I usually kopi money them.

Sometimes free coz I quite ok with BikeWorkz boss.

What you can do is go down on your next servicing (oil change or something) and ask them help look into it.

Thank wildcard..:thumb:

aniwaes i oso going down for my EO change end of the month so hopefully i wont forget to ask them to adjust my shocks..:pray:

Thats becos your car dun have "WORLD POWER"... its sumthing like WACKO POWER.... I am certain if u install an alternative "POWERPLANT DEVICE" sure can fly...

Oh yah. I forgot to add. I used to do 320km/h down the "gap" at south bouna vista on my NSR sp. My NSR can beat any BUSA flat out... Thats becos my SP got Powerplant device plus "Battery Stabiliser" device. My spark cable i use thicker gauge transformer power cable so that every spark can light up the sky. More powerful than the energy released during nuclear fission. Becos its too hot. I use "Water Wetter" for my radiator so can help cool my bike to at least -10 degree celcius. I forgot to add that i also install "SUPER DAYTONA FAST THROTTLE". So i one blip of the throttle can beat the 1 litre bikes. Thats y NSR SP can beat BUSA anytime...

edit: Someone PM me earlier. He reminded me that i also used a SUPER AIR FILTER. So the bike take in 100% pure oxygen. So i get FULL COMBUSTION. There was a recent study by SBF forumers as they were amazed why so many SP and Aprilias can beat TP's and go over 200+km/h. Its only recently they found out they used the "SAF(Super Air Filter)". But those guys cannot beat me still lah cos mine use a different "Powerplant Device"

Wow Tempted Now!!!!!! I WANNA GET ONE.hahahahahaha:faint:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Goonduu trip

Date : 18th July till 19th July (2D1N trip) 12 more days to go!!!!

Where : Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan

ORGY MASTER: The great Gimp.... :angel: HELMY

1) Helmy (Confirmed)

2) Bone-eticz (Confirmed) Paid

3) Bone-ethicz "Cargo" (Confirmed)

4) IvikaRazI (Confirmed) paid

5) Dzal (Confirmed)

6)Your buddy confirmed??

7)NazAdidas(Confirmed) paid

8)Your "cargo" confirmed??

9) Z3U5 (Confirmed)

10)Any "cargo" confirmed??

11) Spyk_18 (Confirmed)

12) Spyk_18 "Cargo" (Confirmed)

13) Spyk_18 's Friend (Confirmed)

14) porridge87 (Pending Confirmation)

15) AirWoLF (Pending Confirmation)

Support Vehicle

14) Md Ekhwan Paid

15) Md Ekhwan "Cargo"

Vehicle is fully equipped with tools, Paddock stand & Jack + surplus (Sorry no medi-packs) + Space to put all the essential items u guys wanna bring along (less load while ridding) :shades:

Toyota Vios 1.5 (2006 model)

Engine: Straight , 4 Cylinders 16-valve

Power: 109 Bhp @ 6000 rpm (72.8 bhp/litre)

Transmission : 5 speed Manual

Torque: 141 Nm @ 4200 rpm

Speed tested : 160km/h - stock

: 190km/h - after changing Apex Springs lowering kits

Fuel Consumptions : Currently going @15km/L...:thumb:

Latest Updates:

Please confirm that you guys going by 30th June..Will be also collecting $$$ latest by 3rd July.. ($$$= $20 SGD per pax).

Estimate :

Accomodation : $20 SGD

Petrol : $ 30SGD

Food/Drinks : $20SGD

Thrill of Riding/Touring with friends : Priceless

http://portdickson.vnet.my/bungalows

Guest motofreak

Wow.. still got about 8 more slots available..

Have your suspension calibrated.

There is a specific way to adjust the preload plus rebound and compression setting correctly. Need to measure the bike's suspension with sprung and unpsrung weight.

Its called setting the sag if I recall correctly.

You can do this at BikeLab or at Bikeworkz.

I do mine at Bikeworkz. After my last fork servicing, the shop screwed up the adjusted one and reset everything. Bike became a pogostick.

Went down to BikeWorkz and all set back correctly based on my weight.

how much did they charge u?

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Goonduu trip

Date : 18th July till 19th July (2D1N trip) 12 more days to go!!!!

1) Helmy (Confirmed)

5) Dzal (Confirmed)

6)Your buddy confirmed??

9) Z3U5 (Confirmed)

11) Spyk_18 (Confirmed)

Support Vehicle

14) Md Ekhwan Paid

15) Md Ekhwan "Cargo"

Vehicle is fully equipped with tools, Paddock stand & Jack + surplus (Sorry no medi-packs) + Space to put all the essential items u guys wanna bring along (less load while ridding) :shades:

Latest Updates:

Please confirm that you guys going by 30th June..Will be also collecting $$$ latest by 3rd July.. ($$$= $20 SGD per pax).

Estimate :

Accomodation : $20 SGD

Petrol : $ 30SGD

Food/Drinks : $20SGD

Thrill of Riding/Touring with friends : Priceless

http://portdickson.vnet.my/bungalows

Bro.. any itinerary wen we reach there..??

1) like total distance

2) stop every how far..??

3)convoy riding or OTOT..??

4) expect to reach SG roughly what time on 19/07?

5) is there a lead bike, markers, sweepers..??

jus would like to clarify somethings..

and sorry for asking too much.. thanks..

Bro.. any itinerary wen we reach there..??

1) like total distance

2) stop every how far..??

3)convoy riding or OTOT..??

4) expect to reach SG roughly what time on 19/07?

5) is there a lead bike, markers, sweepers..??

jus would like to clarify somethings..

and sorry for asking too much.. thanks..

Juz come down for one of the upcoming outings and all will be explained. Most importantly, must have with you covered shoes, gloves, full-face (if have) and armored jacket. If have walkie talkies is a bonus. This will make the ride more fun and can communicate with others as well.

Save yourself before saving others.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Juz come down for one of the upcoming outings and all will be explained. Most importantly, must have with you covered shoes, gloves, full-face (if have) and armored jacket. If have walkie talkies is a bonus. This will make the ride more fun and can communicate with others as well.

thanks razi..

aniwae i will be coming down for the outing to understand more abt the trip..

sorry for asking to much..:cheeky: kancong ah..:sweat: can wait for the day to come..:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

aniwae i have all the important protection except for the amour jackets.. i will be wearing a raincoat for the day itself.. shouldn't be a problem right..??

thanks razi..

aniwae i will be coming down for the outing to understand more abt the trip..

sorry for asking to much..:cheeky: kancong ah..:sweat: can wait for the day to come..:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

aniwae i have all the important protection except for the amour jackets.. i will be wearing a raincoat for the day itself.. shouldn't be a problem right..??

Best to get a proper jacket. Raincoat won't protect you that well. Maybe a thicker jacket. To protect against winds, colds and falls (touch virtual wood).

Thats becos your car dun have "WORLD POWER"... its sumthing like WACKO POWER.... I am certain if u install an alternative "POWERPLANT DEVICE" sure can fly...

Oh yah. I forgot to add. I used to do 320km/h down the "gap" at south bouna vista on my NSR sp. My NSR can beat any BUSA flat out... Thats becos my SP got Powerplant device plus "Battery Stabiliser" device. My spark cable i use thicker gauge transformer power cable so that every spark can light up the sky. More powerful than the energy released during nuclear fission. Becos its too hot. I use "Water Wetter" for my radiator so can help cool my bike to at least -10 degree celcius. I forgot to add that i also install "SUPER DAYTONA FAST THROTTLE". So i one blip of the throttle can beat the 1 litre bikes. Thats y NSR SP can beat BUSA anytime...

edit: Someone PM me earlier. He reminded me that i also used a SUPER AIR FILTER. So the bike take in 100% pure oxygen. So i get FULL COMBUSTION. There was a recent study by SBF forumers as they were amazed why so many SP and Aprilias can beat TP's and go over 200+km/h. Its only recently they found out they used the "SAF(Super Air Filter)". But those guys cannot beat me still lah cos mine use a different "Powerplant Device"

Sekali got ppl belive ah..:faint:

i mean not tt it's fake lah.. i see freak nsr sp b4.. i think he also got change pipe right?

the super loud one.. wah power..:sian:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Wow.. still got about 8 more slots available..

bRO Please come....:pray:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Bro, u have forgotten sumthin else......

The Super Thunder Bulb.....:D

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

I want to hear Razi voice during the trip....Please Get same frequency....heheheheheeee....:p

Ohh Yeah before i forget mate, I manage to get a Medi-pack...J.I.C...

Edited by Bone-Eticz
Adding Spice to Life meaning...> :D

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

I want to hear Razi voice during the trip....Please Get same frequency....heheheheheeee....:p

Ohh Yeah before i forget mate, I manage to get a Medi-pack...J.I.C...

And I will stay in Singapore.I will be your Contact Point if anitink happens,Needless to say i will be your Safety =p :faint:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak
And I will stay in Singapore.I will be your Contact Point if anitink happens,Needless to say i will be your Safety =p :faint:

IF your scheduel come out... And all is good. Just go ah.. I can be the contact in SG. I not goin mah... :cry:

Guest motofreak
bRO Please come....:pray:

Sory bro. Not ready lah. Helmet visor gone case. Dun have jacket yet. Plus my leg also not well healed. Next trip lah bro.

Tempted to get this one hahahah

Model: GP2000.

Damage: $320 each (Brand New)

Remark: Able to jump frequency thus can use in Singapore (dunno if illegal or not) hahaha.

http://www.telesources.com.sg/images/gp2000_72_171x450.jpg

Juz checking, any interested? Then maybe can get at lower price.

Info i got from Singapore's Adventure Club (http://www.sac.org/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=1609&PN=1)

"I had noticed people on this forum asking which walkie talkie to buy, how not to get into trouble with IDA or can GMRS/FRS set be use in Singapore/Malaysia, etc.

The license free frequencies for walkie talkies in Singapore is between 446.0 to 446.1 MHz, while Malaysia allocated a range from 477MHz to 478MHz. USA/Canada frequency range is from 462.5625 to 467.7125. EU is using the same range as Singapore.

GMRS+FRS walkie talkie are for United States. As the 22 GMRS+FRS frequencies are allocated for other uses, such as fire, rescue, etc. in other countries.

Technically, it is illegal to use these GMRS+FRS set outside the United States. To avoid any trouble in Singapore, casual users should use those IDA type approved walkie talkie which use 8 frequencies between 446.0 to 446.1 MHz. Using either IDA approved or GMRS+FRS in Malaysia is also illegal.

I am not suggesting that you need 3 different walkie talkie. I recommend getting a professional walkie talkie that cover this 3 frequencies range and program these frequencies into the unit. So that you could communicate using the correct frequency in each location.

Different countries had allocated different frequency range for license free walkie talkie usage. Below is a list I had compiled."

Edited by IvikaRazI

arlow, my neighbour is selling moi his GSR400. mileage 12,000km. stock condition. nv drop b4. FBB plate. 2yrs old.

i just sold my super 4. thinking of getting his bike. he is selling me at $10.2k is it worth it?

arlow, my neighbour is selling moi his GSR400. mileage 12,000km. stock condition. nv drop b4. FBB plate. 2yrs old.

i just sold my super 4. thinking of getting his bike. he is selling me at $10.2k is it worth it?

For 2 years with that mileage, is very low usage. As for condition, dunno how good it is. If the condition is good, the price is alright. Condition means engine condition. Of coz if can bid lower better la heheh.

For that price, does it includes road tax, insurance and transfer fee?

just the machine alone. usually how much does a 2007 gsr400 cost?

We won't know different shop, different prixe...maybe you can go around shops to ask. No harm asking them.

price around there... nego abit with him lor.. since he's ur neighbour.. haha..

Goonduu trip

Date : 18th July till 19th July (2D1N trip) 11 more days to go!!!!

1) Helmy (Confirmed)

5) Dzal (Confirmed)

6)Your buddy confirmed??

9) Z3U5 (Confirmed)

11) Spyk_18 (Confirmed)

Support Vehicle

14) Md Ekhwan Paid

15) Md Ekhwan "Cargo"

Latest Updates:

Meetup to discuss on trip

Date : Sunday 12th July

Time : Early afternoon to late evening

Place :Tba

Same case, Same Plate, driff mileage was at 6000km ++ Stock, but drop only once by onwer, but driffent method, My Friend Lets me carry on with the installments & maintaince as a second Rider, So Far (alhamdullilah) Been maintaing it for 1 year with no late paymets, Got a few mishave like going tru ERP without cashcard & stuff like illigel Parking, but tru all that, the bike works wonders for me, Recently JUst change tyres + spockets + Renthal Twin wall handle bar...Currently Milleage @21,000km It all good mate...Cheers... :cool:

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O