I know man. Its an aphrodesiac man. The exhaust fumes... It make a whole lot of difference. I very much like ESSO. I was surprised after the previous Ayer Hitam trip. With the full tank of ESSO. I covered at least 319 before its almost dried. Compared to SPC which i got abt 305 at best.
wait are we talking bout singapore esso or malaysian esso?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
wait are we talking bout singapore esso or malaysian esso?

I am talking abt M'sia esso. Compared to Spore SPC....

then let me introduce to Singapore Shell my brother.. tried 95 and it works wonders... better than M'sian Esso F1.. but price is twice as worse of course. lol..

will someone please bring a digicam for tomorrow's outing.. it's for videos tomorrow. i'm bringing a full-sized tripod, so hoping to take videos of you guys riding by..

camera has to be able to take videos at 640 x 480 pixels at 30fps at least. and space for at least five minutes of video.. message me if you are bringing k.. thanks guys!

will someone please bring a digicam for tomorrow's outing.. it's for videos tomorrow. i'm bringing a full-sized tripod, so hoping to take videos of you guys riding by..

camera has to be able to take videos at 640 x 480 pixels at 30fps at least. and space for at least five minutes of video.. message me if you are bringing k.. thanks guys!

Wah! so demanding hahahah. OKlah Maybe by February, my onboard video can be completed hehehhe. So exciting!!

I can bring my camera and duct taped to my helmet ... how about that? Anyway, I have been saving up bucks to get a camera that can mount on the fuel tank... I think it cost about $200++

As for fuel, my bike has been using 90% of Mlysia v-power... so far have tried topping up with Singapore Shell 95 and 98 ... I am noob and cannot feel the diff ... but I can say that Singapore V-power feel more smoother.

Dun know if prolong usage of Mlysia's fuel will harm my engine or not? Can anyone elaborate on this? What I heard is that different fuel has different addictive added, so in long run, these addictive combined and it is not good... this is only hearsay, no scientific proven proof ... so let's open this for discussion ok?

And oh yah ... good morning to all bros! See you guys tonight at burung park!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Flareon1982: Get a hella horn. Good good.

thks for the info man. ;)

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak
No Prob. I using Hella now so good

Hella is a trusted brand, PIAA also comes with weather proof covers. Both are equally good. But MOUNTING IT is the issue. hahahaa.. Gotta find a nice spot.

WEEKEND WONDERS!!!!

Outing Outing Outing!!!

Venue: Kallang KFC (as usual)

Date: 22 Nov 2008 Saturday

Time: 8pm

Remarks: For those that are stuck and cannot join the Kulai 'touch tree in the dark' trip. At least this Saturday can touch 'chicks'.

List

---

1. IvikaRazI (Depends on the weather)

2. Testimant (Second the notion)

wakakaka.but confirm the price tag abit xXx rite, i dun mind,as long as it is black ,gives out loud sounds that will stun them for awhile.hehe

Hella is a trusted brand, PIAA also comes with weather proof covers. Both are equally good. But MOUNTING IT is the issue. hahahaa.. Gotta find a nice spot.

hahaha funny one man,aniway i be up for the spicy chicks man,after the kulai galore.wakakaka:thumb:

WEEKEND WONDERS!!!!

Outing Outing Outing!!!

Remarks: For those that are stuck and cannot join the Kulai 'touch tree in the dark' trip. At least this Saturday can touch 'chicks'.

List

---

2. Testimant (Second the notion)will arive ard 2020 after work.weehooo

WEEKEND WONDERS!!!!

Outing Outing Outing!!!

List

---

2. Testimant (Second the notion)

3. Dark Lord(Might be coming down)

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Mounted it behind the radiator. Tactical and unseen.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Mounted it behind the radiator. Tactical and unseen.

Can only be mounted if the horn is the same size as the original stock horn. Tried with PIAA, can't do it. Anyway most horns come in 2 for a reason. Its to stabilize the horn sound between the high and low pitch. So need to mount 2 at the bike.

Do take note on the heat when mounting behind the radiator. The horn won't last because the magnet in the horn will lose its power due to high heat. That is why you get low horn sounds as time goes by. Even best magnets loses its power to heat in the long run.

just asking. why cannot put no. plate there?

believe it or not it reduced the air flow to the radiator.

Yeah..i hav compare it once..B4 remove e plate temp read 80 to 94..fuyoohhh state of worry already:? :? ...nw i remove my plate frm there..My temp read

75 to 87..:pray: seen it work Amin case close...:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

Is it in stock in singapore????interested leh.wakakaka

Hey guy..share some poison for light lover..found tis @ esso..i'm trying it..more detail u cn look it http://www.tyreflys.com/ :cheeky:

Is it in stock in singapore????interested leh.wakakaka

wahh kena poison....haha Yeap stock in s'pore esso $6.50 color led white,red,blue & green...B4 u buy juz shake it first c gt light or nt..coz some already lo batt ekekeke:goodluck:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
wahh kena poison....haha Yeap stock in s'pore esso $6.50 color led white,red,blue & green :goodluck:

Upss,an alternative for LED strips...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Guest motofreak
wahh kena poison....haha Yeap stock in s'pore esso $6.50 color led white,red,blue & green :goodluck:

Wakakakakakak MASS ORDER!!!

hahahaha... I would rather prefer installing undertray LEDS.

Guest motofreak

Naz... Put up pics of ure bike with those lights on man. Nice...

wait,if Naz bought oready, tonite!!! can see fire works,wakakaka.but you really not wanna put that led on ur darling,cause at night,alot of cheapos might steal it when you park it at ur carpark sia.wakakaka:angel:

Naz... Put up pics of ure bike with those lights on man. Nice...

u bought urs at which esso???what colour??haha

Shhhhhhh will do tonight...Ekekeke Btw Our Camman Dinie Dun 4get bring cam tht hav a nite vision hor ..:lol: