today i saw a G4 with yoshi... black color... wandering anyone know this guy... plat is FBB 4XXX i call desmond go see as well... but i dunno he go where la... he say he cannot see that bike.. is in suntec tower 3 carpark B basement.. juz went in beside the entrance barrier... u sure can see that yoshi shining... haiz... i go near and to confirm is not G4 but is G6... who know... the cover!!!! then the tachometer!!!!= = omg! FBB.,, how long he using liao?

Zeus u got gang liao ...:cheeky: i dunno how to upload the pic... here... i already take few pic/!!!! is damn chio sial!:cry:

I know a few of them riding G4 with aft market pipes. The one using Yoshi is working closeby to my place in Tuas, he's using a tri oval yoshi. There are two other guys using WRS pipes..one is a malay chap and the other is an indian.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
I know a few of them riding G4 with aft market pipes. The one using Yoshi is working closeby to my place in Tuas, he's using a tri oval yoshi. There are two other guys using WRS pipes..one is a malay chap and the other is an indian.

If possible, get a tape recorder and record the sound produced by the beasts...then post here hehehhe. All wanna know how they sound like.

alamak sound clip...macam misteri jam 12..

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
alamak sound clip...macam misteri jam 12..

This one Misteri 24 Jam hahahah

today i saw a G4 with yoshi... black color... wandering anyone know this guy... plat is FBB 4XXX i call desmond go see as well... but i dunno he go where la... he say he cannot see that bike.. is in suntec tower 3 carpark B basement.. juz went in beside the entrance barrier... u sure can see that yoshi shining... haiz... i go near and to confirm is not G4 but is G6... who know... the cover!!!! then the tachometer!!!!= = omg! FBB.,, how long he using liao?

Zeus u got gang liao ...:cheeky: i dunno how to upload the pic... here... i already take few pic/!!!! is damn chio sial!:cry:

u and desmond.. sound very gay to me.. lolx..

jus joking

must upload ur picture to ur PC/laptop, then jus attach to the post here.. easy.. :)

Guest motofreak

My eyes goin twisted. Looking at stickers and trying to align the damm thing. Left it alone for a while. Goin back out later to attach a few more..

hi there guys..i recently had an accident at a t -jucntion at benoi rd near singapore discovery centre..i was on my way to work at that time..i was from the xpressway exiting n coming to a t-junction..my light is green n i stop at the centre of the junction b4 my intentions of turning right as i saw a pickup lorry on the oncoming carriage way..he signal left n keeping left to turn left to a main road which i am about to turn..with dat info given from the lorry,i then proceeded slowly to make my right turn..suddenly in a spilt second,the lorry change his mind n proceeded straight..unable to react to that,i collided with the lorry..his front ram against my side,i was throw from my bike n loss conscious for bout few second n found myself trying to get up but cant as i cant breath n my right rib is in sharp pain..a rider stop n remove my ff helmet n call the ambulance..i want to claim against him but donnoe wherethe its possible or not coz he is on a straight rd n on green..if follow the book,he confirm win,but for him to enter the turn n change to a straight is pure f**king attitude..need advise from yoou guys..wat would u guys do if u r in my position..luckily my ribs does not fracture of broke but the doctor says that my rib muscle is too weak from the impact from the lorry that it would take some time to recover..as my bike,its not in a great condition..1 thing i remember my gsr side,the 1 where u put ur engine oil cracked..yes bros,it cracked..the repair would be disastrous..haiz, im really in need of advice..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

Guest motofreak

Do u happen to have any WITNESS. Cos if u do have 1 and can remember that the monkey did signal left and suddenly went straight. Then got chance. Ask a fren to go over to the junction to see if there are any CCTV at the junction. May help.

Nonsense aside, can add alot of things de lei, you want gadgety stuff get X-tre or speedo healer, pretty useful. Or an aftermarket air filter.

ohhh.. i heard some ppl get their speedo calibrated.. whats the difference if u calibrate ur speedo and add a speedo healer?

That is why I am now worried. Almost finished with the list...dat's the reason to push for pipe approval hahahah. Pipe = 3 months no need to buy other things.

maybe can pm me and let me know what u did to ur bike?

hi there guys..i recently had an accident at a t -jucntion at benoi rd near singapore discovery centre..i was on my way to work at that time..i was from the xpressway exiting n coming to a t-junction..my light is green n i stop at the centre of the junction b4 my intentions of turning right as i saw a pickup lorry on the oncoming carriage way..he signal left n keeping left to turn left to a main road which i am about to turn..with dat info given from the lorry,i then proceeded slowly to make my right turn..suddenly in a spilt second,the lorry change his mind n proceeded straight..unable to react to that,i collided with the lorry..his front ram against my side,i was throw from my bike n loss conscious for bout few second n found myself trying to get up but cant as i cant breath n my right rib is in sharp pain..a rider stop n remove my ff helmet n call the ambulance..i want to claim against him but donnoe wherethe its possible or not coz he is on a straight rd n on green..if follow the book,he confirm win,but for him to enter the turn n change to a straight is pure f**king attitude..need advise from yoou guys..wat would u guys do if u r in my position..luckily my ribs does not fracture of broke but the doctor says that my rib muscle is too weak from the impact from the lorry that it would take some time to recover..as my bike,its not in a great condition..1 thing i remember my gsr side,the 1 where u put ur engine oil cracked..yes bros,it cracked..the repair would be disastrous..haiz, im really in need of advice..

i think u should just go ahead and try to claim from him. worst come to worst, u only waste some time gg down to tp hq to do ur statement.

also if from the angle where the lorry was positioned when it hit u, and it is clear that the lorry did swerve out from turning lane, tp would definitely rule in ur favour. if u took ambulance to hospital, tp would have sent a team down to take the measurements of the accident. that is if u hadn't move the vehicle yet.

anyway, get well soon!

i got witness..the rider which help me up n remove my helmet..but he onli saw that i was turning slowly n the lorry ram me at my side..he told me that he was too shocked during my collide that his scrambler engine stop coz he let go of his clutch..

i dont know wat to do liao..now my bike at tp base kanna tow after tp came at the accident site..i was aready conveyed to the hospital by then..

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

ohhh.. i heard some ppl get their speedo calibrated.. whats the difference if u calibrate ur speedo and add a speedo healer?

maybe can pm me and let me know what u did to ur bike?

i think u should just go ahead and try to claim from him. worst come to worst, u only waste some time gg down to tp hq to do ur statement.

also if from the angle where the lorry was positioned when it hit u, and it is clear that the lorry did swerve out from turning lane, tp would definitely rule in ur favour. if u took ambulance to hospital, tp would have sent a team down to take the measurements of the accident. that is if u hadn't move the vehicle yet.

anyway, get well soon!

i did not even touch my bike as i was in pain on my right rib area..nobody move my bike..for the lorry cant see coz concentrting on my pain..

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

the one who helped u up, do u have his contact? he should be able to be ur witness..

u can insist the lorry driver signal left. may be the lorry driver admit himself wanna go left also (well, there are honest ppl around)

rib bones are fragile.. and many sportmen got broken, or cracked rib.. jus some rest will do.. :)

take care..

PS: they may say u need to watch the traffic b4 u move also.. anyway, jus make ur own statement, the rest let insurance company settle..

Edited by yenyenpark

what they say are right. just get the riders info as ur witness, and make a police report/accident report/claim report. no harm doing. the longer u wait, the more suspicious it will become. trust me. i know. and i think when u reach the hospital, sure there was a TP officer or police officer to take ur statements....

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

ya..let insurant settle but i dont wanna get nothing in the end for a shitty miscalculated route which got me a bruise n swollen rib muscle n a wrecked bike for nothing..dats y need opinions from u guys on wat u would do if it happens to you..haiz

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

what they say are right. just get the riders info as ur witness, and make a police report/accident report/claim report. no harm doing. the longer u wait, the more suspicious it will become. trust me. i know. and i think when u reach the hospital, sure there was a TP officer or police officer to take ur statements....

when i reached the hospital not a single tp or police officer that wants to take my statement..i onli went to make my statement the next morning with the help of my wife in helping me walk n take taxi to the nearest police branch..now waiting onli..

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

when i reached the hospital not a single tp or police officer that wants to take my statement..i onli went to make my statement the next morning with the help of my wife in helping me walk n take taxi to the nearest police branch..now waiting onli..

were u sent to the hospital in the ambulance? u were not warded??? if ur not warded, they wont come. but they will ask u to come to the police branch to make the report. coz they need to make a report as ambulance have already been called in..

if u never try, u never know the outcome. they guys here have already gave u their opinions..

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

ya..let insurant settle but i dont wanna get nothing in the end for a shitty miscalculated route which got me a bruise n swollen rib muscle n a wrecked bike for nothing..dats y need opinions from u guys on wat u would do if it happens to you..haiz

no choice, bro.. especially if u are in third part insurance.. it's like as if u make mistake and self accident.. wat can u do?? lan lan suck thumb.. lesson learnt and move on..

if u covered under comprehensive + motorist accident then u can claim even though it's ur fault..

when i asked the insurance agent, wat does third party covers.. her answer was third party is very limited.. jus cover u to get ur road tax.. lolx.. if other ppl at fault, u can claim his/her.. else.. u come out $$ from ur own pocket..

PS: u think of claim somthing from him, he also may think the same.. esp if there are damage on his lorry..

lastly, the insurance company can settle the thing very fast.. think a day or two they will contact u about the damage and how much u need to pay or how much u can claim.. :p

were u sent to the hospital in the ambulance? u were not warded??? if ur not warded, they wont come. but they will ask u to come to the police branch to make the report. coz they need to make a report as ambulance have already been called in..

if u never try, u never know the outcome. they guys here have already gave u their opinions..

ok guys..thanx alot for all the advice..im going to claim against his insurance for this..at lease all ur advice calm me down n not to tink too much on this..

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

ok guys..thanx alot for all the advice..im going to claim against his insurance for this..at lease all ur advice calm me down n not to tink too much on this..

dont worry bro... worrying too much is not good for health.. the guys here, can share their opinions, but its always up to u to act on it... hope u did ur accident report sui sui, so that it will point that the other party is at fault.

Edited by Dzal

T.R.I.B.A.L!

Hey Bro Amsterdam_Virus, sad to hear such accident happening among us. Hope you have speedy recovery and success in claiming that idiotic lorry driver.

Sometimes no matter how careful we ride... s.h.i.t. just happen... so to all of us riders... ride safe and be on lookout for any oncoming danger especially at Junctions.

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

hey cyrix.. long no time no see you post..

anyway get well soon amsterdam.. bike wrecked nevermind, still can find spare part to replace. body wrecked where to find replacement?

Guest motofreak
hey cyrix.. long no time no see you post..

anyway get well soon amsterdam.. bike wrecked nevermind, still can find spare part to replace. body wrecked where to find replacement?

Bone got replacement... Khehehehe... Dead man's bone.... :faint:

hi bro, could you tell me exactly which junction? is it the on directly in front of singapore discovery centre? if it is, i'll help check out for u if there's any surveillance camera...if ther is, then you could have a peace of mind....

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Yea what they say is true bro, concentrate on healing, and may u get well soon.. bike can always be fixed, but health and life is more important,

I noe hw u feel about ur bike, iv been in that situation before, and i beleive if any of us here get our bikes damaged we would feel the same..

For now best ting is to lodge a report, and let the insurance company and the police handle it, also try to get info if there was any CCTV at ur accident area, and also seek help from ur witness that helped u.

PS: always wait for the oncoming vehicle to mk a complete turn before u proceed, in such situations, being more vigilant mks our life much safer, especialy with such Fxxxking drivers on the road these days...

BURN RUBBER, NOT YOUR SOUL:thumb:

2004-2006: NSR SP 150

2006-2008: CB 400 VTEC 3

2008-PRESENT: GSR 400

halt all your pipe dreams! the ultimate might be possible. Yoshimura is considering legalizing the pipes for 400. but we need names. names people. so i suggest, f*ck GPR who prolly wont do anything about it. just come up with one name list. for Yoshimura! that way we can get all the numbers that we need.

email reference below.

From Yoshimura themselves,

Dear Sir,

We are really sorry for the situation.

We were not informed there are so many GSR400 in Singapore, and if we can confirm a certain volume order from our distributor in Singapore we might be able to reconsider.

We may discuss about this issue with Hodaka Motoworld, and at the same time it would be good if you would be able to talk to them with some GSR400 customers.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

Yoshimura Japan Co., LTD

From Kenji of Motoworld,

Hi dinie

Kenji here from MOTOWORLD

Thank for your email on the GSR400 yoshimura pipes

We have had received request from some customer of legalising the Yoshimura GSR400, however we have had not enough customer qty GSR400.

Do you mind informing how many of your GSR400 who are interested to legalize and we discuss with yoshi Japan if possible with the combine qty if it is possible to legalize

Kenji Lim

MOTOWORLD

Manager

SO WAIT FOR WHAT??? GO PUT YOUR NAME DOWN ALREADY!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg