dear goondoos, those with Facebook, feel free to tag yourselves... those without, go get Facebook! move on already. friendster is dead.. lol..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
The trip was fun and eventful. U gotta be there to experience it. Hahhaha.. At the moment reaching the rainy season of december. I guess ard jan or feb.
mersing lar bro... route 3! route 3!
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
mersing lar bro... route 3! route 3!

Mersing sounds good. Can get nice pics by the beach. If can get chalet also good. BBQ there. WAhoOooOOoo....

yoz dinie, postpone pump oil to thursday la bro.. wednesday i werking la.. pls??:cheeky:

wah, i see the photo heartbreak sia.. like strike 4d but nvr buy the number.. haiz..

pls don't let me miss the next one.. btw, nice pics man..bet it was awesome.

gd thing u guys r back n safe.. cheers with no beers!!!:thumb:

ps= outing outing outing!!!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Guest motofreak
yoz dinie, postpone pump oil to thursday la bro.. wednesday i werking la.. pls??:cheeky:

wah, i see the photo heartbreak sia.. like strike 4d but nvr buy the number.. haiz..

What no beer? We all drank till we had problems riding our bikes.

[ATTACH]79781[/ATTACH]

Yeahh Hw abt going to penang..im going there tomorrow :bounce:

On bike? its not a crazy idea but tiring one. The distance is about 607KM. You can do it in 1 day...ops 1 night riding there. Most ride in the night to avoid the traffic jams at KL and furthermore its cooler....Bad point, its dangerous.

It should take about 6 hrs or non-stop riding (this includes rest stop to top up). I suggest go there take flight or bus better...go there can shop. If ride, go there confirm sleep, touch tree, then go home hahhaha.

yaa sia,and i tink now for mersing,touch sea then ride back instead of ayer hitam's tree rite,hahaha,but i'm not familiar with the place leh,but the beaches there nice one sia!!!:angel:

Mersing sounds good. Can get nice pics by the beach. If can get chalet also good. BBQ there. WAhoOooOOoo....

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

yooo Naz ...other than team shinez,i suggest u wait till ur tank low,then head over to malaysia take the second bridge and turn right ,u see a big shell station near the backdoor for lorries to exit malaysia customs,there i tell u ,can get the most satisfying bike wash at 6 or 8 ringgit if i not wrong ,they use chemical bubble wash,furthermore down there got Ramlee burger man,eat while wait lorr.:cheeky:

dam it..rain again juz afternoon ago..My bike dirt sia..ani place tht i cn go & wash ard singapore:dot:

Guest motofreak
yooo Naz ...other than team shinez,i suggest u wait till ur tank low,then head over to malaysia take the second bridge and turn right ,u see a big shell station near the backdoor for lorries to exit malaysia customs,there i tell u ,can get the most satisfying bike wash at 6 or 8 ringgit if i not wrong ,they use chemical bubble wash,furthermore down there got Ramlee burger man,eat while wait lorr.:cheeky:

This u referring to woodlands or 2nd link?

no lah bro we go in via woodland.i tink u all should noe the place one,sumtimes words can describe or tell us more on the location must goo tere...hahaha

This u referring to woodlands or 2nd link?

Penang !!!Did u say go there at nite????Haha fun but i phobia a cow cross the road afraid we all nvr see siaaa,or furthermore kena ambush by freakin cheapos,but if i go with 8 or more brothers should be safe lah,cause got others to watch my back or vice versa ,can join icecoolt and yan11 and dinie hold hands together haha:giddy:

On bike? its not a crazy idea but tiring one. The distance is about 607KM. You can do it in 1 day...ops 1 night riding there. Most ride in the night to avoid the traffic jams at KL and furthermore its cooler....Bad point, its dangerous.

It should take about 6 hrs or non-stop riding (this includes rest stop to top up). I suggest go there take flight or bus better...go there can shop. If ride, go there confirm sleep, touch tree, then go home hahhaha.

u all pump at nite or morning???sia if not i can tag along....hope it's at nite:giddy:

dam it..rain again juz afternoon ago..My bike dirt sia..ani place tht i cn go & wash ard singapore:dot:

hey Dinie,

maybe u shud recommend Naz our secret personal "Bang, bilang dia orang saya basuh" ESSO $6 wash servis?...lol...POWER de...

*translate:"Bro, tell them, i wash"

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Yeahh Hw abt going to penang..im going there tomorrow :bounce:

no joke ah bro?...ride all the way up to penang??....

awesome sia...ride safe bro..and of cos ENJOY...

take more pics than the Goondoos pls...

*pls don tell me its penang lane ah...lol..:)

i dowan to be fastest...

hey testicles, DARN..i mean testament bro,

why not u join us for our fuel trip tonight, and show us the way?...

but ooops...tonight it will be touch and go on the 1st link...and Ramlee burger for dinie of cos...

i dowan to be fastest...

HaHa bro ..4 me it take juz 35min reach penang..it juz ard somerset mrt there ekekeke Penang road:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Yeahhh When ur tank low..text me...i wanna try it..:cheers:

Originally Posted by NazAdidas

dam it..rain again juz afternoon ago..My bike dirt sia..ani place tht i cn go & wash ard singapore

hey Dinie,

maybe u shud recommend Naz our secret personal "Bang, bilang dia orang saya basuh" ESSO $6 wash servis?...lol...POWER de...

*translate:"Bro, tell them, i wash"

HaHa Which Esso u refering ahhh...PM bulehhhhh ekekeke

HaHa bro ..4 me it take juz 35min reach penang..it juz ard somerset mrt there ekekeke Penang road:angel:

Oklor like dat u win already.....I also can reach USA in 30 min.