<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

woowooowoooowooo

YOYOYOYO... now u can clock some posts!

confirm very fast become lacer

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
YOYOYOYO... now u can clock some posts!

confirm very fast become lacer

hohoho.. still cannot i woo woo abit before e med K.O me again:giddy:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
hohoho.. still cannot i woo woo abit before e med K.O me again:giddy:

bao chong......:) :)

woo woo woo.. i KO liao...

WooWoo again when better..

Take care n ride safe guys!

wooo wooo wooo...

chilli crabbbbbbbbbbbbb

bo hard work where got brembo pump :angel:

brembo lehz.. :angel:

if buying brembo, do search for the mirror mount.. help me get 1 also..

our ride not Boldor, or else wun have mirror problems.. sianz..

tried Ducati already, no suitable ones to match aftermarket brembos..

i rem seeing italy's Ebay having for sale but cant find liao..

Smiley, your HK or tW side got lobang?

got found 1 for u US$30

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/MASTER-CYLINDER-MIRROR-BRACKET-FOR-BREMBO-MAGURA-RADIAL_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ34284QQihZ001QQitemZ110237178426QQtcZphoto

which type of brembo master you using ?

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

wah!! that's the right one liaoz.. needed for the brake side one..

i'm using 19x20..

but sianz.. no paypal.. dunno how to buy..

can help?? :makeup: :lovestruck:

u can check with Equipment Extreme ......think they hav d holder......http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=183750

i'll go check later..

but from the pics.. it seems like will not fit.. as brembo ones, the screws are not lined up straight, need a mirror mount as smiley posted..

wah!! that's the right one liaoz.. needed for the brake side one..

i'm using 19x20..

but sianz.. no paypal.. dunno how to buy..

can help?? :makeup: :lovestruck:

actual paypal very easy to apply http://www.paypal.com.sg

anyway i can help you to buy pm me your address shipping to your doorstep

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

i'll go check later..

but from the pics.. it seems like will not fit.. as brembo ones, the screws are not lined up straight, need a mirror mount as smiley posted..

1 set plus clutch lever at $600 with mirror holder as well..any feedback???....:cheeky: :cheeky:
Need at least 2 months

wink wink wink ...............

woowooowoooowooo

hahaha..u 2 at home shake leg shake leg..ahaha..speedy recovery!!! :cheeky:

The crick crick sound is from the contraction of the steel header. Nothing to worry about. As for the heat, as long as the high temperature light doesn't come on, it's also alright. However, you may also like to check the quantity and quality of your coolant. Just ensure that it is at the recommended level and not in rusty condition.

:cheeky: okie thanks alot bro :thumb:

all wan to upz brembo liao

still don know whether wan 2 upz...........:( :( :(

like tat upz ducati better.. all brembo

ducati super 4......:faint: :faint: :faint:

monster S4
ya lor.....we go n ka-bao monster strap n swop all d parts......:angel: :angel: :angel:

haha dunno compatible anot