<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

hey guys.. tried to find running in procedure for s4 but cudnt find.. anyone out here kind to help? and also is it true dat after run in need to tune d bike?

4 a new fresh engine, u ken just run it in f0r 500km and get an eo change..nt neccesary to tune act..:D

There is more to life than increasing it's speed:cool:

ytd cheong till very late
ya lor.....fly here fly there............:giddy: :giddy:
haha play these quote again

"if u see me there then i will be there"

haha.....don think he gg liao......:) :)

if he wan go he will straight away on.. if not he will say that phrase

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
att:

meet-up at 10pm at KKFC be4 proceed to chalet.......

orh gui nizer!!!

w00o.. sibeh song.. my arm got suntann

haha..song lah u..got damper liao..hahahaha :angel:

WINK WINK WINK .................................

shut up u!! say nth but wink wink wink

WINK WINK WINK ..........................

knn!!! SHUT UP!!!!!!! :angry: :cheeky:

sunplaza to kkfc 30 min very fast wor

they lacer lehz..hahaha :cheeky:

don't use my QUOTES.....................
if u see me there then i will be there":P :p :P U CANNOT CATCH ME....:p :P
i don't catch u.

i let TP catch YOU......

:( :( :( I TELL MY MAMA......:cry: :cry:
TELL LOR........

NOT SCARE :p :p :p

:cry: :cry: EUZ BULLY ME....:cry: :cry:

becos one of the point which is the front part is connected to the engine mounting instead of the frame..so vibration (not sure how much) traveled.at least i had tried removing the bars for experimental purposes and it actually works for me..but fixed it back,can't do without the bars..it's important.

but i strongly believed that riding posture plays a part too..:)

Thanks for the advise.

:thumb: maybe u can update if your problem is solved..:angel:

Hi I'm back after a day of testing. Last night I took out my 3 point crash bar, change a the parts to stocks like the balancer, bar riser.

Today took it out for a ride and found that the numbness is gone. So put back the items one at a time.

First to replace is the balancer and found that no problem. Then replaced the bar riser also no problem. In between rides I also try to adjust my riding position and found that my original position to be ok. I came to a conclusion that the 3 point crash bar is the caused of it. Also while removing the right bar I found that the bar is rubbing against the engine fins. Maybe that's the cause.

I'll ride without the crash bar for a while first.

Thanks once again for the advise.