Originally posted by Aie@Nov 6 2006, 12:03 PM

Hmmm come to think of it, maybe he was caught riding against the flow of traffic in Malaysia... :confused:

msia ah... get ready $50 sing can liao..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 5 2006, 11:32 PM

if p-plate kena revoke rite... :confused:

In spore any funny thing revoke liao lor...

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

dunno. i ride against flow of traffix behind simlim there. the turn out traffix i rode in. trying to siam erp. in the end no points. just 200 lohz hahahaha pain to the wallet lahz. dun try it again.

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 8 2006, 02:18 AM

dunno. i ride against flow of traffix behind simlim there. the turn out traffix i rode in. trying to siam erp. in the end no points. just 200 lohz hahahaha pain to the wallet lahz. dun try it again.

wa... to siam erp u pay $200 in the end! :giddy:

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 8 2006, 02:27 AM

wa... to siam erp u pay $200 in the end! :giddy:

Ya lor. Siam pay ERP $10 admin cost plus dunno how much ERP charge then kena fine $200. Not a smart move in my opinion. Looks like jinhanz gamble didn't pay off... :sweat:

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 8 2006, 02:18 AM

You lucky not to be caught for evading + riding against traffic. Many ppl there kena already.

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 8 2006, 10:29 AM

Ya lor. Siam pay ERP $10 admin cost plus dunno how much ERP charge then kena fine $200. Not a smart move in my opinion. Looks like jinhanz gamble didn't pay off... :sweat:

The bugis there always a lot of TP one.. cannot prey prey. best is take MRT! no nd erp and parking! Last time I park bike there pavement zhong $70. damn happy.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Nov 9 2006, 01:27 PM

U mean there is TP standby behind slim lim to catch ppl going against traffic?

Once, i saw 2 ROVs camping below at the SLS Carpark, they will be in action once they bio somebody trying to evade...

My friend was caught once...Kena $200 for evading the ERP gantry but nv kena pts cos ROV decided not to forward the riding against traffic offence to the TP HQ...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 9 2006, 03:02 PM

Once, i saw 2 ROVs camping below at the SLS Carpark, they will be in action once they bio somebody trying to evade...

My friend was caught once...Kena $200 for evading the ERP gantry but nv kena pts cos ROV decided not to forward the riding against traffic offence to the TP HQ...

For my case was 1 officer station @ the bus stop to bio ppl evade the grantry then radio the ROVs who wait near St Pres Church.. oso kena $200 but lucky not pts.... :sweat:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

hahaha. yeah its was a gamble and i lost. hahahaha but that was in the past. by the way dun try it there. its well known. i think they actually have a camera there. cause rov or tp will be further infront and they will be inform by hq when they see bike turning in from there. so dun try it. hahahahha

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 9 2006, 06:40 PM

For my case was 1 officer station @ the bus stop to bio ppl evade the grantry then radio the ROVs who wait near St Pres Church.. oso kena $200 but lucky not pts.... :sweat:

is it for bikes?? for a moment I thot cars cant actually evade ERP! Ta kong sia!

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 9 2006, 10:56 PM

is it for bikes?? for a moment I thot cars cant actually evade ERP! Ta kong sia!

it was for bike, I was still riding my wave then.... bike shop nvr give IU & I oso don't wan to buy... suay :sian:

initially ROV wan to charged riding against traffic as well but after some talk give mi chance, onli evading erp... :sweat:

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 10 2006, 02:44 AM

it was for bike, I was still riding my wave then.... bike shop nvr give IU & I oso don't wan to buy... suay :sian:

initially ROV wan to charged riding against traffic as well but after some talk give mi chance, onli evading erp... :sweat:

iu 2nd hand only $50. install dun use also ok ma.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 12 2006, 03:04 AM

iu 2nd hand only $50. install dun use also ok ma.

ya true... but tat time nvr think of it ma... :sweat:

Originally posted by Jail@Nov 25 2006, 09:44 AM

do anyone organize outing now?

There are a lot of outings. You just have to search the various threads to find the kind of outing that you want... :goodluck:

Last Friday night, early Saturday morning, I was at the dam with some friends. Actually saw a car banged into two stationary scooters with two female riders sitting on the bikes. The car was going to park when that happened. One of the Malay female riders was damn tu lan and scolded the female lady driver upside down when she came out. I expected them to be involved in a catfight but that didn't happen. Any of you were there to witness the same incident??? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 3 2006, 07:05 PM

Last Friday night, early Saturday morning, I was at the dam with some friends. Actually saw a car banged into two stationary scooters with two female riders sitting on the bikes. The car was going to park when that happened. One of the Malay female riders was damn tu lan and scolded the female lady driver upside down when she came out. I expected them to be involved in a catfight but that didn't happen. Any of you were there to witness the same incident??? :confused:

we was there :smile:

I was there too... I think the Malay lady was fed up because the driver didn't look apologetic and was still smiling when she came out of the car. That's why she was so pissed... I almost thought something big would happen but I guess no one dared to do anything considering both parties had their own supporters... Haha..

Originally posted by tourer84@Dec 4 2006, 02:19 AM

I was there too... I think the Malay lady was fed up because the driver didn't look apologetic and was still smiling when she came out of the car. That's why she was so pissed... I almost thought something big would happen but I guess no one dared to do anything considering both parties had their own supporters... Haha..

uh yeah.. but i think there were more bikers if the lady driver tries to be funny u know what will happen.. i think not only her bumper dented. her windscreen and windows all gone ^^ :giddy:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 4 2006, 05:46 AM

uh yeah.. but i think there were more bikers if the lady driver tries to be funny u know what will happen.. i think not only her bumper dented. her windscreen and windows all gone ^^ :giddy:

The funny thing was the moment the two Malay ladies left the place, that Chinese girl started to act kuai lan in front of her friends. Cursed and swore like some 'gina' punk... :lol: