<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

yo guys,

I'm changing my S4 stock brake pads soon, any brand to recommend? those tat works well in dry and wet condition,don't eat up rotor...

many thanks. have a nice weekend...

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb222/cookbird/DSCN4296.jpg

Anyone installed Cheetah alarm with Tilt sensor b4? Juz got it installed, but not sure abt the wiring for resetting the LED flashing when alarm is being triggered. Any ideas from u guys?

Btw where can i locate the ignition coil & ignition circuit? :giddy:

ya..... raining quite heavily liao............

rain rain rain .... yoshi yoshi yoshi .... cheap cheap cheap ..... wink wink wink :cheeky:

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

hai... i go slp liao buay tahan got tiuz call me but do too late. tomorrow i need to work again

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

wait......................
wait b how long????..........
Anyone installed Cheetah alarm with Tilt sensor b4? Juz got it installed, but not sure abt the wiring for auto-arm. Any advice from u guys? :giddy:

Btw where can i locate the ignition coil & ignition circuit? :giddy:

how much u bought the alarm? guess i met u just now if i'm not wrong u had it installed at U***** ya?

Hi anyone experience when high rev on the move,does your right foot feels a great vibration? left foot nothing,but my right side vibrate too great,very uncomfortable..anyone knows wat's the cause? :giddy:

[Q]Where can i buy head light cut-off switch??

the switch has a curve that can fit onto handle bar nicely.

and how much thanks ;)

Hi anyone experience when high rev on the move,does your right foot feels a great vibration? left foot nothing,but my right side vibrate too great,very uncomfortable..anyone knows wat's the cause? :giddy:

Waqh_lau_ae!...this type of question also gotarh? :faint:

Answer: Go get a new pair of good soft rubber shose :cheeky: :angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

see see lor................

haha..........

nvr go prawn catchin????o_O o_O o_O

bro i think ur bike no problem ba.. the crak sound is normal ba. cos there is a neutral gear in between ma, so u high rpm the 2 gear can't smoothly engaged. bro S4 is 4 stroke.. PGM 4 2 stroke dry clutch then can like tat drag ba. IMO. still new to bike

should not be happening...when u change gear at high rpm its suppose to be smooth transmission one...try clutch in fully n kick hard...sometimes u nvr kick hard enough the gear will be like half engaged causing the sound...i experience b4...

how much u bought the alarm? guess i met u just now if i'm not wrong u had it installed at U***** ya?

ya correct! which one is u? de black spec 3 with tankbra n maxia box ya?

"LIVE" weather report from Sungei Kault : Drizzling......:sian: :sian:

see see lor................

haha..........

Your yoshi got dent dent ... can cheaper cheaper sell me.... wink wink wink .........:cheeky:

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

Waqh_lau_ae!...this type of question also gotarh? :faint:

Answer: Go get a new pair of good soft rubber shose :cheeky: :angel:

of course u are wearing a pair of same shoe.the left side is all right but not the right side..is not about the shoe afterall. if really there is a problem,it needs to be solved and not cover up as the problem will still be there.:thumb: