<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

woo... woo... woo...

wwooowooowoooo woo ur head,, hahah...

pang kang liao @ hm nua. :angel:

i still workin....:cry: :cry: .......

wahhahahaa.. nua nua nua.. all nua nua

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
  • Replies 4.7k

wwooowooowoooo woo ur head,, hahah...

wahhahahaa.. nua nua nua.. all nua nua

you very unfriendly hor. next time let you smell original kiki fart

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

yup yup me n rocky aiming this 1 :angel: :angel:

i checked ebay also cant find good lobang.. upzupzup

you very unfriendly hor. next time let you smell original kiki fart

ahahah... u wan to cont our unfriendly war online meh..

i say liao. If wan to play shameless i so far onli chu 1% power nia..:angel: :cheeky:

shameless rocky. hey you got ask ur friend about the 3/4?

so fierce......:cry: :cry: don bully mi.....:( :( :( i a poor old man....:( :(
shameless rocky. hey you got ask ur friend about the 3/4?

ask ask ask .. tell u liao i wear nicer u forget it la..:angel: :angel: :angel:

so fierce......:cry: :cry: don bully mi.....:( :( :( i a poor old man....:( :(

ya lor.. someone say e black one kikis are the chiong one,..:angel: :angel: :angel: :sian: :cheeky:

we treat him one jialet jialet

set?? :angel: :angel:

ya lor.. someone say e black one kikis are the chiong one,..:angel: :angel: :angel: :sian: :cheeky:

thailand also got make kiki????....o_O o_O o_O

hahah.. he noe our kiki no cert mah...:angel: :angry:

who? who? who?

simi time???

i dunnoe what time wanna wash leh. you wanna help me wash if you help me wash then i dont buy the 3/4 let you buy. :angel: :angel:

who? who? who?

WOooWOooWOoo

i dunnoe what time wanna wash leh. you wanna help me wash if you help me wash then i dont buy the 3/4 let you buy. :angel: :angel:

wahahh... i tmr den will cfm wif my friend.

wash auto or manual? lai la i in e mood fo a wash too

WOooWOooWOoo

wahahh... i tmr den will cfm wif my friend.

wash auto or manual? lai la i in e mood fo a wash too

if you help me wash is auto lar if nvr then not auto lor :angel: :angel:

haizz too bad lo..cos i dun wash bike that road hog at 70km/h on expressway leh..

ok see we so friend i help u spray water la... my limit liao:angel: :angel: :angel:

:cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel:

eh wad time let me know la..i gg out liao

i bring my washing kits out.. wait for ur sms.. woowooowoo

eh wad time let me know la..i gg out liao

i bring my washing kits out.. wait for ur sms.. woowooowoo

remember to wear your slipper later i play with you point a to point b. i wanna see you self skid lolx...

chat chat chat..................
finish work liao????.......i still workin....:cry: :cry:
alpinestars sia....

Chit Chit Chit...............

I went to buy the vaseline oil small $1.95

I guess whay vaseline cause it contain pure petroleum

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

was wondering.. for running in of new bike y must avoid expressway? read it somewhr in d forum. cos in s'pore even if wana get dat 500km mileage if "do it" on d streets will take weeks.. heh :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..