sorryy reditted..........

Edited by testamant
Terpress button...

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

wow new poison seh,gd2 will try summtink new.

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

no ben! Hope u enjoy scaring taxi drivers now.. Haha anyway thanks bone-ethics for bring the paddock stand. My rims were clean, until it rained on my way to work just now :faint: n razi, nice poison there. If im still staying at my mum's, i'll probably get one too. Haha

No prob, EJ - anytime...next d.i.y session will bring one, everybody can use...

Adjust chain , clean rims , lub chain it's all good...:cool:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Alamak bro, u gotta start reading the thread more often. Bro razi in the process of coming to a deal with MW. Perhaps an MO with them so u guys could get a cheaper price...

OK pe...

for one pipe, exclude other main parts brackets & such...+ 7% GST

But the hugger & other body parts in carbon fiber...POWER

Means more money to save.....wahahahahhaaaa.....:p

Currency Conversion Results

Symbol Japanese Yen Exchange

Rate Singapore Dollar Bid Ask

JPYSGD=

May 5 0.01491

S$438.39837

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

I thought we did discussed this about 2 weeks back, nevertheless we can have this discussed again on the next meet and come to the consensus on where we shall be headin up to and and when. Shall we meet up this firday and have this discussed?

PS: I need to go to Houston in Aug.

It's a must to meet up on friday....

but oct i'm fully booked...one week during MOTO GP WEEK...:p

i'll be at Sepang KL paddle stand to cheer my friend to victory...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

hi all bros, I recentlypump my tyres front/rear 250/290 at Esso station (twice) using Digital Air Pump, somehow after that, I can see my tyre got squeeking sounds..o_O

any idea why got this squaeking sound??

Squeeking during ridding Or during turning?

it can be theres sumting stuck in between the tyres threads maybe a nail or sumthing...

once i had this customer, the nail goes through the tyres without flatting it, customer complaint the tyres was giving out clicking noises while driving...

so we had to remove the tyres from the rims & discover that the nail was inside the tyres all along hitting against the rims as the the tyres was spinning...

Very sensitive ears i might say...

Cheerio...:cool:

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guest motofreak
hi all bros, I recentlypump my tyres front/rear 250/290 at Esso station (twice) using Digital Air Pump, somehow after that, I can see my tyre got squeeking sounds..o_O

any idea why got this squaeking sound??

Squeeking during ridding Or during turning?

it can be theres sumting stuck in between the tyres threads maybe a nail or sumthing...

once i had this customer, the nail goes through the tyres without flatting it, customer complaint the tyres was giving out clicking noises while driving...

so we had to remove the tyres from the rims & discover that the nail was inside the tyres all along hitting against the rims as the the tyres was spinning...

Very sensitive ears i might say...

Cheerio...:cool:

Well for one thing i doubt it would be a screw or nail. It would end up making a scratching or screeching sound.

Sounds like ure bike making the sounds on our Punggol Multistorey carparks. I would say its jus the tyres being warm and sticky and at the same time the floor at the multistorey isnt really of good quality roads. More like normal concrete thats super slippery when wet. My bike makes squeaky sounds as well when i make slow turns at the the carpark as well. Wat i did was pump a bit of extra air in it. Plus me being on the heavy side. The extra air helps on the mileage as well...

Edit: U gotta remember not to do crazy corners when u know ure tyres are beyond recommended pressure...

Edited by motofreak

walau the WR'S carbon fibre ones are f*cking nice balls! hopefully can remove baffles also. like that can consider me in for the MO! maybe no need to sell bike liao. lol..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

on the other hand, you all know that i like to give reviews right. so today i changed my balancers to much lighter ones. and voila! instant improvement in handling.. but more vibrations through the bars at low rpms.. but good mod lar i must say. try it!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
walau the WR'S carbon fibre ones are f*cking nice balls! hopefully can remove baffles also. like that can consider me in for the MO! maybe no need to sell bike liao. lol..

Alah like real... Sekali friday R109 come out for outing.. HAHAHAHA... Either that or CBF150/09 :cheeky:

Anyway it seems they upped the PS(HP in german) by 8, that's quite noticeable for a 400cc bike no?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg
Anyway it seems they upped the PS(HP in german) by 8, that's quite noticeable for a 400cc bike no?

With the price they are offering, they should hahaha. You should read the previous posts. I think got tell the info already.

Anyway not much of a diff, only slight changes to the engine and of course changes to the colours available.

Changes are MAX Output at 45kW [61PS]/12,000 rpm from 39.0kW/11,000rpm & MAX Torque at 39N m [4.0kg m]/10,000 rpm from 37N mï¼»3.8kg mï¼½/9,000rpm. Most importantly the Fixed place of fuel at 32.0km/L (60km/h) from 35.5km/L(60km/h).

With changes comes balance. More power means More Fuel.

anyone hear of HOB ( hydro octane booster ) actually i have it install in my car. i can travel up to 660km for a tank of 60liter fuel @ avg speed 1*0km hehe cannot reveal the speed...i try this for more then 2 yrs.. so i guess is a good product. now am looking for the device tht can put in my bikes. :cheeky: wanna know more can pm me.

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

anyone hear of HOB ( hydro octane booster ) actually i have it install in my car. i can travel up to 660km for a tank of 60liter fuel @ avg speed 1*0km hehe cannot reveal the speed...i try this for more then 2 yrs.. so i guess is a good product. now am looking for the device tht can put in my bikes. :cheeky: wanna know more can pm me.

From the explanation given, your car's FC is around 11km/l. Is it normal for your car to have that mileage? One way to try is to take out the HOB and see if you can hit that mileage with the same driving style. Not saying that the item is bad hor.

From my view, I know that if it works well on a car, it may not work well on a bike. Anyway good topic to discuss. How? Debate on the HOB product? Any interesting finds? Must find one Opposition and a Proposition on the notion of HOB in bikes hehehhe.

From the explanation given, your car's FC is around 11km/l. Is it normal for your car to have that mileage? One way to try is to take out the HOB and see if you can hit that mileage with the same driving style. Not saying that the item is bad hor.

From my view, I know that if it works well on a car, it may not work well on a bike. Anyway good topic to discuss. How? Debate on the HOB product? Any interesting finds? Must find one Opposition and a Proposition on the notion of HOB in bikes hehehhe.

actually i try my car when it came in brand new. is a proton waja. so as all ppl know the car is not fuel efficient... tats y i try for 2 yrs and now only review. as for the HOB they hav for bikes as well! haha. so i juz wanna know in sg to put in such device is it legal for LTA? i can say that i try twice the distance for same petrol cure to pump in @ 325km - RM37 (1.81 perliter) avg speed 140kmh. dun believe? come see my car. :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

actually i try my car when it came in brand new. is a proton waja. so as all ppl know the car is not fuel efficient... tats y i try for 2 yrs and now only review. as for the HOB they hav for bikes as well! haha. so i juz wanna know in sg to put in such device is it legal for LTA? i can say that i try twice the distance for same petrol cure to pump in @ 325km - RM37 (1.81 perliter) avg speed 140kmh. dun believe? come see my car. :cheeky:

No 1 Rule: Can do anything...but dun get caught hehehhe

dun worry they cant catch my car haha:cheeky: as is a msia car... but for bike. haven done anything yet...

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

Good Noon, yesterday i discover last month milleage i can reach 339.2km after the second blink so divide that figure by 16litres = 21.2KM/L

i normally use SYN5000 Mobil + add in a little bit of OWS Fuel treatment...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Good Noon, yesterday i discover last month milleage i can reach 339.2km after the second blink so divide that figure by 16litres = 21.2KM/L

very good! mean 16liter can go more then 18liter... so wat is the avg speed? :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

Its quite normal to me leh...I always clock around that region of 20-23.....good day (no speeding) can get 23...only 1 time i hit 24...that was when running in hehehhe.

1 time hit 17....my mistake "overtune" my Air-Fuel hahaha...but pick up was smooth as hell.

very good! mean 16liter can go more then 18liter... so wat is the avg speed? :cheeky:

My Avg speed around 90km - 120km every morning SLE , CTE , TPE - exit Airport Rd :)

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Its quite normal to me leh...I always clock around that region of 20-23.....good day (no speeding) can get 23...only 1 time i hit 24...that was when running in hehehhe.

1 time hit 17....my mistake "overtune" my Air-Fuel hahaha...but pick up was smooth as hell.

eh bro...i tink my air-fuel ratio is out of tune la...issit easy to do it ourself? if easy then i try myself...if not then i send UM :dot:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
eh bro...i tink my air-fuel ratio is out of tune la...issit easy to do it ourself? if easy then i try myself...if not then i send UM :dot:

Cannot tune A-F without a special "device" hehehhe. The instruction given by ECU so nothing much can be done. Can try knocking on the ECU hehehhe.

If you wan a one off tune, can try Teka Mapping (no need to install anything), can do this at Bike Lab. Around $60-$80, I think.

http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc179/JawsJawsJaws/teka_1.jpg

Others will be "Piggy"-back (ops.....swine thing....maybe horse back....ops RA ...... broken back? hahaha) method like PCIII already.

Edited by IvikaRazI