nolah,haha,cannot get off,on tat day,why u wanna follow,i joining them next time leh:cheeky:

testamant y u didn't go?

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Oh yah one more thing to add. There is this one monkey thats doing all kinds of patterns to get into the picture. My fiancee was saying he was always doing something to appear in the pic. Hahahhaha.... Try and guess who...

who eat chilli taste the spicy. :D

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg

bumped into a white GSR @ esso woodlands just now. friendly chap. says he's game for meetups and petrol runs.

...successfully recruited into "Up Yours". (your friendly up northside gsr riders). :)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
I don't mind the cat sleeping on the bike but i do matter abt the 'pee-ing'. when the canvas is tie, need to be untie, and if the pee happens to be there.... eeeee

HaHa Maybe tht rezeki la Bro..btw i gt other way..y dun u try park sumwhere else..maybe ur problem settle :cheeky:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
bumped into a white GSR @ esso woodlands just now. friendly chap. says he's game for meetups and petrol runs.

...successfully recruited into "Up Yours". (your friendly up northside gsr riders). :)

who's the chief of Up Yours? Dinie ar? :cheeky:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

who's the chief of Up Yours? Dinie ar? :cheeky:

haha sorry ah bro, looks like your not the only white gsr in woodlands..

i vote icecoolT as Up-Yours-Chief, and Dinie up icecoolT's ,with myself up his and you up mine and whoever up yours and so on....

wakakakaka.

Guest motofreak

Damm... Din know northsiders are like that. Its like a train siakz. U guys can make a circle together one after another. Muahahahahah... *ROLF*

Welcome back.

Smack76 > Is that a Varadero? Nice. does the price means that Machine price or OTR price? Machine price not so ex lah

Its a kawasaki KLE500, my current ride...its OTR price bro

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

You forgot charmingly-hypnotic-sweat-your-thighs monster!

...and im talking about icecoolT.

(he paid for part of my ramlee burger last night for me to say that)

me? i'm just the occasionally faggotty one.

err...just exactly does this mean??

"charmingly-hypnotic-sweat-your-thighs monster"...lol?...

charming, i know cos I AM

hypnotic, i know, cos I AM

sweat-your-fagotty-thighs, simi LAN???....

ramlee burger...lol...kesian ada orang tu kempunan..keke...*translate, pity the one who suggested we ate Ramlee Burger, cos in the end, he didnt get one*...lol...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Dun u realise that guy has been very quite lately in the forum? Is Dinie and ICT having a bi1ch fit or sumthing?

Oh we pretty much understand y the faggotty judging from your bent over avatar. :cheeky:

no la...home PC down...cant log on to internet explorer...in my effort to clean my PC from malicious virus and cookies...i took the cheapo method ( instead of installing an anti-virus program ) to simply delete ALL cookies...now i cant log onto Internet..WTF...even my quicktime cant play properly...how to view my newly produced home made videos??...lol..

oh bugger, don worry, if we ever have a bi1ch event, we certainly will invite the Freakmaster along too...and all other FAGGOTY buddies...

i dowan to be fastest...

Crash bar which was designed by GIVI was meant for a 600. It is not entirely fitting on a 400. ie one part of the crash bar is pressing against the engine cover.

SPOT ON invaluable advise...i am using crash bars...

and the bugger mechanic sweat like crazy to get it in...

bro bread, if u want, can come down and see mine,

tink i am the only one GSR400 using it...but as most bros here will advise,

get the sliders/crash bars done EVEN BEFORE you ride out from the shop...serious!!!

i dowan to be fastest...

GUys..wanna check wit u guys, How much is the current price of GSR? i saw one at Chong aik @ 13.5k ( With ABS)..

if its reli OTR price..its dirt cheap le...FASTER BUY BUY...and intro ALL other potential GSR-ians to go there too..lol...

i dowan to be fastest...

if its reli OTR price..its dirt cheap le...FASTER BUY BUY...and intro ALL other potential GSR-ians to go there too..lol...

hahah sekali so happy then they slowly sit with you then put all costs in like ERP, Secret Admin charges, and + 7% interest hahaha.

Like dat I jeles I bought mine without ABS 13.4k already. Not fair some more now COE high...:angry::angry:

Guest motofreak
hahah sekali so happy then they slowly sit with you then put all costs in like ERP, Secret Admin charges, and + 7% interest hahaha.

Like dat I jeles I bought mine without ABS 13.4k already. Not fair some more now COE high...:angry::angry:

Whats past is past liao. Neway i never wanna get Auto Buang System anyway. Then again at least its better than front wheel suddenly jam. Haiz... YOSHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guest motofreak
GUys..wanna check wit u guys, How much is the current price of GSR? i saw one at Chong aik @ 13.5k ( With ABS)..

Better check if it really is all in. Meaning IU unit(nicer ugly grey box), road tax, insurance. Any free oil change? If all in ard 13.5k, its a really good price. Some of the new bro's here got it ard 15k. Maybe u above 30 or sumthing... Cheaper insurance compared to the new guys.

So hows ur trip??when another gooundo trip,i'm up for it hahahha:angel:

Better check if it really is all in. Meaning IU unit(nicer ugly grey box), road tax, insurance. Any free oil change? If all in ard 13.5k, its a really good price. Some of the new bro's here got it ard 15k. Maybe u above 30 or sumthing... Cheaper insurance compared to the new guys.

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak
So hows ur trip??when another gooundo trip,i'm up for it hahahha:angel:

The trip was fun and eventful. U gotta be there to experience it. Hahhaha.. At the moment reaching the rainy season of december. I guess ard jan or feb.