• Replies 583

I used to be in the ladies biker form before 2005. Since I left to US for further education, a year or so later, I was deleted by the group and taken off the group without notice or explanation. I never knew why they deleted me. Till today, I am still not in the group. What is going on in this group or why they didnt want me around, I dont know. Are they really wanted to get more female riders in this group or they only looking for people they can click with??? Whatever it is, I know I am not welcome by this group anymore since they deleted me with out reason in 2006.

Suzuki Marunder125 - 1998-2004

Honda Shadow400 - 2002-2004

Honda CBR150R - 2004-2011

Honda CBF150 or SYM GTS200 - 2011 till Present

Oh come on genang. I am sure because you didnt tell them you went to US, they assume you are not riding anymore , so maybe the computer accidentally deleted you. Maybe join back again?? who is in charge there??

Im taking class 2b at bbdc now. any ladies too? just started 1.02 looking for kakis to go together.

Heyyy me too! ^5 lets go together!

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hi ladies, any1 residing in Yishun, wanna hang out/wash bike together? juz shifted & looking for kakis nearby...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v462/darksoul81/motocross_champion_thumbs_up_lg_wm.gif

RXK

Zing

KDX

Skipper

Runner VXR

DR-Z400S/SM

• 9 months later...

I was at Black Tactical the other day. Its a kinda camping, police/army tools shop at Funan Centre.

And while I was still browsing for cheapo pouch for my new fancy Torchlight.

There was this Angmoh Woman with a apparently 3 year old toddler in the shop. The lady was looking at Leatherman Tools.

I was like......wah........a mummy buying multi tool leh.

So I was not a oddball female that buys these stuff lah.