yo bro u seldom online,hw to pass u your pics.wahahahaah:giddy:

Wah that was a good trip. 90+ bikes. Power.... Guess u not intrested in the mersing trip liao... :p

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

ok ok...just to set record straight...i did not promise to be at Kulai trip...nor for the KKFC....never wrote my name in list...never promised anyone to go...and the fact of the matter is...I JUST TOUCHED HOME from muar trip...90 bikes dudes...POWER DE!!!!....

and dinie, one more time u say i bubble you guys...i will SURE SHOVE some BUBBLY stuff up your tube WHERE THE SUN DONT SHINE!!!!...lol..kidding bro...i issue a GB challenge to you NOW!!! Al-Ameen SEMBAWANG...you dare??? you period-of-man-cousin-project-ass you...:)

sia lar.. sleeping already lar dei.. you think i got robotic eyelids ah. can open as long as i want..

Wat near future... its a freaking 4 yrs away. hahahaha
4 years only what... lol.

din-the-man,

on way back on NSH on SUnday, passed by group of 3 Dukes ( ducatis, for those still noob to the lingos )...one of them had some problem by the shoulder...later at the GP Mobil, saw them again, and guess who i saw?...its the hot Duke babe, CHARLENE bro...as usual, looking good in her full black "SOP" leather riding pants, and spagetti top...do say hello to her for me bro..tell her she got one ardent fan here...of cos, purely, becos of the bike she rides la...:)

lol adam adam... this one cannot touch lar. got more than ten guys protecting her. you want you must penetrate that barrier first.. ai mai?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Sorry late reply bro (putra),btw thks for the safety convoy,now then i have the time to muster the pics too,cheers bro:angel:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJ9hKpsulmY

tat is a fatal one sia,head on impact.

Originally Posted by testamant

whahahaha,btw what would you guys do in a split second if you encounter this??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJ9hK...eature=related

Fuyohhh touch wood..if i..(firstly) 2 Kalimah Syahadat..(2nd)After i fall down look incoming vec...if hav bye2 liao..(3rd)Need i explain to u(go & call 995 for help la goooduuu) No offence bro..Wat matter ride safe..Tht guy in youtube maybe telan pil..drive until like tht..(if normal pp cn sense tht is careless riding & danger to other road user..)Safe ride apply maintain speed limit unless u really..wanna RIP..So think twice ur love one..

bro...u still have this vid?

yo bro dinie how is the video going along,as we pass by the exit of kulai ,btw is it dark??.muhahahaah.:angel:

sia lar.. sleeping already lar dei.. you think i got robotic eyelids ah. can open as long as i want..

4 years only what... lol.

lol adam adam... this one cannot touch lar. got more than ten guys protecting her. you want you must penetrate that barrier first.. ai mai?

Guest motofreak

GOoNDuUâ„¢ Trip 2009 3rd - 4th Jan Mersing

2 Days 1 Nite

$35 per pax

Max of 15 pax only.

Bed and Breakfast included.

Ok guys, anyone up for this trip?

My fiancee and i did some research and we already got a quote from one of the resorts there. The rooms at the resorts hold 3pax per room with up to 15pax at the whole resort. Meaning that if we get 15pax. We get the whole resort. Parking will be at the porch near the room itself. OR we could park it near the reception. Then lock up every bike together. Do revert back to me ASAP guys. Also give me your views if unsatisfactory. Will try to come up with a compromise depending on demand.

1) Motofreak

2) Nurlitz - Freak's WAG

3) Dinie

4) icecoolT

5) mrs icecoolT

6) AhGui Finance approved

7) Yan (Yan's WAG pending though. Honestly quite lazy to chio her cos cannot play catching with Dinie on highway with a pillion onboard.) Just jio her lah!! No straight roads. We need more WAGS so we can get nicer pics.

8) Helmy (already apply leave - so 70% going :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: )

9) Testement - aka TESTES-CULES step step brother of Hercules. :cheeky: (Get your leave confirmed bro)

11)

12)

13)

14)NazAdidas??? Do update us if your trip is cancelled. Not fun without u.

15)Ivikarazi???? Come along man!!... Not fun without u as well. U our gadjet jedi master. Its safer to have u along. Hahhaah

FUSSY AND BITTCHY RIDERS NOT RECOMMENDED. Purely GOoNDuU riders.

We basically plan when we reach there. We eat what is there. We take pictures whenever.

Should any riders turn BITTCHY during the ride. The money will be forfeited and the rider dumped on the nearest expressway with bike 1/6 full tank

Come on man. Bring your WAGS... K Guys mite close the invitation early and ask for UP FRONT money so i can do booking with the resort. Hope u guys understand. Please note that no part of the money will be for my own use. Everything is purely used on the resort itself. I located some satay place near it or if u guys prefer some restaurant for dinner.

Anyone else intrested?

Huh ?? Sound funny to me.. Y call him Ice cool Tea ??

abit of history...keke...self advertisement...its officially icecoolT...

where the T in icecoolT =Targa...the nick came about when i got my boyhood dream car which is a targa top...

but of cos, bros here and everywhere alike keep changing to suit their needs and pattern(?)...lol...

so icecoolT becomes, icecool-titties ( check out my SHC avatar and u will know wad i mean )...

and here in SBF, bros shorten icecoolT to ICT ( kinda like this new "call sign" actually )...

and now our testicular-half-brother-of hercules just re-assign it to ice cool tea...

also my fav drink is also teh peng,so...ice cool teh is better...lol....

*woohoo* clock one more extra post of noise le...

*don flame me* i can come up with mind boggling technical questions like....

"wads the fuel consumption of a GSR like ah?....mine never touch 300 before...can advise?"

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

I really wanna go to any of the trips that u guys organise..

But I'm really tight on my finance right now,futhermore 'Project MakeOver' commencing soon..

Sianz..

Juz hope and work hard for the upcoming year..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

abit of history...keke...self advertisement...its officially icecoolT...

where the T in icecoolT =Targa...the nick came about when i got my boyhood dream car which is a targa top...

but of cos, bros here and everywhere alike keep changing to suit their needs and pattern(?)...lol...

so icecoolT becomes, icecool-titties ( check out my SHC avatar and u will know wad i mean )...

and here in SBF, bros shorten icecoolT to ICT ( kinda like this new "call sign" actually )...

and now our testicular-half-brother-of hercules just re-assign it to ice cool tea...

also my fav drink is also teh peng,so...ice cool teh is better...lol....

*woohoo* clock one more extra post of noise le...

*don flame me* i can come up with mind boggling technical questions like....

"wads the fuel consumption of a GSR like ah?....mine never touch 300 before...can advise?"

Oh mh god !!! No wonder.. It seem tt all of u like to call him like tt but good to enjoy the company with one another. It will be sweet memories for all of you to remember in yr minds lor... But interesting to hear tt some words called to him... I am glad to see all of you enjoy with one another

That one up to the organizer,btw wag means gurlfren,wife

!!!!

when is the closing date for the mersing trip?

and what is WAG?

No problem.....:angel:

tanx for the video bro

yo bro dinie how is the video going along,as we pass by the exit of kulai ,btw is it dark??.muhahahaah.:angel:
its in EJ's camera.. but to be honest, cannot make it lar. i thought you guys gonna speed past. in the end all ride slowly and park a few metres in front.. how to make nice video liddat...
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

i can't ride fast lah tat time no air in the freakin tyres.wahahaha:giddy: nvrmind there is mersing trip coming up.

its in EJ's camera.. but to be honest, cannot make it lar. i thought you guys gonna speed past. in the end all ride slowly and park a few metres in front.. how to make nice video liddat...

Guest motofreak
i can't ride fast lah tat time no air in the freakin tyres.wahahaha:giddy: nvrmind there is mersing trip coming up.

Mersing trip have to bring extra worms. And a can of whoop ass air compressor. ahahahhaha.

And btw. I am the freaking proud owner of #10-795 Punggol Drive. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Many many many years of hire-purchase with HDB.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

To PIE and -NUR-. U guys better make lotsa alternative choices when u guys recieve the booklet man. I almost went bald looking at all that. Hahahaha....

Guest motofreak

Forgot to add. Things to consider when buying the flat.

1)Distance from amneties

2)Which level u intrested. Too low u mite be cursing away when PAP election comes on or when it near the hungry ghost period.

3)Not near the rubbish collection

4)Sunrise and Sunset

5)Do u get a great view from your place?

Well unfortunately for me i have to walk a bit to the LRT.

Map says there is gonna be a plaza developing near my place so i'm ok with that.

My flat is on the 10th floor. I get a good view of the park infront of me

Plus there is a fitness center and playground near it.

Good for when Raya comes and those noisy brats starts running around.

Hahhaahhaha...

but why u need to walk to lrt? i thought u ride?

Cnnt say bro..who noe next comin yrs gt extra pillions..dun tell me next comin yrs gt safety seat for baby GSR So total 1rider 2pillion :angel:Whisper Bro Freak am i rite..HaHa

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Guest motofreak
Cnnt say bro..who noe next comin yrs gt extra pillions..dun tell me next comin yrs gt safety seat for baby GSR So total 1rider 2pillion :angel:Whisper Bro Freak am i rite..HaHa

Spot on bro... Jackpot....

Hahahaha. But i have seen some crazy parents use those baby carriers and put in between them. Hahahahah

Ups for the dude with the transformer bike. Just left with console lights and he is all set. hahahah. Kena crash course lesson on headlight assembly.

[ATTACH]81851[/ATTACH]

hey guys, anyone changed their mufflers to the ones brought in by motoworld? considering whether the money is worth changing them? whooping 1.4k for them and somemore i am not sure how they sound like ...

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600