Guest motofreak
Wahaha,gud for u bro!!!

Dark lord may be saying good for u. But in actual fact he must be cursing way.

"Darn it. Lost my chance to get a gay buddy meal. I hope those rim stickers come off on its own. Or some guy itchy finger go peel it off. Or some cat hot piss on the rim made it come off. Or some ants decided to peel it off and make a reflective nest." :cheeky:

haha,yalor,if not, i can go simpang bedok there oready.haiz:giddy:

btw i tink dark lord teach him to much of the waterskill oready,end up marcus treat himself kfc,but gd for marcus oso cause he learn to do it by himself,sticker rims are a tedious process,unless u can do it with eyes closed:faint: :faint: :faint: hahahah

Hahahha kopi ai mai becomes from nite to morning already.

No KKFC Gay Meal for Dark Lord hehehhee

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hahah, out of all bikes in marcus's carpark,that someone,or sumthing is "itchy hands gonna peel the reflectives out","comes out on it's own","ants makes a reflective nest","hot piss by cat".i'm laughing the **** out of me man,haha,how creative can u get man!!:bow:

"Darn it. Lost my chance to get a gay buddy meal. I hope those rim stickers come off on its own. Or some guy itchy finger go peel it off. Or some cat hot piss on the rim made it come off. Or some ants decided to peel it off and make a reflective nest." :cheeky:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hi gsr riders~

considering of getting a gsr 400. can any bro tell me now ard how much? which shop got sell? downpayment how much? hows the maintainance? hehe sry for so many qns~ :)

Hi, GSR price are shooting up because of the exchange rate (JPY is going up). My friend bought it at $15500 OTR 2 weeks ago. If you really want have to grab it faster.

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

wicked motofreak~

:angel: Slow rider, Lives longer :angel:
Hi, GSR price are shooting up because of the exchange rate (JPY is going up). My friend bought it at $15500 OTR 2 weeks ago. If you really want have to grab it faster.

wah..okok thx alot~ :)

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

Woah,win me sia...

I took 2 hrs...

Wakakakaka,I guess there were no rim stix b4 rite?

nope. actually quite easy. jus don rush can already.

Hmm dat's true..

Hab to be patient..

I prefer to paste the rear wheel..

Front wheel must push the bike then can access inner area..

Need to put ballast ah. how abt just linking to the batt?

Use neon muz use ballast...use LED then no need. y not try LED?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y145/ziying1314/29102008012.jpg

ok anot?

Nice! nice! make me regret!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y145/ziying1314/29102008012.jpg

ok anot?

Alamak,company pc dun let me see the pic la...

At hm den can..

Cannot see??? wasted...regret....hahah you wan me to describe how the pic look like?

Hmmmmm wasted....got 2 round things and looks VERY VERY good heheheh. Looks firm too.

At hm den can..

ask your boss to buy u a new computer. tell him u wan to view picture is SBF. :cheeky:

wah..okok thx alot~ :)

looking at the no of GSR400 OTR and the thread here it will be as common as S4 in the next 5yrs. That is unless a rival brand in Japan can come out with a new model which i felt will not be easy...

For those comtemplating on getting this ride dun rush! the strong yen is making you pay more so be patient. The yen cannot sustain in that level. The bench mark for a non ABS model $13.8k to 14.5K depending on your age. Dealer will add $500-$800 for ABS.

Might want to consider getting a 2nd hand one, there are a number of good ones in garage sales.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...