=-PiE-= said:
hey final surprise do u stay in yishun?? cause got this dude

i always see in yishun same bike combo as urs..

some how nvr look at me no matter how i try to wave.. :giddy:

nah i'm at wdls. i won't wave but i'll smile and nod hahaha.

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Guest motofreak
  -Imran- said:
Due to too much time ..

Another gundoo project :

http://www.geocities.com/die_sg/images/Airbox_mod.jpg

Alamak bro. Too big is also no good. The purpose of the airbox is so that the air would settle in the box. Too much turbulance may give it an adverse effect. Nvm we have the upcoming long distance for u to try on. Muhehehehehe. Looking good by the way

  motofreak said:
Alamak bro. Too big is also no good. The purpose of the airbox is so that the air would settle in the box. Too much turbulance may give it an adverse effect. Nvm we have the upcoming long distance for u to try on. Muhehehehehe. Looking good by the way

yes bro ..i knew about that ..for pickup .. i can feel the acceleration improvement abit ...but for high speed 150km/h and above ..not yet tried..

maybe the upcoming event then i can know ...anyway its not like everyday i gonna whack high speed ... :cheeky:

Guest motofreak
  -Imran- said:
yes bro ..i knew about that ..for pickup .. i can feel the acceleration improvement abit ...but for high speed 150km/h and above ..not yet tried..

maybe the upcoming event then i can know ...anyway its not like everyday i gonna whack high speed ... :cheeky:

U have a portable drill huh? The cut is very clean. Or did u use the hot screwdriver method? To think we just spoke about that last nite. Muahahahah

Guest motofreak

Yah referring to those 6 holes. Cos i no drill mah. Wat i usually do is use a lighter on a screwdriver and punch through the plastic. So the cut is very shitty. SP style... MUAHAHAHAHahaaa

Guest motofreak

Oh wait... i used a pod for my sp after the ugly mod. Any 1 wanna be he scapegoat for a pod filter test??

wah! done already...heheh now u need to find tubes to let fresh air in.....i think try straw first hehhehe. Good work!

My initial idea is not to have more holes but to get fresh air for the box. Lets see the performance hehehe.

Pod Filter is way too extreme for me ...and for razi's idea to get in more air to the airbox...

do it the UK's way ..one of the guy lowered the radiator ..so that the airflow is direct to the airbox opening ..

the "manifold project" is not so soon ..need to get the endcan then send to shop for mod ...

  =-PiE-= said:
hey final surprise do u stay in yishun?? cause got this dude

i always see in yishun same bike combo as urs..

some how nvr look at me no matter how i try to wave.. :giddy:

QUOTE]

Bro, you talking about the maroon colour bike?? If it is maroon colour, that could be me..I staying in yishun but so far no one had wave at me b4 except for flareon of course. :giddy: :giddy: BTW, both flareon and I have the same colour but he have ABS version while I non-ABS version..

Razi, sorry about last night.. could not make it as I have to accompany my mother for post hari raya celebration..

Since Monday is public holiday, we meet up for collection of goods?

Guest motofreak
  helmy23 said:
Razi, sorry about last night.. could not make it as I have to accompany my mother for post hari raya celebration..

Since Monday is public holiday, we meet up for collection of goods?

Dammit... U into the blackmarket stuff as well.... I want lah... HHAHAHAhahaha.. but i lazy to paste...

  flareon1982 said:
Ok guys. Took out my signal light cover and found the thing chipped at the the ledge. Used super glue to paste it back. Hope it works. For those whos signal light cover is loose. That is the reason.

Is the signal that u re talking is the back one?

Anyway i saw a smaller version of GSR tail light signal selling at motoworld :cheeky:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

  motofreak said:
Alamak bro. The outing was just now. Friday nite. Not saturday nite. Neway can join us some other time. Neway we managed to get 40 bikes with us just now.

Summary:

EJ made a surprise appearance. Showed off his new master cylinder. Plus the new "paintwork" on his bike after a few wks of neglect.

I also happen to have a similar "paintwork" cos of the blardy construction plus the rain nearby my place.

Riz almost wanted to take a spanner and fix Ice Cream uncle brakes.

ICT went quiet cos he was scolded by Dinie for bubbling him.

Dinie went off early to meet some cousins. Maybe thats y ICT went unusually quiet.

NazAdidas came down. Super relax jack dude. Nice meeting ya and do come along next time. Dun be afraid to talk talk. Towards the end u started talking ah. Thats good. White lights u can get the cheaper end by Limbat under the CMO section but i know it would last longer than OSRAM. Or u can get Philips from Autobacs Kaki Bukit.

Testament came down as well. Also a fun dude. Immediately click with all of us. That was great. Do join us for other GOoNDuUâ„¢ trips next time.

IvikaRazi today went into the blackmarket trade of selling Rim Stickers.

Made a nice one for Flareon. FLARE ON!...

Plus Dark Lord made a surprise appearance as well. Also went to a dark corner with Ivikarazi to collect his "goods"

Oh yah the best one. FLAREON CABUT SCHOOL!!!!!! Wahahahahahha... :cheeky: Came down for dinner with us at ard 9pm.

So heck... Was a nice outing. Up to 40 bikes was there. I din get to know most of the other biker. So next time then. :thumb: :thumb:

I kinda have this strange giggly butterfly in my stomach feeling that Suhaimi is back for a vengence. U guys remember that puss-c that made his GRO gurl by the bike for him? But its not working. Muahahaha. :p

HaHa U too Bro & all other..nice to noe u all..keep in:thumb: touch hor..& thks MotoFreak Ur Tip Noted..:thumb:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

imran, you got spare air box at home or what? with the rate of modding that's going on, i suggest u bukak kedai(open shop) ah!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
  dinie said:
imran, you got spare air box at home or what? with the rate of modding that's going on, i suggest u bukak kedai(open shop) ah!

Modding? i mod nuthin ...:cheeky: :cheeky: .i just tweak here and there ..

no money for pc3 or xtre ..so gonna find alternative ways ..

  dinie said:

Gd idea bro, bukak kedai...imran be mechanic....razi be sticker specialist...n as for me...be the boss lah...:cheeky:

  Riz97049 said:
Gd idea bro, bukak kedai...imran be mechanic....razi be sticker specialist...n as for me...be the boss lah...:cheeky:

Yarh den the shop name put 'Lampost 268'..

Wakakakaka,btw nice to meet u guys on friday nite..

It's a waste I can't stay long though, I didn't sleep wen I got hm dat nite..

Haha,launced 'Project Rims' straight away!

P.S Razi=> Thanks for the sticx,it's really worth the money..

If god's willing can open shop aldy like Riz's suggestion..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

  Riz97049 said:

I want to apply for the test rider position have or not? :deal:

  fatherMARCUS said:
the refractive thing on the rim how much?

dun call it "thing"... it's stickers and they are reflective, not refractive.

if refractive, your rims could look larger than they already are. hahaha:cheeky:

yo bros...

noobie qns.. does the stock gsr400 got hazard light?? as in don let it keep blinking..

as for tires, hw much u guys pump?? or is there a golden formula for different weather condition...

then coolant can use for hw many km?

much thanks :)

  camel.com said:
yo bros...

noobie qns.. does the stock gsr400 got hazard light?? as in don let it keep blinking..

as for tires, hw much u guys pump?? or is there a golden formula for different weather condition...

then coolant can use for hw many km?

much thanks :)

you mean pilot lights at the signals.. nope. only hazard lights.. coolant can use for 14857km. after that must die die change. lol.. kidding ah bro. coolant is subjective lar. some say half a year, some say every year. like me its been 6 months and i still havent flush. for tires, stock pressures are 250kPa front and 290kPa back.. but for touring you can increase by another 10kPa each. cheers.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg