• Replies 5.1k

U better bring along with u hor..

If not later rain. U dun blame me k

I go out eat le..

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

any1 wan go chong pang eat 1st then go dam?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by paiseh@Apr 8 2006, 12:51 AM

was at dam!

hah~! saw u at dam walking the dog.. im the s4 rider sitting aloNE.. =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by paiseh@Apr 8 2006, 12:51 AM

was at dam!

u zhao so early. next time dun jio u liao

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

if he steady, his nick wun be call paiseh...coz everytime put aeroplane...den sae paiseh to ppl mah...:cheeky:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

well said!

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

only can jio him to dam if he send his gf back home first...

but then, other excuses will come up. like the famous one.

"everyone asleep, i can't find the keys" :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

was @ dam jus nw....... saw peisah n his gf...

nice 2 c ya zod....:smile:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

sorry I had to leave early, cos my wife was not feeling too well...I must say that was quiet a good turn out yesterday...was a bit pai seh, didn't know anyone there...

This is my final word, as such there shall be no contestation.

Originally posted by zod@Apr 8 2006, 04:56 AM

"everyone asleep, i can't find the keys" :smile:

great but nonsense excuse :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

wahahaha....everyone saw zod sia...famous liao...zod is god...:cheeky:

goddy zod

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

goddy zod

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Apr 8 2006, 06:22 AM

was @ dam jus nw....... saw peisah n his gf...

nice 2 c ya zod....:smile:

paiseh go there walk the dog den go home liao...still dare to msg us say paiseh...nicked paiseh bcoz he like to put ppl aeroplane...den after tt sae paiseh to them...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by hart@Apr 8 2006, 12:31 PM

great but nonsense excuse :faint: :faint: :faint:

power right that one?

no one can think of it man

only paiseh, the legendary pulsar!

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 8 2006, 10:30 AM

sorry I had to leave early, cos my wife was not feeling too well...I must say that was quiet a good turn out yesterday...was a bit pai seh, didn't know anyone there...

nice meeting you.

nice bike you have, your headlights so power!

you change to 100/90w izzit?

Originally posted by hmm_@Apr 8 2006, 01:21 PM

wahahaha....everyone saw zod sia...famous liao...zod is god...:cheeky:

:help: :help: :help: