Originally posted by kaozie@January 09, 2007 10:00 pm

friday meeting how??? sim lim square???

go there buy component to do ur key ah.. lol DIY..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

sorry i cannot make it again. but i found something u 1 but dunno can fix into the signal light anot. if cannot i try to DIY for u

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by BiBi@January 09, 2007 10:21 pm

haben leh... i will be super happy if really took my bike..

T.G.G to collect ur bike. hahahaha

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Bro kaozie check out my signature nice rite! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by BiBi@January 09, 2007 10:21 pm

haben leh... i will be super happy if really took my bike..

wat happen again?

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by Puffer@January 10, 2007 12:35 am

wat happen again?

the bike still cannot come out down too less . so have to wait longer time lor

hahahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by swoosh@January 10, 2007 12:21 am

Bro kaozie check out my signature nice rite! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

bro is nice but if we fix how much it will cost.

Originally posted by cyraxhexx@January 10, 2007 12:31 am

hey how do u guys insert the pic for the signature? n also how do i put a pic for my nick

first save the picture in your computer you want to load. Go to "My control" and then load the picture. Try out for the nick first. :goodluck:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@January 10, 2007 12:38 am

bro is nice but if we fix how much it will cost.

show only lah.. if really interested must sent email to HK and ask how much and whether can fix on the GSR

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@January 10, 2007 12:49 am

show only lah.. if really interested must sent email to HK and ask how much and whether can fix on the GSR

hai..... sian liao

my bike kiss the floor yesterday due to my assume tht the stand is down... lucky got the frame slider, the magneto casing didn't touch the floor... the bike heavy man!!!

http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/2792/dsc00155zd7.jpg

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by BiBi@January 10, 2007 08:39 am

dunno lah... LTA there still no record.. :cry:

i don't wan to mention the post when u mention tht u get two quote frm two bike shop. if u happens to get the bike frm the latter one, then u are getting the bike frm the same bike shop tht i do. tht bike shop didn't bring in gsr, instead when they have customer for gsr, they order the bike frm mah. so process time will be longer. n also had to collect the bike at bukit batok... their headquater there

i being promise 1 week for the bike to be ready... but it took them 17 days to get the bike ready. lets hope u didn't order frm the same shop....

ohh yeah, i collect my bike on 16th Dec, till now i haven't receive my road tax. call LTA, they said most probably the road tax is wth the bike shop cuz the date the bike was transfer to me was on 21st Dec, thus the road tax was already mail out to the bike shop address. call the bike shop, they said,"No road tax! LTA will send to u."*hang up*

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by arzme@January 10, 2007 09:34 am

i don't wan to mention the post when u mention tht u get two quote frm two bike shop. if u happens to get the bike frm the latter one, then u are getting the bike frm the same bike shop tht i do. tht bike shop didn't bring in gsr, instead when they have customer for gsr, they order the bike frm mah. so process time will be longer. n also had to collect the bike at bukit batok... their headquater there

i being promise 1 week for the bike to be ready... but it took them 17 days to get the bike ready. lets hope u didn't order frm the same shop....

ohh yeah, i collect my bike on 16th Dec, till now i haven't receive my road tax. call LTA, they said most probably the road tax is wth the bike shop cuz the date the bike was transfer to me was on 21st Dec, thus the road tax was already mail out to the bike shop address. call the bike shop, they said,"No road tax! LTA will send to u."*hang up*

nope... neither bike shops are in bt batok... and nope its not the same bike shop...

my bike was already ready... in fact it was already at the bike shop on thur, i signed and paid everything on wed... its just the LTA side... my IU, sliders and number plate already done... only the paper work stuck... very sian...

i know which shop u talking about lah hahahaahah but both shops that quoted me also not that same as urs one... this 2 connected one... just that they wana fight for customers..

Update on duplicating keys for GSR400

Loois currently do not have programme kit to duplicate keys for GSR yet. They are waiting for its arrival so they say....

anyway, i miss wildcard.