant bear wif my R1 . :cheeky:

Heres a few sneek shots i took :

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/5314885e.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/9ef6f469.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/2978f765.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/8ab1cd73.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/f3d4a680.jpg

Got the 05 kawa6 from em. As it is very rare liow. They sold me their only one. hehehehe..... Or rather i bought their only 1. 1 step faster than a ang moh. Throw deposit first. Chup liow!!!! lol

So U want are the one who bought it damn nice bike, but still prefer CBR600RR :lovestruck: just wish to have the financial power to own both.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 27 2005, 07:44 PM

So U want are the one who bought it damn nice bike, but still prefer CBR600RR :lovestruck: just wish to have the financial power to own both.

Thankx dude. No too bad urself. Got a nice bike and a nice EK. Cool........ :thumb:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
Originally posted by kambing@Sep 27 2005, 01:11 PM

the guy with golden fringe now at speedway..

hehe.. he follow leonard..

wher is speedway located at?

Leong Seng's boss quite stingy but nevertheless he honest & friendly. Last time there was saleman Ah Kong... nice & friendly guy. Quote mi OTR price, even help break down the price and explained to mi clearly + free gifts too. Tat was when I bought my 1st bike from them. Tat was their sales quite good during those days. Left 2002, went back M'sia setup business.

There was 2 mech I know best, Ah Keong & Ah Bui.

Ah keong (old bird) very honest & careful guy. He will advice/call u on parts to change/damage before changing it and even show u the damage parts before discarding away. Left 2005 setup own business.

Ah Bui came 2001, workmanship abit rough, good in tunning & mod. Cheerful & friendly guy. Left 2004, currently working HKL.

Juz some of my points/views.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by dlm@Oct 3 2005, 04:06 PM

Leong Seng's boss quite stingy but nevertheless he honest & friendly. Last time there was saleman Ah Kong... nice & friendly guy. Quote mi OTR price, even help break down the price and explained to mi clearly + free gifts too. Tat was when I bought my 1st bike from them. Tat was their sales quite good during those days. Left 2002, went back M'sia setup business.

Ah keong (old bird) very honest & careful guy. He will advice/call u on parts to change/damage before changing it and even show u the damage parts before discarding away. Left 2005 setup own business.

Ah Bui came 2001, workmanship abit rough, good in tunning & mod. Cheerful & friendly guy. Left 2004, currently working HKL.

Ah Keong is tat oldest skinny guy rite ? He's one of the mechs tat great to talk wif .

The guy who went to m'sia set up business is Ah Kang rite ? :confused:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 4 2005, 09:36 PM

Ah Keong is tat oldest skinny guy rite ? He's one of the mechs tat great to talk wif .

The guy who went to m'sia set up business is Ah Kang rite ? :confused:

Believe Ah Keong is 2nd senior mech. He's abit fair. The chief mech still working there.

As for Ah Kong, he went back to M'sia do business.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Believe Ah Keong is 2nd senior mech. He's abit fair. The chief mech still working there.

As for Ah Kong, he went back to M'sia do business.

Is Ah Keong the young chap? In his late 20s? There's another fella more younger one not sure his name. Damn I only bring my bike there to check but don't ask for their name. Sheezz.. nyway unless its emergency I seldom go there already.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by dlm@Oct 3 2005, 04:06 PM

Any idea where Ah Keong goes? Used to be the ardent fan of Leong Seng till the price is killing me. And Ah Keong is always the one that I look for. Very detailed & careful guy. Honest too. :smile:

If he starts up his own business, I would very much like to visit him.

Thank you in advance. :sweat:

Originally posted by CivicR@Oct 7 2005, 08:44 AM

Is Ah Keong the young chap? In his late 20s? There's another fella more younger one not sure his name. Damn I only bring my bike there to check but don't ask for their name. Sheezz.. nyway unless its emergency I seldom go there already.

He is now in 40s, centre-parting, middle-built. Anyway he already left Leong Seng liao. So u wouldn't able to find him there anymore. If u want to look for him can pm mi.

Originally posted by Taurus22@Oct 7 2005, 09:01 AM

Any idea where Ah Keong goes? Used to be the ardent fan of Leong Seng till the price is killing me. And Ah Keong is always the one that I look for. Very detailed & careful guy. Honest too. :smile:

If he starts up his own business, I would very much like to visit him.

Thank you in advance. :sweat:

Yes I do, PM sent. Wouldn't be nice to publish on main. This thread is about Leong Seng, not Ah kong, Ah Keong nor Ah Bui.

Anyone who want to know his whereabout can pm mi.

Originally posted by dlm@Oct 8 2005, 03:16 AM

Yes I do, PM sent. Wouldn't be nice to publish on main. This thread is about Leong Seng, not Ah kong, Ah Keong nor Ah Bui.

Anyone who want to know his whereabout can pm mi.

Hi there,

PM received. Thanks for the info. :smile:

As you all may have known, all PMs were deleted accidentally by Andy yesterday. My PM has information of Ah Keong's contact & address.

Anybody has it can kindly PM me? :help: I only remember it is in Jalan Besar area... :giddy:

Tried PM dlm but seem like the PM system still has problem... :sian:

Thanks for your kind input.

Guest ahmas

hi.. seems like alot ppl are happy wif tis shop so i thought of going to gib it a try.. any1 noe they got sell RVF?