Originally posted by seven7sin@Nov 25 2004, 09:15 PM

tat time i did ask..forget liao..old man poor memory..

i wanna repair my suspension..and look for wave disc and some other parts wor..

u wan me to help u ask? but wat size u wan wor?

:smile: Yes, need ur help to ask abt the pilot sporty tyres, my is the bigger 1, 80/90 i think, for sport rims. But i dun wana spend too much modifying my wave, as it is only use for transport. :smile: By the way, need ur help also to show me the way to JB LAB as i duno where is it.

• Replies 3.9k

Originally posted by cheekozer600@Nov 25 2004, 09:24 PM

:smile: Yes, need ur help to ask abt the pilot sporty tyres, my is the bigger 1, 80/90 i think, for sport rims. But i dun wana spend too much modifying my wave, as it is only use for transport. :smile: By the way, need ur help also to show me the way to JB LAB as i duno where is it.

hehe i also not expert in JB wor..onli go to the ah gua lane..kekekek

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

Originally posted by din_mX@Nov 25 2004, 02:17 PM

got pink?? wah liow.. now wave becoming trendier sia.. wonder got green n brown one also?? unique sia..

yup..green oso have..

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

My FW Wave S for sale......

pls refer to the below link:

MY selling place

--======B@bySleep|essW0rlD======--

2002 - Honda Phantom 150cc

2004 - Piaggio X9 Almafi 180cc

2004 - Honda WaveS 125cc

2004 - Honda CB400 Vtec 1 400cc

2006 - Mitsubishi Lancer 1600cc

2008 - Nissan Latio 1500cc

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c105/tz_jie/ayumi.gifhttp://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c105/tz_jie/ayumi.gif

any1 noes hw much 2 get a 33L box in jb? or any1 goin in next wk? i need 2 get my rim n tire changed n get a box..thanks..cheers

EX-Wives

Current Wife

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by oldsch_wen@Nov 26 2004, 07:05 PM

any1 noes hw much 2 get a 33L box in jb? or any1 goin in next wk? i need 2 get my rim n tire changed n get a box..thanks..cheers

read the previous post by pinki...should not long long ago only...

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/business/miscellaneous/customer_service_desk_sleeping/customer_service_desk_sleeping_lg_nwm.gif

does anyony know what is the cost of full servicing wave in spore and in jb??

What they the service in particular...eg...spark plug, engine oil, wash carbuerator, and wat else....:help:

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/business/miscellaneous/customer_service_desk_sleeping/customer_service_desk_sleeping_lg_nwm.gif

anybody selling their original wave mirrors....or where got sell..:sweat:

Originally posted by D@zed@Nov 27 2004, 05:04 PM

can try desker rd there got one shop selling mirror n suspension quite cheap oso.. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by oldsch_wen@Nov 26 2004, 07:05 PM

tink for the box is ard the same lo.. act buy in sin better.. cos sin ones got brake light one.. cos try 219 at lavender st.. good luck!! :cheer:

Hi Guys,just wanna check with you does any one know any place to buy n instore speaker for wave? thank

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

Originally posted by momo_pang@Nov 27 2004, 11:56 PM

tink for the box is ard the same lo.. act buy in sin better.. cos sin ones got brake light one.. cos try 219 at lavender st.. good luck!! :cheer:

ok thanks..wats e name of e shop? thought doin in jb cheaper den sg...

EX-Wives

Current Wife

going to buy a wave today! quite excited but sian....sian becos need to go ard to scout for best price.....sian becos need to know what model to get (wave R,wave S,waveI) but its ok at least get to know different saleman product knowledge towards these 3 models.

hi would like to check with u people here,does anyone put up 2 basket on the wave? one front,one behind,so far i did not see any.

Originally posted by oldsch_wen@Nov 28 2004, 08:47 PM

ok thanks..wats e name of e shop? thought doin in jb cheaper den sg...

the bike shop tat sell the box is call 219 motorshop.. they r specialise in arai helmets as well!! :cheeky:

Good Luck!! :cheeky:

btw juz for ur info theres a shop call B-plus juz a few shops away selling accessories for kups but they juz sell n gotta fix the parts urself!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by ah ray@Nov 29 2004, 12:56 AM

hi would like to check with u people here,does anyone put up 2 basket on the wave? one front,one behind,so far i did not see any.

me!! :cheeky:

but if possible try not to put any basket for better outlook.. :cheeky:

as for wave..

wave-i - fuel injection ( personally feel its no use for a small bike n if the injection spoilt meant pocket spoilt wif big hole oso :cheeky: )

wave r - normal kup wif reserve knob n front wheel got meter cable ( the color for wave r all very nice esp the yellow ones :lovestruck: )

wave s - electronics meter but no reserve knob so once the last bar blinks try to top up asap.. ( haha.. me riding wave s.. tried pushing bike to top up petrol due to neglect of the blinking bar n the color quite standard lo)

the above mention r personal feels, no hard feelings pls..

so it up to u n other riders to decide!! :smile:

hi all wavers out there..

i got a pair of inverted fork n a piece of tong pipe for sale..

those interested can call me directly at 91061358

place for viewing can try to arrange!

Thanks!! :smile:

Originally posted by momo_pang@Nov 29 2004, 01:19 AM

me!! :cheeky:

but if possible try not to put any basket for better outlook.. :cheeky:

as for wave..

wave-i - fuel injection ( personally feel its no use for a small bike n if the injection spoilt meant pocket spoilt wif big hole oso :cheeky: )

wave r - normal kup wif reserve knob n front wheel got meter cable ( the color for wave r all very nice esp the yellow ones :lovestruck: )

wave s - electronics meter but no reserve knob so once the last bar blinks try to top up asap.. ( haha.. me riding wave s.. tried pushing bike to top up petrol due to neglect of the blinking bar n the color quite standard lo)

the above mention r personal feels, no hard feelings pls..

so it up to u n other riders to decide!! :smile:

COOL! thanks for the valueable info..

Originally posted by D@zed@Nov 27 2004, 05:04 PM

Hey dude!!!

as for mirror u may try going FJT at rowell rd its sellin all honda part...

Hey MoMo...

kana spot by u haha everyday Mon to friday i will be there wan...

Terry1982=if u wanna buy the speaker & player u may try going SIM LIM Tower

but for instore u had to go those radio shop for car wan...

Julien Champla

Originally posted by pinki06@Nov 29 2004, 02:03 PM

Hey dude!!!

as for mirror u may try going FJT at rowell rd its sellin all honda part...

Hey MoMo...

Terry1982=if u wanna buy the speaker & player u may try going SIM LIM Tower

but for instore u had to go those radio shop for car wan...

thanks alot pinki...:thumb:

Originally posted by pinki06@Nov 29 2004, 02:03 PM

Hey MoMo...

oic.. :cheeky: haha.. c when free come out riding or kopi session lo.. :cheeky:

hi all wave riders,care to organise a wave outing to jb or in singapore on this thursday or saturday night for coffee/chit chat session?

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

Guest rogerng

hi riders

do you experience a bit of vibration noise from the basket? it usually occurs when you rev the bike a bit hard. is that noise normal?