<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

ya lor.. i scare built in batt for alarm remote
i don know anthing abt alarm.....onli alarm clock i know........:angel: :angel:
There's no indication at the side panel but I believe mine's a spec1. However, there's diff with the rest of the spec1 in terms of the meter and the rear brake caliper. I was told dat vtec 1 caliper is at the bottom but funny, mine is at the top like specII.

Need to know if there're more than one version of spec1. Anyone care to share? Tks

sounds like another S4 "inbetween" model to me. A mish mash of the Ver S and Spec I

battery sz 27A
ok......try go hunt for its.....
u know wat type of batt????????

simi batt :confused: mi laffing @ another thread mah. dun wan laff there, the nearest thread is here liao loh. :lol:

AAAA ?

WAHAHAHAHAHAA...

got alot sizes.. go hardware shop shld have. :giddy:

o_O those flat kinds? go those big supermarket hab.

battery sz 27A

:giddy: den is AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

wink wink wink..... Ride safe ppl ...............

wah, :giddy: the front part chwee til liddat. :giddy:

hahaa..like pua chai..bhind nice nice..infront chui..hahahahaha :cheeky:

haha ... no more biking ...

claim claim claim..claim revo!! den sell mi cheap cheap..hahaha :cheeky:

remote must hv batt leh...

ya.. i talking abt those Built in re chargeable one..

if batt spoil means hong kan liao..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
find find find..
d MO alarm from china 1 leh.......

steel mate is frm china one i think

so i think all made in china no matter where u buy.. :angel:

got local warranty 1 year

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
steel mate is frm china one i think

so i think all made in china no matter where u buy.. :angel:

got local warranty 1 year

got any ideas any undertail for s4???

simi undertail?

till now i dunno wad under tail leh
somthing like tis.......http://www.indysuperbike.com/customer/product.php?productid=104153&cat=22276&page=1:cheeky: :cheeky:

wah, :giddy: u might wanna bend ur exhaust den mould 1 tail? be the 1st to do it in sg den everyone will follow u le. :faint: