sticker type can DIY. Looks like his plate No. 3digit (7characters) jus nice for the length of the meter.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Hi Bro where u do ur front plate??

i buy then the bike shop on the spot paste one.

my plate only 3 numbers.

u will regret if u put the same as me. not very nice.

:angel: Slow rider, Lives longer :angel:

i suggest u go unique motors lah,onli 62 dollars with engine oil.haha,they have other packages too:cheeky:

i gonna finish my 1000km, any suggestion where to change engine oil all these?

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

$62 too ex....use mineral oil first.

each mineral oil bottle is less than $10 so you do the math.

bro,if u r doing it,make the font smaller ,so won't protrude out of the sides.:cheeky: confirm just Nice One:thumb:

Hi Bro where u do ur front plate??

Guest motofreak
bro,if u r doing it,make the font smaller ,so won't protrude out of the sides.:cheeky: confirm just Nice One:thumb:

It would no longer meet LTA requirements. The have a standardized font and font size even. Those monkeys from ROV / TP / LTA cannot read any other font or size other then the one they specified.

haha gd one motofreak,means can do but illegal.....:thumb:

It would no longer meet LTA requirements. The have a standardized font and font size even. Those monkeys from ROV / TP / LTA cannot read any other font or size other then the one they specified.

i buy then the bike shop on the spot paste one.

my plate only 3 numbers.

u will regret if u put the same as me. not very nice.

Oic..but it nice to see..Specially for those King of the road( u noe who they are..hehe)As for mine..wanna remove it soon..temp hot sia...kena my legs like go to GSR spa ekekeke:faint:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
3000km then u all change to semi?

Mine still waiting for 2000km den go Looi'S liao..Wonder today cn reach 2000km or nt..coz tomorrow last day to final check up trip of Goondu hehehe:cheeky:

tonight you can do LTA a favour by checking the road condition of our expressways.. ride on all the expressways and make a round trip. confirm plus chop you'll hit 2000km by tomorrow. hee hee.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
tonight you can do LTA a favour by checking the road condition of our expressways.. ride on all the expressways and make a round trip. confirm plus chop you'll hit 2000km by tomorrow. hee hee.

:gun: Dinie :dot: Gd idea gonna try new highway singapore underground long tunnel..den Lepak one corner near orchard tower wash my eyes ekekeke

after 1000 wat EO u change? i gonna change this weekend.

:angel: Slow rider, Lives longer :angel:
after 1000 wat EO u change? i gonna change this weekend.

After 1000 Looi's Recommended me use e black botol sumthin like kicap hehe..

Sorry bro i 4got e name..Tht black botol gd for our GSR but only for 3x service liao 1000,2000 & 3000 as for 4000 kena use own pocket:faint:

Y dun u go Unique shop also gt package for GSR..:thumb:

hey i am new to thread hehe can join in

Always Look Ahead and Ride

01/07-05/08 bajaj pulsar ug3FBB1977R

01/08-05/08 Aprilia RS 125 FBB436C

05/08-01/10 Suzuki GSR 400 FBC6602J

07/08-03/09 Yamaha R125 FBD766R

01/10-???? Mazda 3 Luxury SJV4**0B

Guest motofreak
hey i am new to thread hehe can join in

Join in which? The GOoNduUâ„¢ trip or this thread itself? Join only lah this thread. We had never put restrictions. But how you behave would reflect how we react to ya. We have horny monsters, corny monsters, crazy monsters, poison masters, poisoned monsters, freaks and so on in here. Our objective is just make the thread more lively with discussions. Outings and so on.

:gun: Dinie :dot: Gd idea gonna try new highway singapore underground long tunnel..den Lepak one corner near orchard tower wash my eyes ekekeke
nooooooooooooo......... bro don't go to KPE. you will regret big time. it's actually a big oven. go inside confirm hot and stuffy.. you go orchard towers don't just look at chest level you know. look downwards also. skali got one lump at the groin area how? don't say i never warn you ah. lol.

After 1000 Looi's Recommended me use e black botol sumthin like kicap hehe..

Sorry bro i 4got e name..Tht black botol gd for our GSR but only for 3x service liao 1000,2000 & 3000 as for 4000 kena use own pocket:faint:

Y dun u go Unique shop also gt package for GSR..:thumb:

soya sauce seh. nice one lar bro. I heard Unique got discount and package for Habhal brand of engine oil.. go try it out.

1000 2000 3000 all change mineral oil?
yeap. save your ka-chings. after that go and spend on fully synthetic. you'll feel the difference. for proof, ask yan11..

Join in which? The GOoNduUâ„¢ trip or this thread itself? Join only lah this thread. We had never put restrictions. But how you behave would reflect how we react to ya. We have horny monsters, corny monsters, crazy monsters, poison masters, poisoned monsters, freaks and so on in here. Our objective is just make the thread more lively with discussions. Outings and so on.
i claim position of horny monster aka adidas tennis attire hunter!
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

anybody can recommend me wat type of chain is better for gsr and oso the ratio of the sprocket for fast acceleration...tanx

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
anybody can recommend me wat type of chain is better for gsr and oso the ratio of the sprocket for fast acceleration...tanx

You wan fast acceleration, get Fast Throttle lor. Confirm fast.

As for sprocket teeth, go for 1 to 2 teeth more. It will affect you fuel consumption and your top speed. Please note, your speedo will also be affected. You may wanna adjust your speedometer to the correct value.

WARNING: Bike might wheelie every time...you will need something to control the wheeliness. Unless you wan the bike to do that all the time.

Please correct me if I am wrong...confused with the more or less teeth concept. hahahah Y never use shaft so easy no teeth to be confused about hahahahh.