This morning around 7 plus saw e Red GSR along Bradell Rd junction Thomson Rd travelling towards direction of Lornie. I was on the opposite side stop at red light. Couldn't get good view. Just managed to know its Red n i noticed the frame n exhaust is Black. could it be any of our guys? o_O

could that be skateboy? haaa...

bang dean sorry end of the month cant get to go with u for the oil change...so sorry...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

bang dean sorry end of the month cant get to go with u for the oil change...so sorry...

no hal bro. guess i'll have to look for another partner to share the package

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

This morning around 7 plus saw e Red GSR along Bradell Rd junction Thomson Rd travelling towards direction of Lornie. I was on the opposite side stop at red light. Couldn't get good view. Just managed to know its Red n i noticed the frame n exhaust is Black. could it be any of our guys? o_O

if got a back box than tat is sure to be skateboy.. he stay HG area also..

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

bro have u been to bukit batok recently?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i just saw a matt black GSR park at blk 271 bukit batok east ave 4...i stay 272...may i know who own the bike?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i'm very sure it has no box attached....

or.... could it be 1 of those '08 models :slurp: :confused:

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

bro have u been to bukit batok recently?

no le., i stay yishun.. but next mth will be there.. hopfully for 2 weeks only..hehehe/BBDC

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

no le., i stay yishun.. but next mth will be there.. hopfully for 2 weeks only..hehehe/BBDC

TAKING WHAT LICENSE?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

on u.. but tmr evening i need to go to Tea Garden Mac at Farrer Road for my trip meeting.. see when you free let me know la..

btw, i am going to change back to stock air filter, skateboy, do consider if u wan to change to KNN.. think not gd..

ah tak told me he already tune it liao, but too much air flow inside KNN..

Ace, i'm not sure about tune. for 600 there is a oxygen sensor to check the combustion and it will feel back to the CPU. correct me if i'm wrong. so i think no need to tune. so far so for the k&n filter.

WOW, u all talk alot of thing all so chim one. Hard to understand man.

Wildcard, u also alway go planet ah, i also go that shop do all my bike stuff one man.

About to change my air filter and engine oil liao.

I change my rear brake pad at planet, i didn't know wat brand is it. I juz ask ah chong to find one gd 1 and change for me. Used for about 2 month now, very jia. Step harder abit on rear brake it start to skid liao. Haha. Getting used to it liao. Dun know like this gd or not gd.

Tml night i can come join u guys, unless my gf kp becoz i juz twisted my knee yesterday morning while playing soccer. Maybe next 2 week got to go surgery liao to see got any major ligament tear anot, so sad :(

well currently im living in north side, woodlands to be exact.. And my ride is silver in kaler.. :thumb:

Well about the kfc meetup, im not sure if i can make it. No promises aite?

Really hope to meetup with u all and go riding tho one day.. :cheeky:

Outing this Friday

Kallang KFC at 8:30pm

1. Wildcard

2. realdean

3. riz97049

4. vendeta and hope my sayang

5. Z^^kia(Mostly no problem)

6.GSR 600

7. hougang (pending)

8. DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

sounds like my bike... hehe.

dino i cal u yesterday cos of tankbra cos i wan to fix mah...like that lor.. hehe

Then call you dont answer and MSN also dont reply hor... very tao...nowsday. Then u already fix up your bra???

well currently im living in north side, woodlands to be exact.. And my ride is silver in kaler.. :thumb:

Well about the kfc meetup, im not sure if i can make it. No promises aite?

Really hope to meetup with u all and go riding tho one day.. :cheeky:

Friend then your Silver is 400 or 600???

Cant wait to see the real Silver in action....:lovestruck:

sounds like my bike... hehe.

U spray your tank to RED colour liao meh???

all black only signal there the plastic is red

tmw come n meet us at KKFC lah... long time never see you liao.

Outing this Friday

Kallang KFC at 8:30pm

1. Wildcard

2. realdean

3. riz97049

4. vendeta and hope my sayang

5. Z^^kia(Mostly no problem)

6.GSR 600

7. hougang (pending)

8. DenverDino

9.aku-eminem (try to make it if not called back to werk)

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

he told me is normal le.. so i need to tell him to adjust back to normal?

aiya,.. if i change back to stock filter, do i need to tune it back again??

anyone wan to buy my KNN, used a few weeks, for S$50.00.. hehehe

if u got adjust ur bike's setting, if change back to stock, most likely need to re-adjust again.

on u.. but tmr evening i need to go to Tea Garden Mac at Farrer Road for my trip meeting.. see when you free let me know la..

btw, i am going to change back to stock air filter, skateboy, do consider if u wan to change to KNN.. think not gd..

ah tak told me he already tune it liao, but too much air flow inside KNN..

cannot say K&N no good. mayb its hard to get the best setting for GSR. i'm using pipercross for months already. just wanna ask more about K&N filter n how it fare... since its hard to get the setting right, then i think i can forget about getting it months later.

if got box, it me... n i'm travelling from braddell to thomson road, then towards lornie then entry PIE. its the same route n time that u had mentioned.

i'm very sure it has no box attached....

or.... could it be 1 of those '08 models :slurp: :confused:

but since u didn't c anybox, perhaps its someone else with the same colour setting as mine... hope to c that bike.

Friend then your Silver is 400 or 600???

Cant wait to see the real Silver in action....:lovestruck:

i oso wanna c how the silver looks like. :D :D :D