that is what i am doing :angel:

and then again, we should adapt to this bike... and not to mod the bike to adapt to you... cos i will suggest that you change to a bike that'll suits you as it will be cheaper...

and stop whinning over any vibration that you are going to need machine to detect and some white particles as if its going to block your head lights, or even some rust stains like its going to corrode the whole bike!!!

you are not going to keep this bike FOREVER!!!

and then again, we should adapt to this bike... and not to mod the bike to adapt to you... cos i will suggest that you change to a bike that'll suits you as it will be cheaper...

and stop whinning over any vibration that you are going to need machine to detect and some white particles as if its going to block your head lights, or even some rust stains like its going to corrode the whole bike!!!

you are not going to keep this bike FOREVER!!!

Why do i suddenly feel like he is targeting me ah.... Hmmmmm......

Anyway my theory is why wait for things to happen than reconcile. Than again maybe i am just a little (maybe alot) worried over small matter. I know the theory la kaozie. You lecture me for 3 hours that day when u fixing the horn for me leh. Haha.

Lets see if i can resist the poison when i get class 2 lah... Maybe another concourse will roll out? Than i can bug u only for all the problem hahaha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Thanks Devilsuzy for adding my name. Actually, Flareon can only make it after 10pm after his class... so I intend to meet at 11pm at Jurong Bird Park which is just a stone throw away from 2nd link. So, whoever want to meet at KKFC will stick to your timing. Me and Flareon will meet at Jurong Bird Park and wait for you guys there. Below are some edited details

KKFC Outing/Petrol Run/Kulai Supper

When: 16/01/09 (Fri)

Venue One

Time: 8pm (KKFC); move off est 10pm

Venue Two

Time: 11pm (Jurong Bird Park) Move off at 11.30pm sharp. If you guys wanna head to GP Gas station straight and meet there, pls give me a ring to inform me. (97669936)

Those joining e Kulai Supper trip just bring along your passport + whitecard.

Going:

1. cyrix76

7. Suzy

everyone is invited, be it u fat, skinny, handsome, ugly, sexy (like suzy), not so sexy etc...

past, present, future GSR riders all invited.

frenz of GSR riders oso invited.

please support!!!

thanks...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Venue One

Venue Two

Time: 11pm (Jurong Bird Park) Move off at 11.30pm sharp. If you guys wanna head to GP Gas station straight and meet there, pls give me a ring to inform me. (97669936)

Going:

1. cyrix76

2. flareon1982 (After 10pm.)

7. Suzy

everyone is invited, be it u fat, skinny, handsome, ugly, sexy (like suzy), not so sexy etc...

please support!!!

thanks...

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Trip to Cameron Highlands.

around 24th Jan to 25th Jan. 2days/1night.

Details to be given later.

Interest check for now.

1) Dinie

2) Motofreak

3) Nurlitz

4) Dzal

Great!!! i was actually planning to ride up there to survey the place, before bringing my mum for holiday.....

Make it happen guys...

:giddy: like tt how much must bring along..i not much money la..1 day trip can?? i thought freak is doing 1 day trip to ayer hitam?? :sian: no money cannot follow lo like this..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Guest motofreak
:giddy: like tt how much must bring along..i not much money la..1 day trip can?? i thought freak is doing 1 day trip to ayer hitam?? :sian: no money cannot follow lo like this..

The initial tot was to have a 1 day trip to melacca or furthur on CNY itself. But then after yesterdays DIY session and kopi. We realised that most shops are closed. Plus Melacca would be full of mat rempits and all. And so we decided to push it earlier for a more relaxed paced riding to Cameron Highlands. Its more of to KL then cameron then back to KL to rest for the nite in a backpackers lodge or similar. To make Cameron a 1 day trip is a bit reckless plus tiring. Its best for a 1 nite stay to rest up or even chill thru the nite like mersing. Money... Hmm. Estimate about 3 times top up. Makan abt $50rm would be enuff. More to be on the safe side in case of emergency. The lodge abt 50 - 70 rm i guess. Have yet to find a good place to stay.

carefull going up cameron.. its not a breeze like genting. :goodluck:

anyway i just got my handphone GPS working. but i guess it'll be redundant.

Guest motofreak
carefull going up cameron.. its not a breeze like genting. :goodluck:

anyway i just got my handphone GPS working. but i guess it'll be redundant.

Actually i used my Nokia N95 GPS to get me to Mersing the other time round. Not much lagg. Speed shows ard 5%-7% lower compared to my Bike speedo. Overall quite happy with my cheapo Garmin GPS.

i'm using the garmin mobile XT on my e51. works wonders while riding in singapore...but dunno how it'll fair in malaysia.

Guest motofreak
i'm using the garmin mobile XT on my e51. works wonders while riding in singapore...but dunno how it'll fair in malaysia.

Oh same same. It performed better then expected on the less dense areas. Maps could be more updated but the main routes and highways are there. I turned off my Assisted GPS and run on GPS Sats alone. Good stuff for a simple fone. It drains your batt faster obviously so i got it charging on my bike as i used it.

Trip to Cameron Highlands.

around 24th Jan to 25th Jan. 2days/1night.

Details to be given later.

Interest check for now.

1) Dinie

Wah seh goin cameron ah..wish could join u guys if not for my tight budget ..dini u last time marsiling pri ah?

Guest motofreak
haha.. nah i meant riding up to kulai and cameron what your speeds all gng to be on nsh?

Mostly 110 - 140. Occasional 180. As always this trips is not for fussy riders. We usually plan the day as to wat the condition allows.

Venue One

Venue Two

Going:

1. cyrix76

2. flareon1982 (After 10pm.)

7. Suzy

please support!!!

thanks...

haha.. nah i meant riding up to kulai and cameron what your speeds all gng to be on nsh?

for this kulai trip, dun worry, we wont leave anyone behind...

plus i going slow...

can follow me...

Mostly 110 - 140. Occasional 180. As always this trips is not for fussy riders. We usually plan the day as to wat the condition allows.

wah...

fussy riders sia...

i would love to see u do maybe juz 60km/hr on e way up cameron highlands...

a lot bends... very shoik... but dun fall off e road k..

hi there is there anyone hv Power Abuser install on their bike??? cos tat day i went down to tk a look n the person tell mi its gd for bike can inprove the performace n can save bit of petrol.

piece of advise ... dun do it. For the sake of your bike .... pls ask around with more people and you will know why. Reason why I tell you becos I have heard many negative feedbacks from many experienced people.

If you really want to enhance your bike.. it will not come cheap... go get Power Commander III, tested and proven and none negative effect to your bike. Period.

piece of advise ... dun do it. For the sake of your bike .... pls ask around with more people and you will know why. Reason why I tell you becos I have heard many negative feedbacks from many experienced people.

If you really want to enhance your bike.. it will not come cheap... go get Power Commander III, tested and proven and none negative effect to your bike. Period.

oh is it wat r the negative feedback?? the guy tell mi in a very confident tone like wow its better than PC3!!

It'll depends on the group you're travelling with .... if got 2B bikes... the most will be 100-130km/h. If with 2A bikes... then it'll be 120-150 average(unless with fierce rider who want to push their bike to their limits... then it'll be faster than 150km/h to max speed). Go ask those Hayabusa group(class 2) ... how fast they travel. :D

There are many other factors that determine our travelling speed. For examples... weather(raining, windy, sunny..etc), road condition(tarmac or sandy, wide or narrow), fatigue(sleepy or wide awake), timing(day or night) and others....

Overall, if you're going on a touring trip with the people here ... you'll definitely wun be left behind. We go as one and we come back as one.

Im going for a PG session with arzme end of this month. any interested GSR riders can pm me or sms me. date not yet decided.

Just for fun. wanna try out the performance for BT016. on the road seems damn good.

wanna go, but no money for EO change. sponsor ah?

what gng to be the average speed on nsh?
135km/h average. never exceed 160km/h cos i dont feel comfortable.

Hope tis trip move after 12:30pm coz sat kena work sia..if nt sob sob sedih sak(sad hor)
planning to leave in the morning and have breakfast somewhere ah bro. and moreover you shouldnt come if u have work before that. you'll be tired and you won't have 100% concentration..

bro my pantat cannot take it ah. then my neck not Alonso's neck you know.. 1 day trip cannot lar..

Wah seh goin cameron ah..wish could join u guys if not for my tight budget ..dinie u last time marsiling pri ah?
sh*t how you know also.. lol. wait who are you?

well said cyrix. this one i must 100% agree. don't put this kinda cheap electronics into your bike. invest in a good, researched system.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
oh is it wat r the negative feedback?? the guy tell mi in a very confident tone like wow its better than PC3!!

If I want to sell you something ... will I ever say it is worst than other product?

Wow ... I am sure some bros who are reading your sentence must be laughing away ... Power abuser better than PC3??? :giddy:

If you wanna know the negative feedback... the worst it can do is that it will fry ur ECU. Search in this forum and you will find out more about power abuser.

Anyway, I have no grudge or anything with power abuser... and I do not want to offend their product. Ultimately, it'll be ur decision. I was like you once... wanted to add Revtec, power abuser and those so called "speed enhancer chips"(order from internet ebay) .. but after hearing what others say ... I decided not to take the risk and hurt my bike.

If I want to sell you something ... will I ever say it is worst than other product?

Wow ... I am sure some bros who are reading your sentence must be laughing away ... Power abuser better than PC3??? :giddy:

If you wanna know the negative feedback... the worst it can do is that it will fry ur ECU. Search in this forum and you will find out more about power abuser.

Anyway, I have no grudge or anything with power abuser... and I do not want to offend their product. Ultimately, it'll be ur decision. I was like you once... wanted to add Revtec, power abuser and those so called "speed enhancer chips"(order from internet ebay) .. but after hearing what others say ... I decided not to take the risk and hurt my bike.

Ohhh ya.....HAHAHAHAHHA...ok done. A product $400.

ohhhhhh now i see it. must scroll all the way down to the 2008 pricelist update.. nice. but still no split pipes. damn it!

You wan split pipe......Can be done easily.....Juz need to go down to 163B Deck 4B.....There you can rent drills and such.....cut the ghost into 2.....problem solved!

ahahhahahah

I heard (Wind news) gonna have barrels of Engine Oil there.

wanna go, but no money for EO change. sponsor ah?

135km/h average. never exceed 160km/h cos i dont feel comfortable.

planning to leave in the morning and have breakfast somewhere ah bro. and moreover you shouldnt come if u have work before that. you'll be tired and you won't have 100% concentration..

bro my pantat cannot take it ah. then my neck not Alonso's neck you know.. 1 day trip cannot lar..

sh*t how you know also.. lol. wait who are you?

well said cyrix. this one i must 100% agree. don't put this kinda cheap electronics into your bike. invest in a good, researched system.

knn i m from MPS oso ah like duh..haha..i rmb u cos i saw in one of the photos here..i tot this bugger look familiar...somemore how many ppl in this world is called dinie...lol..wth i even rmb ur full name...dinie a** B***** rite?wahahaha....im khairul from 6H..use to play takraw for mps..if i rmb correctly we were in same malay class rite under cikgu halil

oh no la jus telling u guys wat i heard from them only..tat's y i'm here to ask u guys cos i'm still new to all this product.

lister, ICT,

if you're reading this post, i see u at 8pm this fri at KKFC k..

i wanna claim my free meal...

n please join us in e trip to kulai too...

thanks...

sister suzy,

don make me sound so bad le...you know i steady one de...

oredi twice u "shout out" my name like tai long claiming your meal de...lol...

tat time i come, you wana go back liao...last friday i come, you not around,...hmm...

tell you wad, you order thru KFC delivery NOW la...i pay..ONE MEAL ONLY HOR...LOL..but u ownself pay delivery charges ok? LOL

bout kulai, super tempted, good food, great company...

i shud be able to make it...but will confirm nearer the date...

been dying for few months to try how damn good their nasi lemak is le...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most