<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

This is the spacer I'm talking about. It seems that my numb right problem was eliminated just like that. Below is the picture of the spacer. I would suggest those who have a 3 point crash bar to check your spacing of the engine casing make sure you carsh bar is not rubbing against anything.

is this the point nearer to the foot peg? is yes..how about the point nearer to the front wheel?

wink wink wink ..................

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

is this the point nearer to the foot peg? is yes..how about the point nearer to the front wheel?

No problem with foot peg. Just the bar rubbing against the fin. Just placed a spacer and all the problem cleared.

i order d Black Scotchlite Reflective Sticker....u 1???i goin 2 collect from him to9 if u 1 i can help u 2 collect....:thumb: :thumb:

Paste where huh!!!!!!!!!

good question!

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
wowowoowwowow

wowoowwowowowowowowowowo

wowowowowowowowowowoowowowow

wowowowowowowwowowowwowowowowwowowwowowow

. . . . . . . . . . .

super clock post sia! mod never do work.. haha! :lol:

No problem with foot peg. Just the bar rubbing against the fin. Just placed a spacer and all the problem cleared.

erm..i meant the pic that u had posted (can't visualise the area)..

if this is the point that is nearer to the foot peg then is should have no problem,it's the point that is nearer to the front wheel that i think causes the vibration.

euz gotta quote u nt?

he upz FS nxt week liao

woo... woo... woo... so quiet

wink wink wink ............ he quoted me ...

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

[Q] hello all Superfourians,

i have difficulty starting my bike(spec 1) every morning. Need to throttle a fair bit in order to start.

Changed the 4 so-called 'needles' in the carburator. Before changing, there was petrol smell after start up. Changed my plugs too.

Also hard to ignite bike when engine is hot. Have to depress ignition switch for awhile.

Any bros encountered such problem too? Kindly advice. Appreciate

So...how did it go?...is your bike 'problem' solved?

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Wah! Haven't sleep yet? :cheeky:

din see u for some time? Fazer out yet???

super clock post sia! mod never do work.. haha! :lol:

neh neh li bu bu you cannot catch me...:cheeky: :angel:

woo... woo... woo... so quiet

wowowowowowowowwoooooooooooooo... upz upZ uPZ UPZ.. congrats sia.. song bo!!!:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

wink wink wink ............ he quoted me ...

hw much?

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

IMHO from experience...when there is anything installed that invovled the main frame or chassis mounting, do checked all the tightening torque are right. Tinkling, mild vibration to xtreme and frame oscillation can created discomfort like numbness to hand plumb and elbow tireness and also body fatique. This especially applies to main engine to body mount bolts and nuts.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

din see u for some time? Fazer out yet???

neh neh li bu bu you cannot catch me...:cheeky: :angel:

wowowowowowowowwoooooooooooooo... upz upZ uPZ UPZ.. congrats sia.. song bo!!!:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

hw much?

300 lor ...

ZAO ANN.................:cool: :cool:

good day.............:) :)

300 lor ...

good price....next time still can resell at same price.........or even higher.........

yup but no matter how tight the nuts are being tighten,it will not stop the vibration.:faint:

i hav box...:p :P :p

oo... how much ah 1 piece.. i feel like can stick on helmet also