SRAD refers to Suzuki Ram Air Duct(or Design)...forgot which one..its the GSXRs with the rounded tails..mostly the 1000cc variant get s'poreans excited..teh design of it, is to ram air into the airbox to pressurise it and thus producing more power. i not sure how it is done but, most new sportbikes are using this technology to produce more horsepower...

:cheeky: wakakak.. i'm all over!! :faint:

so it's pronounce srad.. a fren of mine has explain to me the same thing. abt suzuki tech.

he too like razi find it wt y ppl call the tech rather than e bike it self.

so when a dude says i'm rindin a srad, it got me thinking how can u ride a technology?

now than i noe than ppl jus made up their own names jus

because when srad came out, they assume to call e bike srad. hehe! :cheeky:

hehe..confused my self over srad and strut.. heard the story abt srad, when home n type it our but spelt wrongly..:dot:

thank bio n razi my man..

ps: i jus realise some young cats don't don't the neaming of "k" in k7,k8,k9..

they think it's a particular model instead of year of manufacture..

i'm so hapi i learnt so may things todae...:cool:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

nice blue back lights!

and he reached 207 at one point (0:46). i only managed 202 last time.

Edited by EJ

Its more to popping.... Seems like he is trying to power off instead of clutching off.

Very nice open clear roads. Nice long bends.... i like... :thumb:

haiz... too bad tht kind of road can't be found in s'pore... no matter what time, there is always other vehicles on the road. for a moment i thought the rider in the clip got access to road tht not open to public yet thus can test speed.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

nice blue back lights!

:eek: 202 only??

at 160 i already have 3 adams apple... :faint:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Its more to popping.... Seems like he is trying to power off instead of clutching off.

Very nice open clear roads. Nice long bends.... i like... :thumb:

no lar.. he popped the clutch lar. but he never maintain throttle. so the bike dropped back down. but still :thumb: nonetheless.

nice blue back lights!

at least you touched 202. i only managed 193 at gear 5 after running out of distance.

:eek: 202 only??

at 160 i already have 3 adams apple... :faint:

160 where got fun? 160 is like touring speed sia.

haiz... too bad tht kind of road can't be found in s'pore... no matter what time, there is always other vehicles on the road. for a moment i thought the rider in the clip got access to road tht not open to public yet thus can test speed.
don't worry bro. that's what Malaysia is for. Malaysia boleh.. boleh speed.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

don't worry bro. that's what Malaysia is for. Malaysia boleh.. boleh speed.

tht the problem, for me to test my 'max' speed i prefer familiar terrain. m'sia is unfamiliar terrain, sekali turn the corner at high speed then saw the 'pothole', haiyo! mati liao! ha ha ha

prefer familiar terrain and own territory. like u know u the palm of ur hand.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

tht the problem, for me to test my 'max' speed i prefer familiar terrain. m'sia is unfamiliar terrain, sekali turn the corner at high speed then saw the 'pothole', haiyo! mati liao! ha ha ha

Can test at TPE. The stretch between tampines ave 10 exit n loyang exit. I think its possible, just call TP hotline to ask permission 1st. :angel:

Have you tried pressing and holding the two buttons down together for a few seconds? :D

i tried but cannot leh...at which display then press both buttons together? If at the clock, I tried many times but to no avail....

How much u got for the pipercross? I got the BMC from jazzy n loving it.. Haha

Oh so u r the one...Thats why i saw u so familiar..cos ur face is on ur avartar..glad u like it.;)

helmy, its confirmed 400 cos the owner said so and the tacho starts redlining at 12500..

ok..check their website, so far meant for GSR 600...If going to be street legal for GSR 400, wow!!!!

ee4ed6df50a5fb3fe732abc378164b6a.jpg

ok..check their website, so far meant for GSR 600...If going to be street legal for GSR 400, wow!!!!
yea.. but nah, doesn't sound that spectacular.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Can test at TPE. The stretch between tampines ave 10 exit n loyang exit. I think its possible, just call TP hotline to ask permission 1st. :angel:

ha ha ha... yeah right!

How About Paya Lebar Air Base, rent for 1 day. Lots of stretch, no traffic, can get military standard medics on stand by.